BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Small.

 106/1907
Size guide 
was £14.99 £12.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £2.00
Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Small.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

See our entire Stompeez range of products
pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

All kids can use slippers, why not have FUN slippers? So fun your kids will leave their shoes at the door and save your carpets. If you have a birthday or special occasion coming up Stompeez make the perfect gift. Imagine how much your child or grandchild will enjoy walking around in their Stompeez. Perfect for sleepovers! With quality material and durable stitching, Stompeez are made to last.

Stompeez are the super cute slippers with personality that your kids will love. Just walk, stomp or jump and the unique pump action will make your stompeez pop to life.

  • EAN: 5060187927649.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1061907 has previously been on sale at 5.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stompeez Fantastic slippers, every kid will love. Excellent quality and great fun. 29 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for my 2 year old My 2 year old daughter loves these stompeez as she's obsessed with minnie mouse they fit perfect and so comftable for her to walk in would defo recommend! 29 December 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the smallest fit still didnt fit my 2 year old. the smallest fit still didnt fit my 2 year old. So are they not aimed at small children??? 03 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality item very reasonably price Excellent value for money, Very happy customer and would recommend to anyone. 28 April 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality Purchased for my 8 year old daughters Xmas present, she was desperate for pair and was over the moon. But the stitching around both soles has come apart within 3 hours of wearing them. Very poor quality. 26 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Granddaughter's 5th Birthday Present She loves them,such fun,and looks at them all the time when she walks in them instead of where she is going !! 09 September 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Granddaughter loves them Lovely item - just a pity only 3 ears worked. Going to exchange the item - fingers crossed all 4 will work. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality We bought these stompeez for our daughter and she loves them! Nothing bad to say! 10 June 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fun but not wearable My little girl really wanted these slipper when she wore them for the first time they didn't stay on feet with ease and made her tumble. They look nice but designed wrong for little feet. 01 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sale great product even better when there in the sale :-) 29 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter (nearly 4) loved these slippers and the novelty factor is great. However she finds them a little hard to walk in and tends to shuffle which obviously doesn't make the ears waggle. And as she is quite petite when she does manage to walk in them the ears only move slightly. Possibly better for older (heavier) children - my nephew (aged 6) loves his. That said I can't take away the fact that my daughter wears these a lot more than "normal" slippers. 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fun My grandaughter was delighted with these and plan to buy 3 more pairs for other grandchildren. 28 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal gift for my minnie mad neice My year old neice wont let go of these character slippers. Had read varying reviews on sites but decided to give them a go as buying from Argos and cant recommend them enough, my nieces mum now wants a pair in adult size?! 25 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fun slippers, my daughters love them 09 January 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by These slippers are controlled by a little air pump in the heel and two air pipes that come from that pump to the moving parts. If you stamp hard the pipes come unattached internally so you have to keep trying to line them up again just for it to happen again!!! they are good though when they work. 21 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected I was delighted with stompeez. Great offer and prompt delivery. 19 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stompeez My little granddaughter really loves these slippers. 14 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fun Slippers Great idea, but the slippers do not stay on my daughters feet very as they are big and cumbersome. They are always falling off or her feet are half out of the slipper. The size is correct and fit once first put on but soon fall off while walking. 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent christmas gift Christmas present for 4 yr old . Totally over priced as far as slippers go but was the first thing on her list. Price checked and Argos was lowest I could find . Great quality , well packaged and the ears do move when she stomps! A total treat buy but they will be well loved. 09 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not best pleased Bought these for my granddaughter for Christmas. She is 3 and was so happy with them but within a few hours the bows had fallen off. I was not best pleased as although they were on sale they were still expensive for slippers. Save your money 09 January 2014
  • 2016-02-07 T09:08:41.731-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061907, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Small.
 
1 answer

how do i select a size please i cant see an option

Customer avatar
by
tinaloufrary
1 year, 2 months ago
Customer avatar
by
tinaloufrary
Age: 25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 2 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this and currently we only have these available in a size small (shoe size 10-12)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Extra Small.
 
1 answer

stompeez

Customer avatar
by
faye
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
1 year, 11 months ago
should I buy small or medium my little girl is age 5 and in a 10 shoe? x
Customer avatar
by
faye
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 11 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,
Depending on how fast your daughters feet are growing there are two sizes to consider:
-small (10 - 12 children's shoe size)
or
-medium (13 - 2 children's shoe size)
I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T08:56:58.045-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061907, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T08:56:58.047-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061907, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.