One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.

 106/6768
£18.19
One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft
  • Works with up to 4 devices, including stereos.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184043215.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control. 4 5 49 51
Very impressed Very impressed with this product. Very easy to set up and has worked perfectly. Now only need one remote instead of 3. Wish i had got one ages ago! 10 November 2010
Does what it says on the box This was amazingly easy to set up and makes operating a free view box and TV as one, a piece of cake 09 November 2010
Universal remote I purchased this item to replace three of my remote controls and save me on batteries. I found the controller to be very strait forward and setting up to be easy. I have already suggested this item to several members of my family and I believe my cousin has gone out to buy one. 12 October 2010
one for all.......Sometimes Worked great on TV,DVD, but couldn't get it to work on my Virgin cable box even with the learning function. took it back for a refund 11 October 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4
(58 Questions | 59 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Mike
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer:
Hi Mike,

I can confirm that this remote will control your Panasonic DVD player. There are three codes that will work; 3642, 0490 and 3641.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
neil
Location: Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer:
Hi Neil,

I am unable to confirm this without the model number. Please visit http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa... and click find your setup code, the URC number is 7140. Please enter your make and model and it will advise if compatible or not.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks ago
can i also have the code for a samsung tv too but i havent bought the remotefrom argos but it is the exact same remote
Customer avatar
by
abdul
Location: Brixton, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 days ago
Answer:
Hi Abdul,

In order to get these codes then I will need the model number for these TV's. You can find the code by visiting: http://www.oneforall.co.uk/urc7140-... and selecting 'find setup code' the URC number is 7140. I you enter the make and model of your TV it will give you the codes needed.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
sime
Location: wakefield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer:
Hi Sime,

In order for me to confirm if this remote will work for your TV I will need to the model number number.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control. 106/6768

Cash price £18.19

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.