Black Glass 42 Inch Flat Panel TV Stand.

 106/9105
£69.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Flat Panel TV Stand.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft
  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H50, W115, D48cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Flat Panel TV Stand. 4.4 5 223 245
excellent buy bought this along with new tv, built it up in 10 mins (took longer to unpack and check contents) looks more expensive than the price paid, fits perfectly in corner of room 05 August 2011
One piece short Very pleased with the product. Only complaint is that of the four bolts provided for the assembly one of them was different and too short to do its job! 04 August 2011
excellent purchase. This is a very good looking dark glass shelved tv stand, perfect for my new 40in tv it looks great.It was quite easy to assemble.you may need some assistance.if you are not used to flatpacks.I would recommend it, 02 August 2011
its very good value for money 02 August 2011
easy to build, looks nice (although you have to constantly clean) with the holes in the back keeps wires nice and neat. good value for money. would recommend to others 26 July 2011
Good Purchase Looks vey posh very pleased with the T V stand good buy and was less than half price 26 July 2011
Best perchased for a friend great , it curves into a small corner lovely, takes less space. 26 July 2011
Flat Panel up to 42 Inch Glass TV Stand - Black pleased with the stand. it looks good, its solid and its got bags of space on the lower 2 shelves. abit tricky to put together and I needed a second pair of hands at one point 26 July 2011
value for money excellent Attractive table and easy to assemble 23 July 2011
Well worth it This tv unit is fab for the money and easy to put together! Glass also clean well. 20 July 2011
Just what I needed! Managed to buy this when it was half price so was an absolute bargain. Easy to assemble on my own and looks stylish with the black columns rather than silver. Would definitely recommend it. 19 July 2011
GOOD PURCHASE I bought this to go with a new LG 42" TV, very easy to assemble, looks fantastic, very classy. Would highly recommend great value for money. Does get very dusty but then you can expect that with black glass and i have a touch of OCD so dust everyday anyway! so glad i purchased 13 July 2011
VALUE FOR MONEY FIT FOR PURPOSE LOOKS NICE GOOD BUY 10 July 2011
Smart Looks good, and was easy to assemble. 08 July 2011
Looks more expensive than it was Easy to assemble and looks very good. Just the right size for a 42 inch tv. Shame that there were stickers on the glass, as it took a while to get rid of the stickiness they left behind. Other than that, very happy with it. 06 July 2011
it is exactly what it says it is and perfect for my 46 inch lcd 23 June 2011
Decent A nice stand but was a little tricky to fix up. 22 June 2011
Great looking stand, lack of feet collects dust easily. The bottom sits directly onto the floor. Bad design, 22 June 2011
EXCELLENT VALUE Great value for money very easy to assemble only took 10 mins.Very sturdy and safe. Looks fantastic very smart stand. 22 June 2011
LOOKS GOOD I BOUGHT THIS AT THE SAME TIME AS A NEW TV SET. IT WAS FAIRLY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. THERE WAS A COUPLE OF SMALL SCRATCHES, ONE ON THE BOTTOM WOOD SHELF AND ONE ON THE TOP GLASS SHELF BUT LUCKILY THESE WERE COVERED BY MY TV AND DVD SO I DIDN'T BOTHER TO RETURN. LOOKS GREAT WITH THE NEW TV. DOES COLLECT LOTS OF DUST BUT IT IS BLACK! 21 June 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Black Glass 42 Inch Flat Panel TV Stand. 106/9105

Cash price £69.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.