Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket.
  • Maximum TV weight 15kg.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm, 100mm .
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get a ½ price universal fixing kit when bought with this TV bracket. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (319)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £22.88 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket. 4.3 5 272 319
Does the job Perfect for a small TV in our daughter's room. 17 March 2015
Ideal for smaller tv. 27 February 2015
Exactly as description Great piece of kit and ideally suited for the TV on the bedroom wall. Sits very close, almost flush with the wall, so not obtrusive. Easy to install. 17 February 2015
tv wall mount Vertical movement is nil whilst the lateral movement is quite narrow. Does the job. 03 February 2015
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket We have fitted this to two different models of TV's (The first went back faulty) It fitted both models without any problems. 14 January 2015
A GOOD ALROUND PRODUCT A SOLUTION FOR MY WALL MOUNTED PC MONITORS,EASY TO FIT AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY.WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. 11 November 2014
First Class Service First Class Service: Good Product: Returning Customer 14 October 2014
excellent product Easy to fit and does the mjob perfectly. Good value for money. 17 September 2014
Wall. Racket Good little gadget, just the thing for our kitchen TV 17 September 2014
Tilting 23 inch tv wall bracket Easy to attach to tv and drill holes for the bracket. leave's space to connect cables, and tilts as it says on the tin. Done the job in the kitchen. also good price. 12 August 2014
Pay attention to dimension, deceptive shot My own fault, I looked at the photo and failed to register the dimensions and take out a ruler and really think about it, because it looked shallow in the photo. It's actually a pretty deep bracket, and was unsuitable for the location I needed it for. But, in itself, it is a sturdy bracket, looks like it would provide no problems and install easily, and the reserve and pickup was flawless. Just remember it is actually deeper than it is wide! 23 July 2014
Wall Bracket I must say that although this was a wee bit fiddly it turned out to be a very sturdy and good item. It is not flush to the wall however and this also turns out to be a good feature in case I want to attach an HDMI cable later on, which you wouldn't be able to otherwise. 08 April 2014
Small and tidy Surprised how small it was. You dont need fittings and all that jazz if you have a basic tool kit comprising of mainly a drilll and screwdriver. I used 4 ( well 3 as I couldn't drill the fourth hole due to a dodgy wall) standard size wall plugs and screws and up it went. Just remember to disconnect the plate from the bracket using the Allen key and screws provided and attach that to the tv before attempting to put it up.I did it on my own installing a 22 inch tv but better with 2 people. 19 March 2014
Easy to fit. Does the job Ok. Screws for attaching to the TV were to long. 11 March 2014
Good product, bit tricky to attatch This wall bracket was perfect for what we wanted, TV looks great on the bedroom wall! Was slightly awkward to put together, but would buy again if we needed. 20 February 2014
wall fixng bracket Easy to wall mount and attach TV, great value for money - does what it says. 31 January 2014
23" tilt tv bracket This product was very easy to assemble on the television and to the wall !! Perfect for the job it was made for and very good value for money ! 24 January 2014
OK but awkward to fit Allen keys supplied made of soft metal and not suitable. 23 January 2014
Very simple to hang on the wall Very happy with this product. Fitted a 23inch tv with no hassle and great value for money. 22 January 2014
tv wall bracket just the job for daughters tv in bedroom , really pleased , easy to fit. 14 January 2014
  • 2015-08-03T11:04:27.250Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this wall bracket should fit with any 23" TV or below that has available hole fittings 50mm, 75mm and 100mm wide. Also note, that this bracket can hold any TV with a maximum weight of 15kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this bracket fit my tv

8 months ago
will this bracket fit my 20 inch bush tv which weighs 2.5kg
Customer avatar
by
tyriq
Location: Abbey Wood, London SE2, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket is suitable for a 20 inch TV weighing 2.5 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gwinny
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The bracket can support the VESA type 50/75/100 and the max loading is 15kg. It can support if the 22? TV in this range.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T11:01:16.663Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-03T11:01:16.665Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.