Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  106/4973
was £139.00 £129.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £9.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Toshiba range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22 inch Full HD Toshiba LED TV offers stunning definition with DVD combi and Freeview functions for your entertainment - ideal for any bedroom or kitchen. The HDMI and SCART sockets provide additional connectivity options, whilst the auto setup feature ensures efficient TV channel and radio station scanning.

Features a built-in DVD player for space saving convenience and Freeview.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV screen.
  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Screen size: 22 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI plus slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H32, W52, D5cm.
  • Weight of TV 5kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H36, W52, D17cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 5kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: DVD, .

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.25.
  • On mode power consumption 20 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 29kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496527768.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.4 5 147 153
Toshiba - on the money OK, so the 1st one out of the box proved to be faulty (you can't get 100% quality assurance even today) but this TV is PERFECT. Teenage bedroom installation. Hooked into a NOW TV box (also DEAD GOOD ARGOS deal), Everything you'd want from a SMART TV. Brilliant picture - and so simple to install .... even I could do it ! 18 February 2015
value for money Bought this tv/dvd after returning a different brand 3 times! (But Argos were fantastic at helping to try and sort out the faulty one that Santa delivered!!) And have to say we wish we'd have bought this 1st time round, it's in my 4yr old sons bedroom and he can work it with ease! The picture and sound quality is fantastic and it is slimline so doesn't stick out on the wall like some do. Highly recommend this item. 17 February 2015
Really pleased with this tv. I am not a fan of large screens so this one is just the job for my smaller sitting room 12 February 2015
Third Toshiba TV/Combi Yet again pleased with this value for money Toshiba set. Already have two 19" models which are now being used by the grandchildren on their regular visits. This 22" model replaces the one we previously had in the kitchen and is an improvement on the older, smaller sets. 11 February 2015
Tv/DVD this model is simple to use, great picture and sound and has been a real boom for my 85 year old mother 10 February 2015
Nice TV This is a good quality TV/DVD - bought it to replace my last combi for the bedroom. 10 February 2015
Expected Toshiba to be more user friendly Took ages to realise the. Manual was misleading me on the set up instructions. Expected better of Toshiba, As other reviewers have said the sound is not great but as it is only my bedroom set will get used to it. 10 February 2015
Good picture quality We bought this to use in a caravan. The picture quality is great, and we can play DVDs when the signal strength is weak. The sound isn't brilliant, and we needed to set the volume level quite high, but overall I'm happy with the purchase. 10 February 2015
Good bedroom TV Setup instructions were a bit obscure. TV works well though. 04 February 2015
Does what it says Great visuals for the kitchen. DVD function good too. Remote control response time good. This tv was advertised by Argos both in the catalogue & on-line as edge-lit. It is NOT - the box says backlit. Not a problem unless you plan to hang this on the wall, then it could be bulky instead of thinner like the edge-lit are. 04 February 2015
Very nice I brought this for our summer house and is perfect size I am very pleased with it. It was also very easy to set up. The DVD player part can be a bit noisy but is fine really 03 February 2015
Excellent. I am very pleased with my Toshiba Tv/Dvd combi. It's excellent. 01 February 2015
brilliant value for money Really pleased with the quality of the picture,ease of connection to my free serve box, good value 20 January 2015
I got what i wanted This tv is just what i wanted for spare room however dvd cant be ejected by remote. 14 January 2015
Great value Great value for money, DVD replay excellent quality, Easy to set up and easy controls, getting another one for kitchen 13 January 2015
Good small TV/DVD combo Good small TV/DVD combo 13 January 2015
Product returned The first set purchased had a fault on the screen surround replaced with new set. After 2 days we could not stand the poor sound quality which after trying to alter settings for sound it made no difference. I have a lot of HiFi equipment so I know what poor sound quality is and the sound quality from this set is the poorest I have heard. After 2 hours of use we are returning for a refund. I wish Sony were still making smaller sets. Never had a problem with Sony Sound. 10 January 2015
excellent product i bought this tv for my 8 year old daughter, it was quick and easy to set up and ive had no problems with it, i highly recommend this tv to anyone thinking of buying it. my daughter and myself are very happy with it 05 January 2015
This is a good value product, easy to set up, good picture and sound , just disappointed that box stated "full HD" but there are no freeview HD channels, still a good product for the price. 05 January 2015
Excellent tv. Was bought for my grand daughter for her bedroom when she stays,good for small room,picture and Dvd player work great,read other reviews before buying. 05 January 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:07:34.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064973, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(78 Questions | 87 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
thomas
Location: Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi thomas,

This Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi doesn't have any internet capabilities.

I hope this helps!
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

audio

3 months ago
when watching soaps does this tv have talking in background .before the next seen comes up if so can you turnit off as it is very annoying
Customer avatar
by
pansey
Location: derbyshirer
Gender: Female
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there

Thanks for using Q and A

You should not have talking from the next scenes on this television.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
3 months, 1 week ago
the freeview tv I have at the moment works well with an inside ariel , will this do the same?
Customer avatar
by
Nanna
Location: Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

An internal aerial may work in areas that have a good reception, but may suffer interference from other domestic appliances.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Yes. It does. And you will get excellent quality pictures and free view.
Customer avatar
by
eric
Location: england
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Gran
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and to receive channels you will need an external aerial

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T09:57:06.861-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064973, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-29T09:57:06.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064973, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.