Samsung UE46F6100 46 Inch Full HD 3D LED TV.

 106/2676
was £599.00 £399.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £199.00
Samsung UE46F6100 46 Inch Full HD 3D LED TV.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Upgrade your home entertainment with this Samsung 46 Inch Full HD 3D TV with 2 pairs of 3D glasses. Immerse yourself in stunning 3D and vibrant colours in outstanding Full High Definition quality.

Television picture quality:

  • Active with 3D TV .
  • Includes 2 pairs of 3D glasses.
  • Screen size: 46in (116cm).
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Motion rate 200Hz.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 400 x 400 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Dolby Digital Plus sound system.
  • 10 x 2 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview HD digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H62.2, W106.5, D5cm.
  • Weight of TV 11.5kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H69.7, W106.5, D23.5cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 13.1kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A+.
  • On mode power consumption 62 watts.
  • Off mode power consumption 34 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 91kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.
  • This product contains lead.

EAN: 8806085425064

Additional Information

* Please note item 1062676 has previously been on sale at 429.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Samsung UE46F6100 46 Inch Full HD 3D LED TV. 4.7 5 14 14
Excellent value Great value on offer here. I was originally in the market for a Plasma, but settled on this in the end. Obvious problems that come with an LED set like the 'soap opera' effect caused by the motion plus, but you can easily turn this off for, depending on what you're watching. Otherwise excellent picture quality and 3D is good for a bit of fun. 06 August 2014
good tv Good tv and good sound 31 July 2014
Great TV This is the first Samsung TV I have owned and I have to say, that for the money, this is the best tv I have had. Picture is fantastic, not sure about sound as I run it through my surround sound. Just enough connections for my equipment. Have yet to watch a 3-D movie so can't comment on this but would definitely recommend this to anyone with a limited budget. 29 July 2014
Bad picture quality The colors in this TV are not good, even after playing with the settings. I've tried three different HDMI cables including HDMI 1.4 (high speed), the picture does not change. The texture and details are very poor. The remote control is very cheap, and i personally don't like it. The contrast is very poor too. 15 July 2014
really good picture quaintly. although i was very disappointed with the 3d side of it. it seems its only really any good when you watch a 3d blue ray for which you need a 3d blue ray player. i would recommend this product only if you buy the 3d blueray player otherwise you might as well get a tv with out it. 04 March 2014
Nice TV This Tv was the most reasonably priced one of its kind that I could find anywhere and it does what it says on the tin. The HD channels are excellent picture quality and the other channels are very good as well. The 3D is very good but only getting two pairs of glasses is a bit silly as most families are over this amount . I would recommend this TV as it has all the gizmo's at a reasonable price and a good size screen. 20 February 2014
Samsung 46 inch full HD 3D LED TV Fantastic and pictures amazing in 3D. 01 February 2014
great samsung tv Wow this is a really great tv, picture quality is amazing even more so when playing 3D film with the 3D blue-ray smart player. Would recommend this as a great package came with 4 pairs of 3D glasses . Good price in the sale as well. Was easy to set up and mount on wall. Only problem was delivery tv turned up as arranged but not the blue-Ray player.Phoned argos who were really good said driver had not put box on van by mistake argos refunded delivery charge as I had payed extra for Saturday . 09 January 2014
Excellent buy! Great picture and sound quality! The 3D aspect is awesome my kids were over the moon with it, not had a chance to test the blu ray player out yet but I'm sure this will be great as well! Fantastic value for the price! 15 September 2013
(23 Questions | 25 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
addd
Location: Hull, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, The F6100 does not have a VGA socket. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
bettyboo
Location: paisley
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi, You can only watch content that supports the 3D function. Please check with your service provider which channels support this. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Meeeeeeeeee
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

2 Answer(s)

3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Yes it Does I have Tried usb Thumb stick, Toshiba & Western Digital external 2.5" hard Drives & even 3D films play fine, Tried XviD & Mp4 all OK
Customer avatar
by
Doogie
Location: Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting

3 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi, Yes the F6100 does support this function. All you need to do is put your content on to the USB and plug it in to the USB port. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Vote as Best Answer
Thanks for Voting
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Hi I noticed it has a USB port, does this mean I can plug my memory stick in to view pictures/videos? Thank you
Customer avatar
by
Kath
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Kath, Yes you will be able to play different media such as videos, photos and music. Hope this helps.
Customer avatar
by
Samsung Support
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Samsung UE46F6100 46 Inch Full HD 3D LED TV. 106/2676

Cash price £399.99 Please note item 1062676 has previously been on sale at 429.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.