One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.

 106/6768
£18.19
One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Essence 4 Way Combi Remote Control offers the perfect solution for controlling your television, satellite, DVD and Stereo Amplifier devices with one handy device. Extremely simple to set up and to use.

  • Works with up to 4 devices, including stereos.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184043215.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control. 4 5 52 54
Clears up the clutter Replaced four remote controls. Takes some programming, which can be time consumining, but once it's done it is really good. It now replaces the remote for the SKY +HD and television completely. Does basic functions for DVD and Hifi, just need to spend a bit more time programming some of the other functions on these. Overall really pleased with it, looks so much neater than having lots of seperate remote controls. 01 February 2011
One for all remote Set up for TV fine, having difficulty for DVD etc still! 18 January 2011
Good but could be improved An overall good product which i needed after my old remote stopped working, although not completly programable, as i still have problems controlling the in built DVD player in my TV. However, they do have a very usefull website though if you are struggling 18 January 2011
Very impressed Very impressed with this product. Very easy to set up and has worked perfectly. Now only need one remote instead of 3. Wish i had got one ages ago! 10 November 2010
Does what it says on the box This was amazingly easy to set up and makes operating a free view box and TV as one, a piece of cake 09 November 2010
Universal remote I purchased this item to replace three of my remote controls and save me on batteries. I found the controller to be very strait forward and setting up to be easy. I have already suggested this item to several members of my family and I believe my cousin has gone out to buy one. 12 October 2010
one for all.......Sometimes Worked great on TV,DVD, but couldn't get it to work on my Virgin cable box even with the learning function. took it back for a refund 11 October 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4
(62 Questions | 62 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Compatible with a SAGEMCOM HD TV Recorder?

5 days ago
Hi could you tell me if this remote will work on a SAGEMCOM HD TV Recorder model RT195-500 HD?

Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Sred1982
Location: Pinner, Greater London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Unfortunately the model number of this Sagemcom device is not yet known in One For All's database.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Operate both radio controls and CD
Customer avatar
by
Mummy Bear
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control is compatible with the Bush DAB Micro System CMC19DABi.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks ago
need a replacement for a humax dtr-t2100 will this do the job
Customer avatar
by
adrianr
Location: Leicester, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 2 days ago
Answer: 
This is a faulty product. Forward and still button are not working.
Customer avatar
by
Pams
Location: redbridge
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
Customer avatar
by
janmbat
Location: South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that this remote will work with your TV.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

106/6768

Cash price £18.19

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.