Black Glass 42 Inch Flat Panel TV Stand.

 106/9105
£69.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Flat Panel TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 3 Months later or Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft
  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H50, W115, D48cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Flat Panel TV Stand. 4.3 5 227 249
Beautiful TV Table It is easy to put together - only reason I have given it a 4 star rating is because the sticky labels were a little hard to remove - once removed they left a sticky mark that took a little elbow grease to remove. Other than that it looks great with our new TV 13 October 2009
good purchase got at half price with tv was easy to assemble 13 October 2009
Black glass tv stand This goes great with the 42 tv that I bought, Argos were great and honoured the half price stand offer (as was out of stock). Excellent deal looks great in my front room nice and classy. CHEERS ARGOS very helpfull service thanks ls 07 October 2009
very happy loved the tv and stand.Looks very good in my living room.very much satisfied with the purchase. 29 September 2009
Good product but the wrong one We bought the stand in the half-price bundle with the "Samsung LE40B650T2WXXU 40in 100Hz Full HD Digital LCD TV". It seems to be a solid product. The only thing I didn't like about it was that the middle shelf just rests on supports with little suckers on. It doesn't slide around but in a house with children, I'd rather have it screwed down. The main thing is that the stand is too large for the 40" Samsung. It sticks out either side of the telly - I'd prefer the telly to overhang the stand or them to be in line. 11 September 2009
nice looking table easy to assemble if the instructions are enclosed. looks perfect fit for a 37in TV. Can still see all the wiring behind, pity there is not a back board. 18 August 2009
bush 42inch very good looking very easy to set up no problems yet nice picture good buy great service argos 04 August 2009
tv stand paid half price for the stand because it came as a package with my tv. dont think it was worth the full asking price. but still pleased with item. 07 July 2009
looks lovely Quite easy to set up, looks really nice , good quality. 09 June 2009
very good value for money,good,sturdy furniture... Very happy.... 27 May 2009
Great Price This stand is very good looking, perfect for the big TV `s and easy to assemble. 26 May 2009
TV stand Easy to assemble, looks good and is fine 26 May 2009
stand&deliver Very efficient, ordered online, collected & back home within the hour. The stand itself is good value (half price if purchased with TV) but not worth the full price. Assembly instructions easy to follow but found it a bit fiddley to assemble. It attracts dust but looks very nice with the TV sat on top. (Recomended if purchased as package with TV). 13 May 2009
Average i been litte bit disappionted abt this product because if it would have some feet or wheel under the base it would be more better because when need to change some wire or contact something its is dificullt to move it. On that much amount i think should have option about keep it flat or on the wheel. 29 April 2009
Good looking TV table Good looking TV table and great price with offer (half price when purchased with TV). Easy enough to build, you don't need to be "Bob the builder" but needs someone to balance one side while you fit the other together. TV looks great on it. 28 April 2009
BARGAIN Can't be faulted really. OK it was a little awkward to screw the metal support poles into place but looks very nice underneath the 42" LG5000 LCD that I purchased at the same time, which meant I actully got the stand for half price. Happy Days... 28 April 2009
Stylish T V Stand This stylish TV stand was bought to stand a LCD TV on and it was a great buy. The price was brillant and it looks fantastic. 28 April 2009
mega item this stand is very stylish a really bargin good value for money!!!!!!! 01 April 2009
pain to put together the threaded bars hadent been machined so burs on the threads which made assembely a nightmare looks very good once together 30 March 2009
Glass TV Stand I brought the flat screen TV and the glass stand to match, it was very easy to put up and the TV looks fab on it, so im glad I did buy the stand to go with the TV, excellant value for money. 30 March 2009

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

106/9105

Cash price £69.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.