Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Small.

 106/1907
Size guide 
£16.99
Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Small.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Walk, stomp or jump and Stompeez come to life! Stompeez are super comfy and super soft slippers for children - but more than that - they are fun-filled slippers with personality!

  • Stompeez are loads of fun and will make you and your children laugh and smile as well as keeping their feet warm and clean.
  • Composition: Outer: textile. Inner: textile. Sole: textile.
  • Wipe clean.
  • Available in sizes: extra small (7 - 9), small (10 - 12), medium (13 - 2) and large (3 - 5).
  • Keep away from fire.
  • EAN: 5060187927649.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Small. 3.7 5 24 24
Fun but not wearable My little girl really wanted these slipper when she wore them for the first time they didn't stay on feet with ease and made her tumble. They look nice but designed wrong for little feet. 01 April 2014
sale great product even better when there in the sale :-) 29 April 2014
My daughter (nearly 4) loved these slippers and the novelty factor is great. However she finds them a little hard to walk in and tends to shuffle which obviously doesn't make the ears waggle. And as she is quite petite when she does manage to walk in them the ears only move slightly. Possibly better for older (heavier) children - my nephew (aged 6) loves his. That said I can't take away the fact that my daughter wears these a lot more than "normal" slippers. 11 February 2014
great fun My grandaughter was delighted with these and plan to buy 3 more pairs for other grandchildren. 28 January 2014
ideal gift for my minnie mad neice My year old neice wont let go of these character slippers. Had read varying reviews on sites but decided to give them a go as buying from Argos and cant recommend them enough, my nieces mum now wants a pair in adult size?! 25 February 2014
Good fun slippers, my daughters love them 09 January 2014
Brilliant Bought this for my daughter n niece and they love it! 08 January 2014
So much fun! I bought three pairs of stompeez for my three nieces and these were my least favourite. I got the Minnie pair purely as my youngest niece is a big fan. I feel you don't get as much movement as the other stompeez so recommend the other designs. Though my niece was still very happy with them. 08 January 2014
These slippers are controlled by a little air pump in the heel and two air pipes that come from that pump to the moving parts. If you stamp hard the pipes come unattached internally so you have to keep trying to line them up again just for it to happen again!!! they are good though when they work. 21 January 2014
Exactly what I expected I was delighted with stompeez. Great offer and prompt delivery. 19 January 2014
Stompeez My little granddaughter really loves these slippers. 14 January 2014
Fun Slippers Great idea, but the slippers do not stay on my daughters feet very as they are big and cumbersome. They are always falling off or her feet are half out of the slipper. The size is correct and fit once first put on but soon fall off while walking. 09 January 2014
Excellent christmas gift Christmas present for 4 yr old . Totally over priced as far as slippers go but was the first thing on her list. Price checked and Argos was lowest I could find . Great quality , well packaged and the ears do move when she stomps! A total treat buy but they will be well loved. 09 January 2014
not best pleased Bought these for my granddaughter for Christmas. She is 3 and was so happy with them but within a few hours the bows had fallen off. I was not best pleased as although they were on sale they were still expensive for slippers. Save your money 09 January 2014
Disney slippers They are what they look like very cute and my daughter was desperate for them for Christmas but I don't think they are very comfortable as she has only worn them when told to Argos was the best price for them , it's typical anything with a Disney tag they can charge more for 08 January 2014
Failing movement I purchased these for my daughter (who LOVES Minnie) for Xmas, and you have no idea how disappointed a girl can be when she opens something she was desperate for as a present, and they break within less than 30 minutes. One of the slippers had the air-tube break so that all it did was make hissing noises, so I returned them to Argos, and got another pair, she was REALLY excited about getting a new pair and one of these broke in LESS THAN FIVE MINUTES! DO NO BUY THESE, THEY'RE BAD QUALITY! 08 January 2014
my daughter loves them! Comfortable (I would guess as she won't take them off) well made, slightly expensive for slippers tho in my opinion! 26 October 2013
good with a drawback She loved them and was stomping around immediately but could do with an elasticated back strap as they are mules for small children not always a good mix on stairs and polished wooden floors. 22 October 2013
Lovely slippers Bought for Christmas so haven't been given to my daughter yet, but I know she will love these as she is a massive Minnie fan. They seem really good quality, very cute, and the size XS look just right for her- she's a size 8. The ears don't move as much as the other designs do but I think my little girl will love them anyway. 15 October 2013
  • 2015-05-25T09:40:06.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061907, prod, sort_default
(2 Questions | 2 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Small.
 
1 answer

how do i select a size please i cant see an option

Customer avatar
by
tinaloufrary
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
tinaloufrary
Age: 25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I have looked into this and currently we only have these available in a size small (shoe size 10-12)

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
Stompeez Disney Minnie Mouse Slippers - Size Extra Small.
 
1 answer

stompeez

Customer avatar
by
faye
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
1 year, 3 months ago
should I buy small or medium my little girl is age 5 and in a 10 shoe? x
Customer avatar
by
faye
Location: Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 year, 3 months ago
Answer: 
Hello there,
Depending on how fast your daughters feet are growing there are two sizes to consider:
-small (10 - 12 children's shoe size)
or
-medium (13 - 2 children's shoe size)
I hope this helps!
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-25T09:36:27.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061907, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-25T09:36:27.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1061907, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.