Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.

 107/2879
was £99.99 £49.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Suitable for TVs up to 42 inch, this sleek and stylish black curved TV stand provides 3 glass shelves for your storage needs. Produced from toughened black glass and featuring integrated cable tidy holes in the rear panel, your TV and connected devices such as DVD or Blu-ray player will look great situated on this sophisticated stand.

  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H50, W95, D39cm.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1072879 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand. 4.5 5 62 69
Tv stand Does what it says on the tin. It gave is what we needed. Right price, easy to assemble & perfect for us. Ordered online, was easy to pay for and no fuss. 07 January 2015
Nice looking stand Bought on a half price offer with TV. Wouldn't pay full price as it's a bit rickety, but looks smart 06 January 2015
AVOID this item When I received this box all sellotaped together, alarm bells should have rung. Got it home and finally put it together after re threading the bars as they had previously been cross threaded. Once it was assembled I turned over to find a lot of scratches on a surface that had not been in contact with anything while in my possession. Then spent half an hour removing all the stickers of the glass. It was obviously a returned unit!! 06 January 2015
good Looks good and fits in to a corner well due to curved back it is easy to put up , put it together upside down with glass side facing down , screw metal rods in first . Scratch labels off with a knife then use a kitchen spray that has bleach in it and use a plain metal sourer ( but not a brillo pad ) it will not scratch hardened glass. The only down side is that the shelves are quite deep and you can see cables behind . 05 January 2015
good looking Good looking shelf unit and does the job. 31 December 2014
This product is standard in its construction. I have seen a lot of tv stands in my time, being a retired tv engineer. It appears this product is about as standard as it could be. It does the job and looks fine. 30 December 2014
Good in all ways This product is fantastic in colour, size. It was easy to put together. Looks nice in my living room. 30 December 2014
looks great easy to assemble very happy with the price at the time! it makes my living room look even smarter now. 30 December 2014
Not suitable for all TV's I brought this stand for my LG TV, however once I assembled the produced and tried to put my 42" LG TV on the stand it was too small. If your 42" TV has the stand feet located at each end of the TV then this product is no good as the curved glass is to narrow. 15 December 2014
Fairly easy to put together although you are better off having a helping hand when dealing with the glass shelves! We got this unit half price because of the tv we bought & it looks of much better quality than others you could get for this price. Stickers on glass are extremely hard to remove! 03 December 2014
Perfect for new TV Got this for half price as it was on promotion with the Panasonic TV that I purchased. We found it easy to assemble and it looks good with 42" TV on it, 10 November 2014
Looks good and half price deal with tv 29 October 2014
Poor quality I read the reviews which were positive, however, it is not worth the money. I returned it 26 August 2014
The Table looks posh i bought this table to go with my new 40 inch TV and it serves the purpose perfectly. especially the back part the way to sort out the cables. 05 August 2014
SImple and effective Wow, this stand was so easy to set up, really sturdy and looks great with our new TV. Turned down the stand on offer with the TV and paid a bit more for this one but well worth it! 10 July 2014
stylish product very easy to put together, fits beautifully in a corner, & enlarges space , smart product 01 July 2014
Steve, Wiltshire Easy to set up looks great goes well with TV. 24 June 2014
Adhesive Labels Table was easy to put together and looks good apart from the residue of glue left on the glass shelves by the labels. Why do manufactures insist on using this type of glue when easy peel labels are widely available. It took twice as long to get rid of the glue than it did to put the table together. Still leaving a rim of glue which is impossible to remove. 18 March 2014
Good quality product fits description Met my expectations and fits perfectly well with my 39 inch television. Easy to assemble. 26 February 2014
Makes our TV and all its bits look good I didn't think the stand would make such a difference 14 January 2014
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
1 answer

measurements

3 weeks ago
What is the height measurement between each shelf?
Customer avatar
by
nick
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
22cm between each shelf
Customer avatar
by
St61
Location: Golborne, Warrington Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 of 1
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

107/2879

Cash price £49.99 Please note item 1072879 has previously been on sale at 59.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.