Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m.

 107/3854
£9.99
Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

HDMI cables are the only way to experience true high definition images via your HD enabled device (e.g. Blu-ray player).

  • 1 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • EAN: 5349704.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m. 4.7 5 92 99
Great product I decided to go for this after reading other reviews. Not disappointed. Sturdy cable, well made. Use it between my smart tv and my grandsons PS3. Great price. 28 April 2015
Works well and cheap , good quality , thankyou 22 April 2015
Great value cable I bought this cable to go with my Apple TV,it is a great value hdmi cable it produces a good picture,it is very well made, and the connector's are of very good quality 22 April 2015
For the price I paid this is a barging. Does exactly what it said better than the more expensive one I had before . 21 April 2015
HDMI Cable Gold plated I was a bit sceptical when purchasing this product as it is aimed towards the economy end of the market. I needn't have worried because this product does an excellent job giving me a wonderful clear picture. 21 April 2015
HDMI cable i found this product easy to use, the price was good value for money and I would reccommend it to anyone. 16 April 2015
good value good product, ideal for the job 15 April 2015
Good buy very happy with product works well 15 April 2015
Decent product Delivered promptly and was right 15 April 2015
Good value for money, does the job well Bought this as didn't have an expensive TV and it does the job well 15 April 2015
uugood Does what it says on the tin. No problems so far 31 March 2015
does what its ment to do Does what its ment to do 31 March 2015
bush gold plated HDMI cable-1m. excellent value for money. and good quality. it did everything I wanted of it. smart. i recommend it. 18 March 2015
Good value for the money! I bought this item for my blue ray/tv picture, Works perfect, 17 March 2015
excellent value works great excellent value would recomend 10 March 2015
Fine does what it should, could be 0.5 metre longer, but still okay. 17 February 2015
HDMI leads These leads are good quality and work well. 17 February 2015
Why pay more good product, works perfectly 04 February 2015
Good Value Good Price HDMI cable - reliable brand at a good price 28 January 2015
good item Good item, was in stock reserved it collected it the next day. :) 27 January 2015
  • 2015-05-27T08:40:07.981-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
(37 Questions | 38 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

BUSH MYTABLET TO TV

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Would this allow me to connect the Bush Mytablet 10.1 to the TV?
Customer avatar
by
Helen
Location: Leeds
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there -

Thanks for using Q and A

You would need a mini Hdmi cable to connect your Bush tablet to a television.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I use it with the amazon fire tv box

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Shaza.w
Location: Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that this can be used to connect an Amazon Fire TV box to your TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
ashley
Location: leeds
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable is compatible with the Now TV box.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is This any good for DVD HD Upscalling?

4 months ago
Will this be able to upscale DVDs to HD when Plugged into a Blu-ray player
Customer avatar
by
Lewis
Location: Buxton, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable will allow DVD upscaling from your Blu-Ray player.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-27T08:40:04.279-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-27T08:40:04.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.