Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 107/3005
£49.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This slimline TV stand looks elegant and stylish and is produced from toughened glass for added durability. Great for TVs up to 42 inches in size, the 3 shelf system enables you to conveniently store your DVD or Blu-ray player as well as your games console.

  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W90, D35cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.4 5 110 114
perfect looks great excellent price looks like it would have cost more 23 April 2013
great value bought to take new t.v. purchase made very easy by pre-booking took only minutes in store. once unpacked took very short time to assemble. nice easy to move but solid and looks great. 23 April 2013
nice value item Bought for a 32 inch t.v to sit on, easy to put together although one of the screw holes was a little awkward . Looks good ! 09 April 2013
Just what I wanted! The stand is perfect for my 37" TV and does not take up too much room. It's very sturdy and looks more expensive than it cost, 30 March 2013
tv stand easy to assemble good price, the only problem was removing three large stickers stuck on the three shelves, i had to soak them and scrape them off this took an hour,, longer than the assembly !!! this needs looking at. 12 March 2013
Great purchase Exactly as described. Easy to assemble and looks great. Service was good. Well done Argos 12 March 2013
LOOKS FINE Looks fine Does what it is supposed to do 05 March 2013
TV Stand Bought for our holiday let, pleased with the purchase, looks good with the new 40" slimline tv and was easy to put together. Seems to be quite sturdy, would recommend. 14 February 2013
Excellent value Resonably easy to put together - I had a bit of a problem screwing the legs in to the base; but after that it was pretty starightforward to assemble. For the price it looks very good. I bought it to go with a 40'' Samsung Smart TV and it complemnts it well. Generally very pleased with this purchase. 16 January 2013
Best purchase i've bought Sleek and stylish. I liked that the tubes where also black. The main reason for buying this unit was because it is slimline which looks neater and takes up a little less space. Excellent. 16 January 2013
Great stand for the money I bought this when we purchased a slim line telly. It does what it says on the packet it looks nice and feels nice quality. My only gripe is that it doesn't have an area to run the wires down out of sight so you can see all the wires at the back. other than that it is fab. 16 January 2013
Good value Nice looking stand and good quality for the money .Read the instructions though as my clever family thought they could assemble it without it ,mistake ! 15 January 2013
great value So pleased with this product and everyone has commented on it. So much so that im ordering another one soon as a christmas present for someone. 22 November 2012
Black Glass TV Stand Good value product, easy to assemble and looks very smart - better than I expected to be honest. 09 November 2012
Excellent purchase Very well made, easy to assemble. Just what we needed. Easy to reserve and very good service in the Argos branch. 30 October 2012
product was ok for the price & easy to assemble although i wasn't pleased with the stickers on every shelf they took ages to remove but all in all was good for what i paid for it & i'm thinking of buying it for my daughter 24 October 2012
Black TV stand I made the online reservation and picked up the TV stand next day.The service was fast.Only few seconds staff were very polite and efficient.The TV stand was already at the back door before I even reached there.Stand was in good condition.Staff and my local store in Dunstable are superb and gives me happy experience everytime I shop there. 24 October 2012
Fantastic TV It was bought as a present and l absolutely love it as does the person l bought it for!!!! 23 October 2012
Item as described, great product for the money. Very stylish under my Samsung 40" LED 03 October 2012
Excellent value Easy to assemble, looks good 03 October 2012
  • 2015-05-29T13:51:44.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073005, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
aura21
Location: uk
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
7 and a half inches
Customer avatar
by
johno
Location: liverpool
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Is it properly packaged?

5 months, 1 week ago
I'm thinking about buying this, but don't want to use my car and mess up my seats if it is not properly packaged and secured
Customer avatar
by
Michael
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this TV stand is in one single plain carton package, the dimensions for this are as follows.

Length - 100cm
Width - 54cm
Height - 7cm

Weight - 16.5kg

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-29T13:37:55.697-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073005, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-29T13:37:55.699-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1073005, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.