One For All Essence 2-Way Remote Control.

 106/3211
£12.99
One For All Essence 2-Way Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

This One For All Essence 2 Way Remote Control offers the perfect solution for controlling any television and satellite devices with one handy device. Extremely simple to set up and to use.

  • Works with up to 2 devices.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • EAN: 8716184043154.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

One For All Essence 2-Way Remote Control. 4.5 5 56 58
All for one remote control Excellent. Quickly set up. 03 February 2015
no problem I had trouble in getting a remote that was compatable with my older Bush T.V..Thought I would have a go with this and it worked perfectly from the start. I am so pleased with the ease of use. No problems so very pleased with the purchase. 27 January 2015
bought this product for grandson My grandson found it extremely easy to use. Worked immediately he programmed make of tv into it. Really impressed it was so easy. 14 January 2015
one for all quick and easy to install :-) 06 January 2015
Simples Easy to set up and use. Ideal product for my elderly mother who needs a remote control for just the TV. 06 January 2015
easy as Easy to set up and easy to use. 02 January 2015
the remote was so easy to program it was amazing...1 touch and it was all done...best tv remote to buy...get it now 01 January 2015
Remote Control There are two things you want from a remote control. Easy to use and easy to handle. This fails on both counts. It has slim, long body but that means that the control buttons are so close together that you end up activating the wrong ones. The black colour does not help either. Not All Essence more all pointless. 31 December 2014
Great remote!! I bought this to replace a broken Bush remote and it's perfect! Worked after the 3rd code and I could retune my TV to get new channels and its works really well! Well worth the money! 30 December 2014
2 second set up replaced the original for a Tosh Regza 37" 6 y/o took 2 seconds with the magic button, no code search or entry, just one press, blue light flash, 0 for my TV, switches off. Switch on with remote & Bobs your uncle. All buttons work. :) 18 November 2014
No fuss simplicity Bought this for my Toshiba TV and setting it up was as quick and simple as the instructions said it was. Approx 30 seconds and I was zapping again. The layout is pretty much the same as my original remote and has the same functions. It's well made and has a quality look and feel. I recommend this for all of you who, like me, shudder at the thought of "setting it up". 17 September 2014
Perfect Works perfectly with my Alba, very easy to setup. 16 September 2014
Better than the original remote I bought this as a replacement and it was so easy to set-up to operate my tv. Can be set to operate another additional device 09 September 2014
Doesn't work with Bush Tried every code but would not work with our Bush TV. Had to return it for an actual Bush tv remote, and that only worked after getting to the 25th suggested code. 02 September 2014
All Essence 2-way Remote Control It does exactly what it was described to do. It is easy and straightforward, it didn't need programming or anything. It worked straight away. 26 August 2014
2 way remote control very good remote control it did the job 19 August 2014
I was under the impression this item needed batteries which I bought. This turned out to be an unnecessary purchase as batteries are included in the box. One for all been around a long time and it worked and was very simple to program for my Sony TV and the virgin media tevo box. Does everything I needed it to do, which is good, as it does not have a learning function. Volume control can be programed to work when in sat mode and you can turn both devices on or off with only 2 keypresses 15 July 2014
easy to use Very easy to set up, good value for money, and the book comes in many languages and easy to read to set up 10 June 2014
Good product Very good product simple to set up easy to use. Great price. 03 June 2014
Virgin replacement I purchased this remote to replace my broken virgin media control. it was very easy to set up with my Samsung TV and virgin box nice feel to it and it seems to have all the controls I need for my TV also TV guide, favourite buttons all work for the virgin box would recommend 29 April 2014
  • 2015-03-31T10:17:06.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_1063211, prod, sort_default
(134 Questions | 138 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
minnielyndsay
Location: Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
5 days ago
tried three different remote's none has worked, hoping this one might do tv works fine but remote broke into two bits
Customer avatar
by
martyn
Location: Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 day ago
Answer:
Hi,

I have checked with One for All and the model number was not found. They advise that Technika is a TV brand compatible with the One For All Essence 2-Way Remote Control and advise the to try the following codes 2106, 2032 and 1865.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will this work with CELCUS DLED40125FHD?

1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
SamJane
Location: London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer:
Hi there -

Thanks for using Q and A -

I've had a look for you and it all goes fine till it ask what you want the remote for...so if you follow the link below -
http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa... and click on start wizard. When you get to the option to choose your tv..Celcus is right at the bottom.

Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it work on Thomson TV 28WR101 G

1 week, 6 days ago
Does it work on Thomson TV 28WR101 G
Customer avatar
by
ola1
Location: London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 5 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

I have checked with One for All and the codes listed for the One For All Essence 2-Way Remote Control and a Thomson TV 28WR101G are 0625, 0560 and 0343.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-31T09:49:43.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1063211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-31T09:49:43.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1063211, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

106/3211

Cash price £12.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.