• WOW - one of our very best deals

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.

Excluded from the Argos 30 day money back guarantee.  106/4973
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This 22 inch Full HD Toshiba LED TV offers stunning definition with DVD combi and Freeview functions for your entertainment - ideal for any bedroom or kitchen. The HDMI and SCART sockets provide additional connectivity options, whilst the auto setup feature ensures efficient TV channel and radio station scanning.

Features a built-in DVD player for space saving convenience and Freeview.

Television picture quality:

  • LED TV screen.
  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Screen size: 22 inches.
  • Motion rate 50Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.

Connectivity:

  • 1 HDMI socket, 1 SCART socket and 2 USB ports.
  • PC input socket.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 75 x 75 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Features USB video playback.
  • Freeview digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • This TV is digital compatible in the Republic of Ireland.
  • Single core processor.
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI plus slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Colour of TV black.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H32, W52, D5cm.
  • Weight of TV 5kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand H36, W52, D17cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand 5kg.

DVD-specific features:

  • DVD player.
  • NICAM sound system.
  • Stereo.
  • Playback compatibility: dVD, .

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.25.
  • On mode power consumption 20 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 29kWh.
  • Standby mode power consumption less than 1 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 5900496527768.

Additional Information

This item is excluded from the 30 day money back guarantee. See the Additional Information panel for full details. Please note that this product is excluded from our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. This does not affect your statutory rights.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Save 25% on this 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand when bought with selected TV's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
360/2694
£49.99
Black Glass 32 Inch Curved Slimline TV Stand.
 (14)
+
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (149)
+ 6 special offers
= from £176.49

2)  Buy any selected TV and get £10.00 off a Now TV Box with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
280/0150
£19.99
Now TV NTVEB3 with 3 Months Sky Entertainment Pass.
 (192)
+
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (149)
+ 6 special offers
= from £158.99

3)  Get a Belkin HDMI Cable for half price when you buy a selected TV, Blu-ray player, Soundbar or Smart Box. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
162/8649
£24.99
Belkin HDMI Cable - 1m.
 (21)
+
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (149)
+ 6 special offers
= from £151.49

4)  Save 25% on selected Superior 26 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (149)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £153.99 Choose products

5)  Save 25% on selected 32 Inch TV Brackets when bought with selected compatible TV's up to 32 Inches. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (149)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £156.24 Choose products

6)  Save 25% on selected Superior TV brackets up to 32 inches when bought with selected compatible TV's. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
106/4973
£139.00
Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi.
 (149)
+ 6 special offers
+
Choose from 3 products
= from £161.49 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Toshiba 22D1333B 22 Inch Full HD LED TV/DVD Combi. 4.4 5 143 149
Tv/DVD this model is simple to use, great picture and sound and has been a real boom for my 85 year old mother 10 February 2015
Nice TV This is a good quality TV/DVD - bought it to replace my last combi for the bedroom. 10 February 2015
Expected Toshiba to be more user friendly Took ages to realise the. Manual was misleading me on the set up instructions. Expected better of Toshiba, As other reviewers have said the sound is not great but as it is only my bedroom set will get used to it. 10 February 2015
Good picture quality We bought this to use in a caravan. The picture quality is great, and we can play DVDs when the signal strength is weak. The sound isn't brilliant, and we needed to set the volume level quite high, but overall I'm happy with the purchase. 10 February 2015
Good bedroom TV Setup instructions were a bit obscure. TV works well though. 04 February 2015
Does what it says Great visuals for the kitchen. DVD function good too. Remote control response time good. This tv was advertised by Argos both in the catalogue & on-line as edge-lit. It is NOT - the box says backlit. Not a problem unless you plan to hang this on the wall, then it could be bulky instead of thinner like the edge-lit are. 04 February 2015
Very nice I brought this for our summer house and is perfect size I am very pleased with it. It was also very easy to set up. The DVD player part can be a bit noisy but is fine really 03 February 2015
Excellent. I am very pleased with my Toshiba Tv/Dvd combi. It's excellent. 01 February 2015
brilliant value for money Really pleased with the quality of the picture,ease of connection to my free serve box, good value 20 January 2015
I got what i wanted This tv is just what i wanted for spare room however dvd cant be ejected by remote. 14 January 2015
Great value Great value for money, DVD replay excellent quality, Easy to set up and easy controls, getting another one for kitchen 13 January 2015
Good small TV/DVD combo Good small TV/DVD combo 13 January 2015
Product returned The first set purchased had a fault on the screen surround replaced with new set. After 2 days we could not stand the poor sound quality which after trying to alter settings for sound it made no difference. I have a lot of HiFi equipment so I know what poor sound quality is and the sound quality from this set is the poorest I have heard. After 2 hours of use we are returning for a refund. I wish Sony were still making smaller sets. Never had a problem with Sony Sound. 10 January 2015
excellent product i bought this tv for my 8 year old daughter, it was quick and easy to set up and ive had no problems with it, i highly recommend this tv to anyone thinking of buying it. my daughter and myself are very happy with it 05 January 2015
This is a good value product, easy to set up, good picture and sound , just disappointed that box stated "full HD" but there are no freeview HD channels, still a good product for the price. 05 January 2015
Excellent tv. Was bought for my grand daughter for her bedroom when she stays,good for small room,picture and Dvd player work great,read other reviews before buying. 05 January 2015
Brilliant tv well worth the money Ideal tv for what I need it for, handy for watching dvds would recommend. 30 December 2014
Nice tv. Good value. The only issue is the on screen menu is a little small/hard to read. 30 December 2014
I found this tv very easy to set up and also great quality for the price 30 December 2014
This product has great features This television is being used in a bedroom excellent value for money. 30 December 2014
  • 2015-05-23T09:26:52.691-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064973, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>
(77 Questions | 86 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

audio

4 weeks ago
when watching soaps does this tv have talking in background .before the next seen comes up if so can you turnit off as it is very annoying
Customer avatar
by
pansey
Location: derbyshirer
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there

Thanks for using Q and A

You should not have talking from the next scenes on this television.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month ago
the freeview tv I have at the moment works well with an inside ariel , will this do the same?
Customer avatar
by
Nanna
Location: Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hi,

An internal aerial may work in areas that have a good reception, but may suffer interference from other domestic appliances.

I hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

1 month ago
Answer: 
Yes. It does. And you will get excellent quality pictures and free view.
Customer avatar
by
eric
Location: england
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Gran
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this for you and to receive channels you will need an external aerial

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

dvd - no disc

3 months ago
recently i have tried playing dvd's from my tv but keep getting "no disc" on screen. can i connect a separate dvd player to this tv so i can watch dvd's.
Customer avatar
by
pats
Location: London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that it is possible to connect a DVD player to this TV via either a HDMI cable or SCART lead.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-23T09:17:39.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064973, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-23T09:17:39.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1064973, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.