• WOW - one of our very best deals

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  106/4973
was £149.99 £139.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save 10.00 6 Special Offers
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22 inch Full HD Toshiba LED TV offers stunning definition with DVD combi and Freeview functions for your entertainment - ideal for any bedroom or kitchen. The HDMI and SCART sockets provide additional connectivity options, whilst the auto setup feature ensures efficient TV channel and radio station scanning.

  • Full High Definition LED TV with Built-in DVD
    Built-in DVD player
    Built-in Freeview (Saorview - .

Television picture quality:

  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Edge-lit LED TV screen.
  • 22 inches .
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H32, W52, D5cm.
  • Weight of TV 5kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H36, W52, D17cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 5kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.25.
  • On mode power consumption 20 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 29kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496527768

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note item 1064973 has previously been on sale at 129.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get a ½ price TV stand with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
107/2879
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Curved TV Stand.
 (56)
+
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.99 Was £149.99 Save 10.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £189.98

2)  Half price Now TV with 3 months Sky Entertainment pass when bougth with any TV. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£13.00 Was £19.99 Save 1/3
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (30)
+
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.99 Was £149.99 Save 10.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £146.49

3)  Get 25% off a Superior 42 inch TV wall bracket when bought with selected TVs up to 42 inches. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.99 Was £149.99 Save 10.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 4 products
= from £164.73 Choose products

4)  Get 25% off 32 inch tilting TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.99 Was £149.99 Save 10.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 6 products
= from £157.23 Choose products

5)  price Belkin 1m HDMI cable when bought with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (14)
+
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.99 Was £149.99 Save 10.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
= from £152.48

6)  Get 25% off Superior 26 inch TV brackets with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.99 Was £149.99 Save 10.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (97)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £154.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.4 5 95 97
excellent tv choice This tv looks good, is easy to set up and use. The picture is excellent and the freeview easier to use than a separate box. Having a dvd player included means I only need 1 device instead of 3 08 January 2014
To shins 22 inch dvd combi Excellent little set simple to use great for kids to watch dvds 08 January 2014
Good Value I bought this TV/DVD Combi the week before Xmas as mine had stopped working & I needed one that was affordable. It was easy to assemble & set up with a clear User Guide, and didn't take long to do. I find the sound just slightly 'tinny', but it's really meant to be used in a bedroom/kitchen/spare room I suppose - I have a small lounge so I can't have a large TV, and this was the most cost-effective option at the time, especially as I bought it in the sale. Overall very pleased with my purchase. 08 January 2014
Just the job. A small television for a guest room - good value. 13 November 2013
Easy to set up Picture quality is very good, sound especially on DVD/CD is excellent, set up easy, would have helped if it contained a bit more information, however, extra information can be downloaded, so no great problem. Recommend this with no hesitation. 29 October 2013
Tv Very pleased with this tv. I purchased this for the kitchen . Very neat stands under kitchen wall units auto set up no problem at all could not have been easier , thankyou 22 October 2013
good range of features and looks smart Very easy to use and very easy to setup Good picture quality and handy with the built in dvd player 15 October 2013
A great TV for the bedroom We purchased this TV specifically for our bedroom and we are very pleased. A lovely clear picture (especially the HD channels) and takes up minimal space. 15 October 2013
Top brand TV/DVD combi at a bargain price. This little Toshiba provides significantly better than average picture quality for a set of this size and type. Connectivity is very good (HDMI, SCART, component, composite, PC). The useful, space saving DVD player is very handy if you want to move the set from room to room and the unit as a whole is easy and quick to set up and use. Ideal for bedrooms or even as the main set in a small living room where space is at a premium. A high quality product for a very reasonable price. 15 October 2013
Another good choice! Every bit as good as the 24" Toshiba I bought. 15 October 2013
Scart & USB connections I chose this model as most seem to have inbuilt Freeview. I have a Freesat dish and box.. A doddle to connect and using my old remote- BINGO good sound and great picture quality. 15 October 2013
good second tv we bought this for our grandson's bedroom tv, he is really happy with it, the dvd player is really simple to use and as he is only 7 this was good. Would I recommend this, yes! took less than 10 minutes to set up. 10 October 2013
Tv Television very good and would Recommend to my family 08 October 2013
Toshiba 22inch full HD TV/DVD Combi What a lovely little TV .simple to connect,great for the bedroom.Such a lot of TV for the price! it even plays cds.!.Lovely sound,it even has a "Surround Sound" feature which is great for watching movies!If i have to be picky i don't like the lettering on the Remote control they are far too small and hard to read !but overall a great Buy ! 08 October 2013
Great for a bedroom tv Bought this TV/DVD for bedroom which works well as just right size and easy to use. 03 October 2013
Excellent This product has great features. 02 October 2013
Easy set up We found this to be very easy it set itself up. We don't find these things easy to do but this was really good. 02 October 2013
Features a good quality screen Ideal for bedroom or kitchen. Picture is good. Sound is ok as all small screens always a bit tinny but to be expected. Good features such as freeview, dvd player, hd connection and usb slots. 01 October 2013
great picture and sound quality Very happy with the quality. Built in DVD player makes it a very compact unit for small spaces and playback quality is excellent. Would definitely recommend. 01 October 2013
Reallly good Tv Fantastic picture, sound is really good would recommend 26 September 2013

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee. 106/4973

Cash price £139.99 Please note item 1064973 has previously been on sale at 129.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.