Bush 1m HDMI Cable

 107/3854
£9.99
Bush 1m HDMI Cable
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The gold-plated connectors and the oxygen-free copper used throughout - ensure that you are going to get the best out of your HD TV. The short 1m cable length is a fantastic feature as it prevents excess cable hanging out just waiting to be tripped over.

  • 1 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • EAN: 5349704.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m. 4.7 5 101 109
does what its ment to do Does what its ment to do 31 March 2015
bush gold plated HDMI cable-1m. excellent value for money. and good quality. it did everything I wanted of it. smart. i recommend it. 18 March 2015
Good value for the money! I bought this item for my blue ray/tv picture, Works perfect, 17 March 2015
excellent value works great excellent value would recomend 10 March 2015
Fine does what it should, could be 0.5 metre longer, but still okay. 17 February 2015
HDMI leads These leads are good quality and work well. 17 February 2015
Why pay more good product, works perfectly 04 February 2015
Good Value Good Price HDMI cable - reliable brand at a good price 28 January 2015
good item Good item, was in stock reserved it collected it the next day. :) 27 January 2015
Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m An excellent product that does all that is required. 27 January 2015
So many to choose from Needed a HDMI cable , again Argos came up with the goods as always . Great quality and price . 15 January 2015
Need a lead ? I bought a new TV and damaged the plug on the end of one of my expensive HDMI leads. Decided to try this lead and compare the results with my remaining lead that cost 4 times as much. I have to say that any difference is not apparent to me so I've saved myself a small fortune. 14 January 2015
Does what it says on the tin Bought it for the Xbox, works great 13 January 2015
Does what it's meant to. 12 January 2015
does what it should do. What can i say plug it in it works fine and cheaper than most others perfect. 11 January 2015
HDMI I have been using this cable for 2 months now, no issue, no trouble so far. The price was friendly at the time I purchased it. You need one, go get one now! 10 January 2015
Good Mid Price Range Product Bought to do a specific job, which it does. You could pay more, but why when this is ideal. 09 January 2015
hdmi to hdmi very good quality product for very good Price 08 January 2015
Fine'! Product works fine, no problems 07 January 2015
HDMI Cable Connecting a Blu Ray player to TV, this was perfect for the job, did not see the point in paying more than this one was. 06 January 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:10:52.458Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
(39 Questions | 40 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Would this work with 40" Smart Ultra HD 4K Curved LED TV?
Customer avatar
by
Stan
Location: Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m is suitable for use with a Samsung UE40JU6740 Smart Ultra HD 4K Curved LED TV.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Would this work on a PS4?

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Annie
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable will work on a PS4.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

BUSH MYTABLET TO TV

3 months, 4 weeks ago
Would this allow me to connect the Bush Mytablet 10.1 to the TV?
Customer avatar
by
Helen
Location: Leeds
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there -

Thanks for using Q and A

You would need a mini Hdmi cable to connect your Bush tablet to a television.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I use it with the amazon fire tv box

4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Shaza.w
Location: Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that this can be used to connect an Amazon Fire TV box to your TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-02T11:07:35.169Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
  • 2015-08-02T11:07:35.172Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.