BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.

 106/6768
£18.99
One For All Essence 4-Way Combi Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter

Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire One For All range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Essence 4 Way Combi Remote Control offers the perfect solution for controlling your television, satellite, DVD and stereo amplifier devices with one handy device. Extremely simple to set up and to use.

  • Works with up to 4 devices, including stereos.
  • Learning function.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184043215.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not fit for purpose This item was supposed to be compatible with most major brands but would not work with our panasonic freeview recorder. Tried the codes as per instructions and the only outcome was it managed to switch our T.V. on and off. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great replacement The best and easiest replacement remote control. Took 10 mins to set it up and day to day use couldn't be simpler.... I had no qualms about spending the money on this product. Totally recommend.... even if you aren't technology minded. 05 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well Have got it to work with TV, Amp, CD player and Free sat box. Four remotes put away and just need the one. I learned one thing, read the instructions thoroughly and hey presto, its done easily. 08 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use This item was delivered to the shop promptly. It was easy to set up and use. 19 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product was perfect no difficulty setting up ,used the memory setting ,easy as pie 100% perfect 03 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much easier to use than one three times the price Having tried two much more expensive and complicated universal remotes, which both developed faults within three months, we decided to go for something simpler. This one is much easier to set up and in use is less temperamental. 27 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remote 2 It works fine as i needed it for my Blue ray player i followed the instructions and it worked straight away unlike the previous 'one 4 all' remote i purchased which i had to take back and exchange for this new one. 08 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Good product works great 07 October 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not guaranteed to work for all brands Returned as could not for the life of me get this paired! 29 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very easy to use This remote is great and does exactly what it says on the box! Very easy to set up, slick design and so much easier than having to switch between my tv remote and cable remote. Fantastic! 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by universal remote Excellent product worked first time for me 14 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remote I bought this for a friend who needed a replacement remote control for his tv This worked and now he can use his tv with this 30 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I'd got one sooner. An excellent bit of kit, the manual could be clearer but once the basics are grasped it is easy to set up and the learning feature is a godsend. 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great remote Excellent build quality, controls my TV, Sat and Soundbar. The manual is a bit vague though. Very pleased with my purchase. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best remote ever! Very easy to set up, looks good and performs better than original remotes it has now replaced! buy it now! 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best purchases. Very easy to set up. Very cool looking. Perfect! Has everything what I need. 20 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is easy to use I bought another one didn't work then bought this one so easy to use instructions very easy to follow even for someone like me who is not very technical minded would recommend it 18 November 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good looks This is the best looking remote out of all of them but it should also should be able to operate blue ray, I bought the most expensive one, (the white one), and didn't like the fact that I had to go on line to operate it so I ended up buying the cheapest one and that one worked all of my devices. But I would have preferred this one, I bought it by mistake because I misread the devices list and this one doesn't operate blue ray dvd players. 08 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this product to replace the remote control that came with the TV that had stopped working, This item works just as good as the original Remote Control 07 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by faulty product forward and still button are not working.I returned back to Argos. 02 October 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T08:06:23.503-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066768, prod, sort_default
(119 Questions | 123 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will it work with internet tv

1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
royboy
Location: London, uk
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

This would depend on the model of TV you have. Please see the following link and use the wizard to check compatibility - http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa...

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Panasonic CD Stereo system SA-PM33DB

2 weeks ago
Will this remote work my stereo system? If not any suggestions would be appreciated.
Customer avatar
by
Gill
Location: Somerset, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this remote will not be compatible with the Panasonic CD Stereo System AM-PM33DB.

However, I have been advised that catalogue number 166/4098 will indeed be compatible.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Suitability of this remote controller

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Is the Remote suitable for the Humax Foxsat-HDR. Original controller is the RM-F01
Customer avatar
by
Andy
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Andy,

I can confirm that this is not compatible with the Humax Foxsat HDR.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Phil @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate, Stafford, Stafford ST18, UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
4 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Customer
Location: London, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

I can confirm that this product will work with your Pinoneer Digital box. (DBR-TF100)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T07:58:16.742-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066768, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-09 T07:58:16.745-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1066768, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.