One For All Big Button PVR Remote Control.

 107/3823
£19.99
One For All Big Button PVR Remote Control.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Simplify your life with this easy to use and easy to read One For All remote control. It is an ideal solution to lost remote controls and hard to see buttons. Able to use on a number of different devices this control is extremely reliable and functional. Also included with a pre-programmed set up and learning function it is a very uncomplicated device to use.

  • Works with up to 3 devices.
  • Internet function.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184049712.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Big Button PVR Remote Control. 2.8 5 12 12
Good Purchase apart from Missing Instructions It would have received a 5 star if an instructions manual was included, pretty cheap coming from a large company. I had to search the internet 'one for all instruction manual' which takes you to the company website, where you can download the manual. Easy to set up, as if your TV is one of their branded TV, the code is installed already, so all you had to do was ensure device is on, then 1. hold setup button for 3 seconds, 2. press device name i.e. TV, 3. press and hold number relating to your device, my TV was a Toshiba, so I pressed number 6 until TV turned off. Your remote is now ready to use, so in all took 5 minutes to set up the TV. Hope this review helps. 13 June 2013
Not any good Try as I might I could not get tis machine to work. 11 June 2013
INSTRUCTIONS ? Impossible to comment as I got this home to find there are no instructions which means this is a waste of your time getting this item as you have to take it back - lest you are physic then and only then could you maybe mkae a comment ? 22 May 2013
poorly explained there were no instructions with the control, although it was quite well made and looked good. went online to see if i could get instruction, did download some,but, still cannot program it to the tv, shame really, still in the box. 13 March 2013
does the job easy to use once set up..however no instructions just a list of numbers and a web site address so had to search for how to set it up..web site a bit confusing so people not internet connected or not patient will get annoyed. would be much improved with simple instructions included. 12 March 2013
Very Good. Picks up the signal from the TV far better than the original. 12 March 2013
Good Universal Remote Control There were no instructions with this item only a website address and a code list. I tried, unsuccessfully, to set up the remote using this website with my laptop and the cable provided and then discovered that you could download a manual and programme it manually. Once I had done this it was easy to set up and it works very well. I would have given it 5 stars if there had been some instructions in the box telling me how to download this manual. 05 March 2013
(16 Questions | 17 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jacqui
Location: Hammersmith, London W6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer:
Hello there,

I can confirm that this product should work with your Murphy TV/Freeview and DVD.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
andy
Location: Haddington, Haddington, East Lothian EH41, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi Andy,

In order for me to answer this question I would require the model number of your Polaroid Freeview box.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will it work on alba amkdvd22

3 months ago
Customer avatar
by
ginny
Location: Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hello Ginny,

I can confirm that the remote in question will work with your Alba TV.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this work a sandstrom tv

6 months ago
s22 fed 12 sandstorm tv
Customer avatar
by
thepeterde
Location: Shropshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer:
Hi,

I would recommend visiting the one for all website for information about the compatibility of these remotes. They have an easy to use system to help you find if the remote is compatible with your devices.

I hope this helps.

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

One For All Big Button PVR Remote Control. 107/3823

Cash price £19.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.