Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket.
  • Maximum TV weight 15kg.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm, 100mm .
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Get a ½ price universal fixing kit when bought with this TV bracket. Offer ends 15th January 2016.

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (321)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £22.88 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by solid bracket a very strong easy to install bracket cheaper than most other brackets but much better in my opinion well worth it 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by TV bracket heavy duty, easy to put up and swivels 14 January 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty basic.............. This an ok product, however it doesn't hold the tv far enough from the wall for a decent range of adjustment of the viewing angle. Fixing was straight forward enough. 14 January 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase bought this item for a 22 inch lcd tv was very cheap and does an excellent job was easy to put together and put on wall 14 January 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheep and does its job! 18 December 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to fix to the wall, fair range of movement. 11 November 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by no space issue This bracket was the answer to a prayer,I bought an lcd 19inch wide screen tv for the bedroom without thinking about where I was going to put it. I didnt have a wall spare only a cupboard door so I bought this bracket and attached it to the door.The actual attaching was a bit fiddly with me having to take the bracket apart and it really is a two man job but I am pleased with the bracket and its price. Fit for purpose. 14 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bracket Easy to put up and use, was a bargain as a special offer 14 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD VALUE This was ideal for to put up my childrens lcd tv. Why pay more when this one does the job. I went back and bought another... 03 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain LCD bracket This product was good value & perfect for the job.Easy to assemble. Not too big. Took only a few minutes to set up. 01 October 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good television bracket,easy to put up with clear instructions. Reasonably priced :D 30 September 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the job intended i purchased at TV tilting wall bracket , it is a substantial piece of equipment and i am confident it more than does the job well 24 September 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 A strong little bracket. A strong little bracket. I use it for a 23" DVD/LCD TV and once in position it holds it fine. It is great if all you need is a no frills bracket. 24 September 2008
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tilt mount When it's up it's good. The problem is fixing the TV back plate to the wall mounting, the two parts are simple to put up seperately. It took two of us to join these two bits together, it's a mighty bit tricky, but was completed. 24 September 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap and cheerful I brought this because it was the cheapest at the time. It was easy to put up and does what it says on the box. 24 September 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by LCD TV Bracket Very easy to install. Took me less than an hour. Very pleased with the result. 23 September 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good buy This is a good value product, very easy to install, perfect for the job if you want a simple bracket. 23 September 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROSS Tilt LCD TV Bracket. Excellent wall bracket, even on hollow walls with the right fixings 23 September 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tilt LCD Bracket This bracket is very simple and easy to install. It does a very good job and was priced far lower than many other Tilt brackets. Excellent. 23 September 2008
Rated 4 out of 5 by says in instructions "not suitable for hollow walls" We took a chance and it's fine ! 23 September 2008
  • 2015-08-28T06:57:56.823-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
(4 Questions | 4 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this fit a 19 inch TV

3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
pddd
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Pddd,

I can confirm that this will fit any TV with a VESA
75mm, 100mm and 200mm hole spaced mount

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this wall bracket should fit with any 23" TV or below that has available hole fittings 50mm, 75mm and 100mm wide. Also note, that this bracket can hold any TV with a maximum weight of 15kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this bracket fit my tv

8 months ago
will this bracket fit my 20 inch bush tv which weighs 2.5kg
Customer avatar
by
tyriq
Location: Abbey Wood, London SE2, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket is suitable for a 20 inch TV weighing 2.5 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
9 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gwinny
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The bracket can support the VESA type 50/75/100 and the max loading is 15kg. It can support if the 22? TV in this range.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-08-28T06:55:00.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-28T06:55:00.430-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.