Bush 1m HDMI Cable

 107/3854
£9.99
Bush 1m HDMI Cable
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The gold-plated connectors and the oxygen-free copper used throughout - ensure that you are going to get the best out of your HD TV. The short 1m cable length is a fantastic feature as it prevents excess cable hanging out just waiting to be tripped over.

  • 1 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • EAN: 5349704.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m. 4.7 5 98 106
Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m This product works perfectly and give full clarity of transmissions from the dvd player / recorder to my television. 11 June 2015
They r better then scary leads 26 May 2015
Great quality product Required for connection between the new DVD player and a new HD TV - opted for the gold fittings, which are of great quality and good value. 14 May 2015
Does what it says on the tin Good value cable and does the job of connecting my TV and HDD/DVD recorder without any problems or quality issues. 12 May 2015
HDMI Cable Great product, easy to install and improved picture quality immensely, 05 May 2015
True to discription. Excellent product easy to use and just the right length. Highly reccomended 28 April 2015
Great product I decided to go for this after reading other reviews. Not disappointed. Sturdy cable, well made. Use it between my smart tv and my grandsons PS3. Great price. 28 April 2015
Works well and cheap , good quality , thankyou 22 April 2015
Great value cable I bought this cable to go with my Apple TV,it is a great value hdmi cable it produces a good picture,it is very well made, and the connector's are of very good quality 22 April 2015
For the price I paid this is a barging. Does exactly what it said better than the more expensive one I had before . 21 April 2015
HDMI Cable Gold plated I was a bit sceptical when purchasing this product as it is aimed towards the economy end of the market. I needn't have worried because this product does an excellent job giving me a wonderful clear picture. 21 April 2015
HDMI cable i found this product easy to use, the price was good value for money and I would reccommend it to anyone. 16 April 2015
good value good product, ideal for the job 15 April 2015
Good buy very happy with product works well 15 April 2015
Decent product Delivered promptly and was right 15 April 2015
Good value for money, does the job well Bought this as didn't have an expensive TV and it does the job well 15 April 2015
uugood Does what it says on the tin. No problems so far 31 March 2015
does what its ment to do Does what its ment to do 31 March 2015
bush gold plated HDMI cable-1m. excellent value for money. and good quality. it did everything I wanted of it. smart. i recommend it. 18 March 2015
Good value for the money! I bought this item for my blue ray/tv picture, Works perfect, 17 March 2015
  • 2015-07-28T10:01:32.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
(39 Questions | 40 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Would this work with 40" Smart Ultra HD 4K Curved LED TV?
Customer avatar
by
Stan
Location: Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable - 1m is suitable for use with a Samsung UE40JU6740 Smart Ultra HD 4K Curved LED TV.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Would this work on a PS4?

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Annie
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush Gold-Plated HDMI Cable will work on a PS4.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

BUSH MYTABLET TO TV

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Would this allow me to connect the Bush Mytablet 10.1 to the TV?
Customer avatar
by
Helen
Location: Leeds
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there -

Thanks for using Q and A

You would need a mini Hdmi cable to connect your Bush tablet to a television.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Can I use it with the amazon fire tv box

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Shaza.w
Location: Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Yes, I can confirm that this can be used to connect an Amazon Fire TV box to your TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T09:55:30.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-28T09:55:30.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073854, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.