One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.

 106/6768
£18.99
One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire One For All range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Essence 4 Way Combi Remote Control offers the perfect solution for controlling your television, satellite, DVD and stereo amplifier devices with one handy device. Extremely simple to set up and to use.

  • Works with up to 4 devices, including stereos.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184043215.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control. 4.1 5 60 62
4 way Combi Remote Control I bought this remote for a friend and she is very pleased with it and she has recomended it to her friends and her sister has bought one as well. 01 September 2011
Did not work Purchased to replace a broken remote for a toshiba tv/DVD combi tele,,after 2 remotes (first one had been returned before as no internal packaging) I could not get either to work. Purchased a like for like remote on line same price works perfectly . 31 August 2011
Great buy Great buy. A really good remote, easy to use and looks good 23 August 2011
Good and Easy Starightforward and quick to programme. A solid and quality bit of kit which did away with two controls. 09 August 2011
great buy followed instructions for freesat and tv worked straightaway five minutes 09 August 2011
TV Remote Control Very easy to programme, very smart and good value Very pleased with product 06 July 2011
excellent first I purchased the top end model of this product range but it was a night mare to program and use. I took it back and exchanged for the above version which was recommended on this site. The new product is very good. Programmed in minutes . Main thing is to remember to set the code shown in a boxed area in the instruction manual so that you can control the volume on all devices. Also takes a little time to get used to switching from mode to mode to use each device. However after a little practice it becomes 2nd nature. The four bulky old remotes are now in the attic (Just in case) 26 April 2011
Great Purchase! Easy to use, simple to set up and has all of the required functions. Turned 3 remote controls into 1! 29 March 2011
Clears up the clutter Replaced four remote controls. Takes some programming, which can be time consumining, but once it's done it is really good. It now replaces the remote for the SKY +HD and television completely. Does basic functions for DVD and Hifi, just need to spend a bit more time programming some of the other functions on these. Overall really pleased with it, looks so much neater than having lots of seperate remote controls. 01 February 2011
One for all remote Set up for TV fine, having difficulty for DVD etc still! 18 January 2011
Good but could be improved An overall good product which i needed after my old remote stopped working, although not completly programable, as i still have problems controlling the in built DVD player in my TV. However, they do have a very usefull website though if you are struggling 18 January 2011
Very impressed Very impressed with this product. Very easy to set up and has worked perfectly. Now only need one remote instead of 3. Wish i had got one ages ago! 10 November 2010
Does what it says on the box This was amazingly easy to set up and makes operating a free view box and TV as one, a piece of cake 09 November 2010
Universal remote I purchased this item to replace three of my remote controls and save me on batteries. I found the controller to be very strait forward and setting up to be easy. I have already suggested this item to several members of my family and I believe my cousin has gone out to buy one. 12 October 2010
one for all.......Sometimes Worked great on TV,DVD, but couldn't get it to work on my Virgin cable box even with the learning function. took it back for a refund 11 October 2010
  • 2015-09-01T11:10:09.892-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066768, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4
(109 Questions | 111 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 hours ago
unable to find code in manual
Customer avatar
by
mick
Location: Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
jackie
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Old Man
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 hours ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can confirm that the One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control is compatible with the Bush TV Model LE-28GBR-A+DVD.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
skye
Location: Leicester, UK
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control is compatible with Hitachi devices, however, the model number you have provided is not recognised by the One For All website, so I am unable to guarantee compatibility.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T10:32:31.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066768, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
  • 2015-09-01T10:32:31.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066768, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 including Next Day deliveries

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.