BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
was £17.99 £4.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Less Than Half Price
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product.

Buy Now, Pay Later : Pay off a "Buy Now, Pay Later" Plan by the end date and you pay no interest. If you don't pay in full by the end date, you'll be charged interest on the daily balance from the date of purchase. However, if you choose to make payments without clearing the balance, the earlier you pay the less interest you'll be charged.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

Interest Free Credit Plan available if shown Representative example: 4 years Interest Free Credit. Cash price and total amount of credit £624. No deposit, pay 48 payments of £13.00 at a fixed interest rate of 0%. Total amount payable £624. Representative APR 0% fixed.

The above are just examples. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment and Interest Free Credit plans will be fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket.
  • Maximum TV weight 15kg.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm, 100mm .
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

* Please note that this item has previously been on sale at the same price.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This was a perfect purchase. Easy to install, with good clear instructions. Can also be swung from left to right, which is ideal for our conservatory, which has the dining area at one end and a sofa at the other. 10 February 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by bracket I bought this bracket for a 22" lcd, I found it very straight forward to fit by following instructions and found the adjustment very good to get tv into posistion and for the price i wouldn't look anywhere else 21 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased with purchase Gives sufficient distance from wall for 20" screen TV with both tilt & turn action! Beats higher priced products, hands down! 19 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 good instructions, easy to put up, swivels 16 January 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by This bracket would be better with more movement. And you will need to make sure you have the right wall fixings which are not supplied. 16 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Perfect for 19" TV ,simple to fit and not visible when watching TV. Far cheaper than many others available. 15 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality TV wall Bracket for Peanuts A very light, easy to fit LCD TV Wall Bracket. Does exactly what it says on the box. Would recommend buying a proper allen key that fits the allen key bolt properly as the one supplied doesn't. Other than that, great product 15 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by tv bracket easy to assemble quick to fit up overall satisfied with product 15 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid bracket a very strong easy to install bracket cheaper than most other brackets but much better in my opinion well worth it 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV bracket heavy duty, easy to put up and swivels 14 January 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty basic.............. This an ok product, however it doesn't hold the tv far enough from the wall for a decent range of adjustment of the viewing angle. Fixing was straight forward enough. 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase bought this item for a 22 inch lcd tv was very cheap and does an excellent job was easy to put together and put on wall 14 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheep and does its job! 18 December 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to fix to the wall, fair range of movement. 11 November 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by no space issue This bracket was the answer to a prayer,I bought an lcd 19inch wide screen tv for the bedroom without thinking about where I was going to put it. I didnt have a wall spare only a cupboard door so I bought this bracket and attached it to the door.The actual attaching was a bit fiddly with me having to take the bracket apart and it really is a two man job but I am pleased with the bracket and its price. Fit for purpose. 14 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bracket Easy to put up and use, was a bargain as a special offer 14 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD VALUE This was ideal for to put up my childrens lcd tv. Why pay more when this one does the job. I went back and bought another... 03 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain LCD bracket This product was good value & perfect for the job.Easy to assemble. Not too big. Took only a few minutes to set up. 01 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good television bracket,easy to put up with clear instructions. Reasonably priced :D 30 September 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the job intended i purchased at TV tilting wall bracket , it is a substantial piece of equipment and i am confident it more than does the job well 24 September 2008
  • 2016-02-11 T06:50:59.118-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
(6 Questions | 6 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will this fit a Samsung UE32J5500 TV?

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Will this bracket fit the Samsung UE32J5500 smart TV? And is there space behind for cable connection?

Thanks,
Customer avatar
by
hendy
Location: London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

This item would not be suitable for use with a Samsung UE32J5500.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Danny@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Fitting to TV/Wall

3 months, 4 weeks ago
I have purchased this bracket, how do I screw the bracket to the wall as well as screw the plate to the back of the TV, there is not enough room to do this whilst it is one piece

The bracket must have to come apart allow you to screw both pieces to the relevant to do this but I don't see how to do it. and the instructions are less than clear
Customer avatar
by
no technie
Location: kent
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The bracket of the Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket is connected together at the top by the screw and nut. It can come apart by loosening the nut.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this fit a 19 inch TV

6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
pddd
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
6 months ago
Answer: 
Hi Pddd,

I can confirm that this will fit any TV with a VESA
75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spaced mount

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
11 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
-1point
0out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
11 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this wall bracket should fit with any 23" TV or below that has available hole fittings 50mm, 75mm and 100mm wide. Also note, that this bracket can hold any TV with a maximum weight of 15kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T06:44:56.198-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-11 T06:44:56.201-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
2 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.