Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.

 107/6727
was £69.99 £59.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00
Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Suitable for TVs up to 42 inch, this sleek and stylish oval TV stand provides 3 glass shelves for your storage needs. Produced from toughened black glass and featuring integrated cable tidy holes in the rear panel, your TV and connected devices such as DVD or Blu-ray player will look great situated on this sophisticated stand.

  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H50, W95, D39cm.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Oval TV Stand. 4.5 5 52 54
this product ticked all the boxes Great product, sturdy and easy assembled. Would recommend. 05 November 2013
Small and poor quality We placed a 32 inch flat screen tv on this which seemed to fit perfectly. However a 40 or 42 inch tv would overhang each side and make the table look too small. We had to take ours back for a refund as we are soon upgrading to a 40 inch tv. We have a wider stand from another shop. Although it cost roughly the same, our new stand is of visibly better quality and will also accommodate a 40 inch.tv without any overhang. Only good thing was that Argos refunded our money without any hassle. 11 September 2013
Looks nice Threads on bolts not cleaned had to run die nut down them simple for me but if you haven't got the right tools could be a nightmare Once assembly completed it looked quite nice 20 August 2013
classy piece of furniture good value and good looking 20 August 2013
Although the first one we bought had scratches on the glass when we returned it was readily exchanged and the assistant very kindly opened it up to check the second one was alright 23 July 2013
Telly table The table is great easy to assemble but I only gave four stars because of the sticky labels on the face side of the glass very hard to remove other than that magic 16 July 2013
Satisfied Looks good and was easy to assemble. 09 May 2013
quite easy to put togeather nice looking tv stand , our tv recorder sticks out a little as depth of shelf is 13 ins. 17 April 2013
Stylish Looks great and easy to assemble 05 April 2013
Shame about the packaging Great tv stand, easy to put together, looks nice but why do glass tv stands come with stickers on them that don't peel off easily? The attraction of this item is the black glass surfaces all spoiled with adhesive from the stickers telling me it's glass! Too right, glass marked with stickers. Item should be re-priced to include cost of cleaning products to attempt to remove sticker marks(£12 to date). 02 April 2013
Stylish item A sturdy, well made product that was easy to assemble. It looks good and a 37 inch TV fits without any overlap. I would recommend this item. 29 March 2013
great buy An excellent tv stand for the price.well worth the money. 13 February 2013
The table looks great and it goes so well with the new TV the oval shap makes it look very expensive which is what I liked about it. 22 January 2013
christmas present Bought this for my 15year old son's bedroom so easy to put together took me 15 minutes at most looks modern and stylish would definitly recomed. 16 January 2013
The unit was easy to build, be careful you don?t over tighten the bolts. Look out for all the bags of parts/tools I nearly lost one when getting rid of packaging. The unit looks great and if I had to say something bad about it, it would be the depth of the unit it?s not deep enough. I have a cable box that needs to have a scart lead plugged in and because the stand has a central support at the back it gets in the way so this means the cable box sits a little proud of the edge of the stand. 16 January 2013
pleased with this stand like another buyer, I had to return the first stand due to scratches on the front of all the shelves! Very helpful staff replaced the item which I checked in store. Very happy with the stand, easy to put together, perfect for 42in TV and not too big & bulky. 16 January 2013
Excellent Product. Excellent product for what we were looking for. Colour - size - texture etc, and love the oval shape. Decent building instructions also. Would thoroughly recommend this item. 24 November 2012
Beautiful Looks perfect in my home. Easy to build. 21 November 2012
lovely lovely piece if furniture 21 November 2012
good value purchase Very good quality. Easy to assemble with clear instructions. Very good value for money. 14 November 2012
  • 2015-03-27T10:21:03.773-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_1076727, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

Shelf

16 hours ago
Is it possible to construct this TV stand without one glass shelf - I ask as I only need two tier, not three and this one looks the business! Thanks.
Customer avatar
by
Chris
Location: Greater London
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

are the legs on this unit matt black

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
flower
Location: west lothian
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

Yes, the legs are a frosted/matt black compared to the high shine of the glass shelves.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-27T09:55:42.789-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1076727, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-27T09:55:42.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1076727, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

107/6727

Cash price £59.99 Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.