Bush 1m White HDMI Cable

 102/7439
£9.99
Bush 1m White HDMI Cable
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Bush range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The gold-plated connectors and the oxygen-free copper used throughout - ensure that you are going to get the best out of your HD TV. The short 1m cable length is a fantastic feature as it prevents excess cable hanging out just waiting to be tripped over.

  • 1 metre HDMI.
  • Gold plated connectors.
  • Oxygen-free copper.
  • Multiple shielding.
  • EAN: 1027439.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Bush HDMI Cable - 1m. 4.5 5 23 25
Perfect for the Xbox! I bought this cable for my Xbox and it seems to be perfect, i would recommend. 09 October 2014
A good product! Buying this product is a win-win situation, works well and the price is right. 09 September 2014
Done the job!!!! Used these leads to connect iPad to TV whilst away on hols. Worked perfectly, no need to waste money on the premium brand alternative!!!! 17 August 2014
Does what it says Perfect for HD enabled TVs and monitors. Works perfectly 24 July 2014
Excellent!! No problems with quality - superb. 20 May 2014
Easy peasy Did exactly what was required - had bought Sony DVD player that didn't come with a HDMI cable (?) - anyway reserved this online there and then and nipped down to local shop to collect it - easy peasy!! 06 May 2014
Good value cable There isn't much difference in viewing quality between a silver and gold plated HDMI plug but for this price its too good to not purchase. 14 April 2014
HDMI Cheap enough, connections were fine to my devices (Panasonic TV to Apple TV) 26 February 2014
Bush HDMI Cable works and isnt black! I bought this cable to connect an LED TV to a soundbar. The soundbar instructions called for an ARC compatible cable but unfortunatly the description on the Argos site neither told me this or the HDMI version is was compatible with. I took a punt and it works fine. The cable works well as an ARC, bidirectional cable allowing me to control the soundbar through the TV interface but also allows me to plug and play the Blueray via the soundbar 11 February 2014
Works well Use to connect HD TV to laptop to play DVDs. Both are on same sideboard unit; 1m not very long, but it does the job perfectly. 28 January 2014
Good and does the job! Had this cable about 2 weeks , to replace a previous cable that kept dropping picture/gradually got worse, loose connection!,this is an all white cable appears to be of a very good quality with gold end connectors, same as picture, could be cheaper though, but I needed the cable straight away for connecting console to TV, picture quality for under 5m cables shouldn't be any different between expensive or cheap HDMI cables. So far so good same picture quality for me, comes with 1 year warranty. 20 January 2014
Avoid This HDMI cable has very weak and flimsy connectors. They do not sit snugly in HDMI sockets, which resulted in me having a static-ridden picture and only intermittent sound whilst connecting a Bluray player to an HD TV. I could only get it to work by twisting and trapping the cable so that the connector sat in the socket at an angle. I replaced it with a cable from elsewhere that cost a quarter of the price. 09 January 2014
Great value for money I bought this cable to connect a laptop to a TV monitor, it does the job very well. Presumably if you are looking for hifi quality then its worth paying more for higher quality connections etc, but for a simple application its just right. 09 January 2014
Just what I wanted. Didn't want a mile-long cable (it's already spaghetti junction at the back of the TV) and everyone else was offering only the long cables. This was just the job and at a good price, too. 13 November 2013
HDI Leads Fantastic what else can I say, clear picture and sound. Best buy ever. 29 October 2013
Great value for money Bought this for my Samsung Galaxy S3, excellent value for money, would definitely recommend. 15 October 2013
Bush HDMI cable Used to connect iPad to tv. Works fine, no problems at all. Short length means no dangly cables for the dogs to get tangled up in! 19 September 2013
it works what can i say its a hdmi cable and it works 20 August 2013
  • 2015-07-29T10:06:09.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_1027439, prod, sort_default
(15 Questions | 15 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

TABLET TO TV

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Can this be used to connect a Bush Mytablet (10.1 Android) to a tv
Customer avatar
by
Leeds1
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this cable is not suitable to connect a Bush MyTablet to a TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Ricky
Location: Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this HDMI cable is suitable to connect a MacBook Pro to a TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Connecting to laptop and tv

8 months ago
Will this connect up to a Toshiba satellite C50 B 13N's HDMI port or do I have to buy an adapter?
Customer avatar
by
themedicman
Location: Devon, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Bush HDMI Cable will fit any standard HDMI port.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

bush hdmi cable

9 months ago
can you use the bush hdmi cable to a panasonic dvd blue ray player?
Customer avatar
by
Margo
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hello,

I can confirm that you can use this HDMI cable with any device that has a HDMI port

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T10:01:11.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1027439, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-29T10:01:11.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1027439, prod, sort_default
2 3 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.