Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket:
  • Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  ½ price universal cavity wall fixing kit when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (301)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £22.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket. 4.3 5 261 306
Tilt mount When it's up it's good. The problem is fixing the TV back plate to the wall mounting, the two parts are simple to put up seperately. It took two of us to join these two bits together, it's a mighty bit tricky, but was completed. 24 September 2008
cheap and cheerful I brought this because it was the cheapest at the time. It was easy to put up and does what it says on the box. 24 September 2008
LCD TV Bracket Very easy to install. Took me less than an hour. Very pleased with the result. 23 September 2008
A good buy This is a good value product, very easy to install, perfect for the job if you want a simple bracket. 23 September 2008
ROSS Tilt LCD TV Bracket. Excellent wall bracket, even on hollow walls with the right fixings 23 September 2008
Tilt LCD Bracket This bracket is very simple and easy to install. It does a very good job and was priced far lower than many other Tilt brackets. Excellent. 23 September 2008
says in instructions "not suitable for hollow walls" We took a chance and it's fine ! 23 September 2008
Load of rubbish I bought this item for my 19" lcd tv to go on my wall at home. It said you can adjust the head so you can have it in any possion. You can until you pur the tv on it.... When the tv is in place it is too heavy it just moves down so you can have it in any possion. In the end I had to put some screws though it so it wouldn't move. The only reason I kept it was that I had just finished decorating my bed room and I didn't wont more holes in the wall if I replaced it.... My advice is not to buy it... 23 September 2008
ROSS Tilt LCD TV Bracket. Errrm what can i say apart from worst buy i ever made, pity i bought 2 at the same time as i could and would of saved money if had not got the 2nd one.Easy to put on wall, but both tilt to a stupidly low direction and you cannot even tighten them up to hold tvs at a good angle.i have had to put a small cardboard box behind one of the tvs in my kids room just to keep it at a half desent angle.The 2nd one i have not even bothered to put up, its left on the side as i cannot take it back as i opened the packaging.Save your time,effort and money and stay away from these. 23 September 2008
Tilt LCD TV Bracket. I wouldn't say it was an easy assembly...we found it it be a two man job. The bolt which gives the bracket the tilt was very hard to tighten! 23 September 2008
Just the ticket! This was the exact product I've been looking for. It fitted my requirements perfectly. What I like most about this product are it's functionality and neatness of size. Very pleased indeed. 23 September 2008
brill no problem 2 fit bought this for my sons bedroom 4 a 19inch lcd tv. it does the job brill and excellent value 23 September 2008
LCD TV Bracket A bit fiddly to get the 2 parts together after putting one part on the wall and the other to the LCD TV, overall very sturdy. 23 September 2008
Fit for purpose Simple, effective bracket. No frills, once fixed to the deisired tilt angle it is difficult to adjust. The bolt has to be tight enough to prevent it from slipping. It does what it is intended to do. It holds a small TV/Monitor a few cms from a wall. If that is what you want, on a budget, this will do the job. 17 September 2008
bracket this bracket is perfect if you just want to put your t.v up on the wall with out moving it about. Tilts up and down but once in place no need to move it about just make sure you get it at the right watching height 16 September 2008
A GOOD SIMPLE IDEA A VERY EASY TO INSTALL UNIT- A NEAT UNIT AND COST WISE VERY GOOD 16 September 2008

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

102/5589

Cash price £17.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.