One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control.

 106/5422
£8.99
One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This easy to use One For All 1-Way Slimline Remote Control is the perfect replacement for broken or lost remote controls.

  • Works with up to 1 device.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184040221.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control. 3.7 5 28 30
Replacement remote control Ordered on line, collected, Got it home, Followed the instructions, in a few mins it was up and running. Batteries included. Easy to use. 17 August 2014
Not "One for All" On the box it says "One Remote To Replace Them All", well it doesn't, you still need a separate remote for a dvd player. I will be returning this item. 14 August 2014
GREAT REPLACEMENT REMOTE. EXCELLENT REMOTE CONTROL, JUST WHAT WE NEEDED. 24 July 2014
Is of only limited use, does not work with a number of features on TXT - Source search for example 07 July 2014
One For All Slimline 1-Way Remote Control Took ages trying to find the code for the Hitachi TV on line... no code on the tv itself so had to type in one by one the code numbers given on the instructions for various models and got there in the end! Works a treat no problems. 04 June 2014
Great replacement remote I bought this for my elderly Aunt who finds it clearer and easier to use than the original! Very easy to set up. Fantastic. Thank you for this product. 03 June 2014
Does the job perfectly What can I say, the description says it will do the job and it does. Follow the instructions and hey presto. 27 May 2014
Very easy Does most things. Pressed the magic button and away you go. , only reason why it's not 5 stars, you can't use it to change tv settings ie colour , contrast, brightness, etc. 20 May 2014
Quality Product This is a very solid piece of work to replace cheaper more flimsily built remote devices. 21 January 2014
stand in remote Bought this for when I was in hospital on Dialysis, as most of the remotes had been stolen or lost. It worked really well and was worth every penny,as I could watch whatever I wanted. 14 January 2014
remote control I was up and running in a matter of seconds, just used the "Magic" button, great. 04 October 2013
Eay to use Again I bought this for my Dad who is in hospital and so far there has been no mention of anything untoward and is able to watch the tv in his room without any difficulty 10 September 2013
EASY Great remote control easy to set up and use perfect for what I want 16 April 2013
Not for me I am afraid I was unable to get this remote to work very well. For a start the TV I wanted it for had about 20 different codes, so in the end I just did a 'scan' where you need to push the botton about 150 times. I did get the code in the end, but the only thing the remote would do was turn the TV on/off, and that was all. So pointless. 14 February 2013
Does the job Cheap Control, brought for our TV in bedroom as our old one had broken. Would have given it 5* if it had had a sleep timer, I do like to put the timer on and go to sleep with the TV so only down side is that the TV wakes me up and i have to turn it off. apart from that great remote. 16 January 2013
TV Remote control Good service from Argos. Remote control easy to set and easy to use. 18 September 2012
Absolutely delighted Marvellous bit of kit. I put the batteries in, pointed it at the TV and it worked immediately. 31 July 2012
good purchase expected to take forever tuning the remote in but it worked straight away. only does basic things like channels and volume. 19 June 2012
universal remote control worked first time. easy explanations. good for all sony TVs 27 March 2012
Rubbish Do not buy this remote control! I wasted half a day going over and over the tuning in processs, trying to make this stupid piece of plastic work, before taking it back and getting a refund! 10 January 2012
(190 Questions | 190 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
duckey10
Location: Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will this work with a Hitachi L32VP03U?

1 week, 2 days ago
Will this work with a Hitachi L32VP03U?
Customer avatar
by
Ward1306
Location: Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer:
Hi there,

Please use the following link and use the 'Find your right remote - Start Wizard' to find out if this remote is compatible with your TV.

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
1 week, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Grumpy Grandad
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Muffin
Location: Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer:
Hello there,

I have been advised that this product will not work with the Panasonic SA-AK 300 Stereo Unit.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

106/5422

Cash price £8.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.