Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m.

 107/3854
£9.99
Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).

  • 1 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • EAN: 5349704.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m. 4.8 5 50 54
They work That's it. Oh, and they have shiny ends. Blurp 30 April 2014
Scart lead replacement I did'nt realize my scart lead was redundant when I purchased a new recorder.I was able to obtain a HDMI on the Sunday morning, which got me up and running. 22 April 2014
HDMI Lead I bought this to connect my laptop to our TV, so we can watch online channels and movies through our TV. It works perfectly, however I had to return it for a longer lead - 2m as this was too short (exchanged no problem) Highly recommend - sturdy product. 22 April 2014
Does what it needs to This item was a fraction of the price of other products and I have had no problems with it. The quality seems very good and the picture is excellent. 01 April 2014
No problems Works great with the connection of my HD TV to PS3 25 March 2014
Does what it's suppose to Good values for money didn't want to spend lots on a lead but didn't notice any difference on the picture quality. 18 March 2014
Value for money Excellent product for the price 04 March 2014
Absolutely fine. Great product. Clear sound and picture. Just make sure you check the length you require before purchasing. 1Metre sounds a decent length but you may be surprised how short it is. 04 March 2014
Great value for money Just what the doctor ordered without breaking the bank. 04 March 2014
Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable 1m Item very useful for new Blueray/DVD player just purchased. would recommend 25 February 2014
This was a good purchase The HDMI Cable proved to be a good purchase and I was very pleased would certainly recommend. 25 February 2014
great value Excellent value, does exactly what it should. Fantastic price! 20 February 2014
Does what it says Works with blu ray player. No complaints 11 February 2014
Had to take the first one back. Got the first cable back and plugged-in... totally dead. Took it back. No other manufacture options available so exchanged for same type. Second one worked and is as you would expect from an HD cable. Recommended if you want a cheap cable that does the job - although be prepared for a failing one. 11 February 2014
HDMI Cable Excellent buy for everyday use. 04 February 2014
Bush gold played HDMI cable This product definitely improves the picture quality. Got this cable to connect to the xbox. Does just the job. Decent price too. 19 January 2014
Bush gold plated HDMI cable Does what it says on the tin. Good quality cable and would recommend. 09 January 2014
hdmi very good does what it said it does which in my book makes a good buy 09 January 2014
Great product and value for money Needed this for my son and daughters play station, gives a great crisp picture. 09 January 2014
works well good quality, works well, good price 12 December 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

107/3854

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.