Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m.

 107/3854
£9.99
Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).

  • 1 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • EAN: 5349704.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m. 4.7 5 35 36
HDMI Cable What can you say about a lead? its made well and transmits the picture and sound to a high standard 28 May 2014
Excellent I bought this cable to connect my Freeview box to my TV and it works a treat. It's such good value, being much cheaper than so many others that appear to be just the same and yet far more expensive. Excellent value, and I recommend this. 28 May 2014
Good value for money HDMI cable makes a huge difference for gaming. 20 May 2014
good connections I ordered this item for connecting my dvd player 06 May 2014
Inexpensive and has not given any problems This was one of the cheaper of the various HDMI cables available but it has worked perfectly. We've been using it for a few weeks now and we haveen't experienced any problems. The connectors provided a good fit at each end and the 1m is more than enough to connect a PVR to the TV. Recommended. 03 May 2014
They work That's it. Oh, and they have shiny ends. Blurp 30 April 2014
Scart lead replacement I did'nt realize my scart lead was redundant when I purchased a new recorder.I was able to obtain a HDMI on the Sunday morning, which got me up and running. 22 April 2014
HDMI Lead I bought this to connect my laptop to our TV, so we can watch online channels and movies through our TV. It works perfectly, however I had to return it for a longer lead - 2m as this was too short (exchanged no problem) Highly recommend - sturdy product. 22 April 2014
Does what it needs to This item was a fraction of the price of other products and I have had no problems with it. The quality seems very good and the picture is excellent. 01 April 2014
No problems Works great with the connection of my HD TV to PS3 25 March 2014
Does what it's suppose to Good values for money didn't want to spend lots on a lead but didn't notice any difference on the picture quality. 18 March 2014
Value for money Excellent product for the price 04 March 2014
Absolutely fine. Great product. Clear sound and picture. Just make sure you check the length you require before purchasing. 1Metre sounds a decent length but you may be surprised how short it is. 04 March 2014
Great value for money Just what the doctor ordered without breaking the bank. 04 March 2014
Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable 1m Item very useful for new Blueray/DVD player just purchased. would recommend 25 February 2014
This was a good purchase The HDMI Cable proved to be a good purchase and I was very pleased would certainly recommend. 25 February 2014
great value Excellent value, does exactly what it should. Fantastic price! 20 February 2014
Does what it says Works with blu ray player. No complaints 11 February 2014
Had to take the first one back. Got the first cable back and plugged-in... totally dead. Took it back. No other manufacture options available so exchanged for same type. Second one worked and is as you would expect from an HD cable. Recommended if you want a cheap cable that does the job - although be prepared for a failing one. 11 February 2014
HDMI Cable Excellent buy for everyday use. 04 February 2014
(25 Questions | 25 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is this cable ARC ebnabled?

2 weeks, 5 days ago
It would help if the description of your cables stated whether they are ARC enabled.
Customer avatar
by
Colin C
Location: Fenland, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer:
Hello Colin,

I have looked into this for you and I can confirm that this is ARC enabled

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
meggymop
Location: Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
Thank you for your question.

If you want to watch content in HD and both your Sky box and TV support this, then this cable would allow you to connect the devices.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Stefan @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
 
1 answer

ps3 compatability

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Hi, Would this cable be compatible with my ps3? [for playing games in 720p] Thank You.
Customer avatar
by
Freddy
Location: Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month ago
Answer:
Yes I use mines and it gives a perfect image, if you are switching from a VGA cable then before you transfer to the hdmi cable plug it into the TV and change the settings of your PS3 to HDMI or it wont transmit.
Customer avatar
by
Adam Parke
Location: Northern Ireland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
smithy
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer:
Hi Smithy,

I can confirm that the Bush HDMI cable is compatible with the Sumvision Cyclone as it has a HDMI output.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 Next >>>
2 3 4 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m. 107/3854

Cash price £9.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.