One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.

 106/6768
£18.99
One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft
  • Works with up to 4 devices, including stereos.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184043215.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control. 4 5 49 51
Very impressed Very impressed with this product. Very easy to set up and has worked perfectly. Now only need one remote instead of 3. Wish i had got one ages ago! 10 November 2010
Does what it says on the box This was amazingly easy to set up and makes operating a free view box and TV as one, a piece of cake 09 November 2010
Universal remote I purchased this item to replace three of my remote controls and save me on batteries. I found the controller to be very strait forward and setting up to be easy. I have already suggested this item to several members of my family and I believe my cousin has gone out to buy one. 12 October 2010
one for all.......Sometimes Worked great on TV,DVD, but couldn't get it to work on my Virgin cable box even with the learning function. took it back for a refund 11 October 2010
<<< Previous 2 3 4
(54 Questions | 55 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will this work on a Sony RM-949 tv?

1 week, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Cossie
Location: Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer:
Hi Cossie,

I can confirm that this remote will work with your Sony TV.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

It's for a sagem free sat box DTR 94320s

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Will this remote work on my sagem free sat DTR 94320s box
Customer avatar
by
Dave
Location: London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
Hi Dave,

I can confirm that this remote will work with your Sagem freesat box.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper 178
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Lloydy
Location: Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

The One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control will work with the Philips DVD home theatre system HTS6600.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will it work for a matsui M22DVDB19

4 weeks, 1 day ago
has a dvd and freeview combined in the television
Customer avatar
by
anndi
Location: bradford
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

Matsui is listed as a compatible brand for use with the One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control but may not perform all functions.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control. 106/6768

Cash price £18.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.