One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control.

 106/5422
£8.99
One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This easy to use One For All 1-Way Slimline Remote Control is the perfect replacement for broken or lost remote controls. Does not work with Blaupunkt televisions.

  • Works with up to 1 device.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184040221.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control. 3.9 5 41 44
TV Remote This TV remote is good there are lots and lots of different TV codes for each TV make overall a very good product. 17 February 2015
One for all slimline 1 way remote didn't exactly do as it 'says on the tin' as the particular model wasn't supported, however, on following the back up instructions it did proceed to work as intended. nice modern sleek lines, a good replacement for a broken Toshiba remote. 10 February 2015
Good price Was a bit confusing at first but maybe due to not concertrating what was said on manual and impatient lol pretty easy to use after 2 attempts. 10 February 2015
Very pleased nice and easy to use 04 February 2015
Worked well Bought his for a TV in hospital whose own remote had gone walkies. Set up was very easy, find the right code for your TV on the leaflet enclosed, follow the instructions and bingo! 03 February 2015
One for all slimline remote control Perfect replacement for my mum and the layout was the same as the original one which was perfect as mum was able to use straight away. Set up was very simple and I found the code easy to input. 31 December 2014
fantastic Great, does the job perfectly, easy to use, very pleased with it. 31 December 2014
Easy to use This was ordered for my elderly neighbour who found it very easy to use. 30 December 2014
Remote control Bought this as our remote got damaged, for the price it is excellent. Xx 10 November 2014
CHEAP REPLACEMENT! Bought this product as I'd worn out the original handset to my Sony tv. Im happy that I can now change channels with ease but frustrated that I have to scroll down one by one through the channel listing rather than be able to view a whole page at a time. Easy connection. But it was cheap and a quick solution to a problem so shouldn't expect too much. 22 October 2014
You get what you pay for Unfortunately not all the functions worked, so we can't mute the tv or use the coloured buttons which is annoying 10 September 2014
Vast list of codes for different TVs but none for the one I have. Tried alternative method of pushing button constantly but no joy after many tries. Complete waste of money 02 September 2014
The product did not control all tv functions Although it would change channels and volume it would not control the tv inputs so could not play the dvd through the television 19 August 2014
Replacement remote control Ordered on line, collected, Got it home, Followed the instructions, in a few mins it was up and running. Batteries included. Easy to use. 17 August 2014
Not "One for All" On the box it says "One Remote To Replace Them All", well it doesn't, you still need a separate remote for a dvd player. I will be returning this item. 14 August 2014
GREAT REPLACEMENT REMOTE. EXCELLENT REMOTE CONTROL, JUST WHAT WE NEEDED. 24 July 2014
Is of only limited use, does not work with a number of features on TXT - Source search for example 07 July 2014
One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control Took ages trying to find the code for the Hitachi TV on line... no code on the tv itself so had to type in one by one the code numbers given on the instructions for various models and got there in the end! Works a treat no problems. 04 June 2014
Great replacement remote I bought this for my elderly Aunt who finds it clearer and easier to use than the original! Very easy to set up. Fantastic. Thank you for this product. 03 June 2014
Does the job perfectly What can I say, the description says it will do the job and it does. Follow the instructions and hey presto. 27 May 2014
  • 2015-04-27T09:00:53.295-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_1065422, prod, sort_default
(222 Questions | 226 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Bertmiester3000
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this work with an ALBA DVD PLAYER?

3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
broadwaybaggie
Location: West Bromwich, West Midlands, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there -

Thanks for using Q and A

If you follow the link below you will be able to find the correct remote control for your Alba dvd player -
http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa.... Click start wizard and follow the instructions.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this work with a Finlux 40F8030-T TV

2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
maccwhite
Location: Southport, Merseyside, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this remote is not compatible with the Finlux 40F8030-T TV. However, I have been advised that the following catalogue numbers are suitable.

URC 6440 (166/4098)
URC 6430 (107/3823)

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
thanks
Customer avatar
by
jay1
Location: longfield
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

3 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

No, the One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control isn't compatible with the Bang & Olufsen Beo3 television.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

No, the One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control isn't compatible with the Bang & Olufsen Beo3 television.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Don't know, but visit one for all website and check for codes.
Customer avatar
by
theoldun
Location: northants
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-04-27T08:51:28.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1065422, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>
  • 2015-04-27T08:51:28.338-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1065422, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.