Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket.
  • Maximum TV weight 15kg.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm, 100mm .
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get a ½ price universal fixing kit when bought with this TV bracket. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (321)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £22.88 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket. 4.3 5 274 321
very good buy this is a very good product and easy to fit 14 March 2012
Basic Does the job but only turns from side to side, does not tilt up and down. Great value for money though! 13 March 2012
Good! But alittle hard to put up. But still very good. 13 March 2012
LCD TV Tilt and Swivel VESA Wall Bracket up to 23 fab product does what it says on the box, easily fitted. works well, 13 March 2012
cheap and perfect was perfect for the job, easy to install. 09 February 2012
tv brackeyt Good value although had hoped it would tilt more also got to fix to the telly first and then awkward to fix to wall 05 February 2012
good bracket does the job great,holds my 22 inch tv just fine. 24 January 2012
Prefect For the money this is brilliant tilts and turns. It's not flat to the wall but for me this was better as it made it easier to fit the cables 12 January 2012
simple, good value basic cheap item, but fine. pans easily but you need a spanner to tilt it. needs 2 people to put it up. you need to get the 4 screws + plugs for your wall as not supplied. does come with bolts and brackets for different TVs - I think this would fit any TV, up to the recommended size/weight 12 January 2012
Good value bracket This is a very sturdy wall bracket. It has a decent amount of tilt but the swivel will be limited by the TV due to the closeness to the wall when fitted. It was very easy to put up. Good enough value for the money. 11 January 2012
Just what we wanted Good price, easy to fix to wall, strong and sturdy for a 22" TV. There were no fitting instructions that told you to use the allen key to seperate the front bracket from the back bracket. The front brackets screws onto the TV and the back bracket fixes to the wall, then you marry them up and put the pole through the middle to hold it all together, then tighten with the allen key. IT IS DEFINITELY A 2 MAN/WOMAN JOB, IT'S IMPOSSIBLE TO DO ON YOUR OWN. 11 January 2012
Argos recommended this when i selected the t.v, i was confident that it would fit the t.v i bought. it was easy to fit to t.v & wall. Good vaule for money with extra 25% discount when bought with a t.v promo. 11 January 2012
Really easy Great, so easy to put up. I'm a DIY clutz but this went up so well. Oh yes, it's still there.... 11 January 2012
not the best Tilts and Turns, but not very much. Wouldn't get another one. 11 January 2012
No problems Well made bracket. Used to mount 19" TV/DVD combi without any problems. Easy to assemble and fix to wall. 11 January 2012
good, strong item. Was perfect for my daughters 22 inch. was very impressed! 11 January 2012
good buy I bought this item for a 19" flat screen and when I saw the box, i thought they had made a mistake as i assumed it would be long. However the item is designed as small plates on which the tv slots and it was compact and ideal for the child size bedroom it was an economical purchase, easy to install and does the job effectively so i would recommend this to anyone thinking of a similar purchase 11 January 2012
Excellent Value for Money What can I say Excellent Value for money well worth the price 11 January 2012
Excellent product. Easy to install and does all we wanted it to do. 10 January 2012
TV wall bracket very well made, and easy to fit. 10 January 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:41:25.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 Next >>>
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this fit a 19 inch TV

3 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
pddd
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi Pddd,

I can confirm that this will fit any TV with a VESA
75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spaced mount

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this wall bracket should fit with any 23" TV or below that has available hole fittings 50mm, 75mm and 100mm wide. Also note, that this bracket can hold any TV with a maximum weight of 15kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this bracket fit my tv

8 months ago
will this bracket fit my 20 inch bush tv which weighs 2.5kg
Customer avatar
by
tyriq
Location: Abbey Wood, London SE2, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket is suitable for a 20 inch TV weighing 2.5 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gwinny
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
9 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The bracket can support the VESA type 50/75/100 and the max loading is 15kg. It can support if the 22? TV in this range.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T06:37:31.464-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-30T06:37:31.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.