Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket:
  • Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV bracket and get a Universal Cavity Wall Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
108/0658
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
 (5)
+
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (316)
+ 2 special offers
= from £22.98

2)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV wall bracket and get the Universal Solid and Stud Wall TV Bracket Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
107/5869
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
 (23)
+
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (316)
+ 2 special offers
= from £22.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket. 4.3 5 269 316
Easy to fix to the wall, fair range of movement. 11 November 2008
no space issue This bracket was the answer to a prayer,I bought an lcd 19inch wide screen tv for the bedroom without thinking about where I was going to put it. I didnt have a wall spare only a cupboard door so I bought this bracket and attached it to the door.The actual attaching was a bit fiddly with me having to take the bracket apart and it really is a two man job but I am pleased with the bracket and its price. Fit for purpose. 14 October 2008
Bracket Easy to put up and use, was a bargain as a special offer 14 October 2008
GOOD VALUE This was ideal for to put up my childrens lcd tv. Why pay more when this one does the job. I went back and bought another... 03 October 2008
Bargain LCD bracket This product was good value & perfect for the job.Easy to assemble. Not too big. Took only a few minutes to set up. 01 October 2008
A very good television bracket,easy to put up with clear instructions. Reasonably priced :D 30 September 2008
perfect for the job intended i purchased at TV tilting wall bracket , it is a substantial piece of equipment and i am confident it more than does the job well 24 September 2008
A strong little bracket. A strong little bracket. I use it for a 23" DVD/LCD TV and once in position it holds it fine. It is great if all you need is a no frills bracket. 24 September 2008
Tilt mount When it's up it's good. The problem is fixing the TV back plate to the wall mounting, the two parts are simple to put up seperately. It took two of us to join these two bits together, it's a mighty bit tricky, but was completed. 24 September 2008
cheap and cheerful I brought this because it was the cheapest at the time. It was easy to put up and does what it says on the box. 24 September 2008
LCD TV Bracket Very easy to install. Took me less than an hour. Very pleased with the result. 23 September 2008
A good buy This is a good value product, very easy to install, perfect for the job if you want a simple bracket. 23 September 2008
ROSS Tilt LCD TV Bracket. Excellent wall bracket, even on hollow walls with the right fixings 23 September 2008
Tilt LCD Bracket This bracket is very simple and easy to install. It does a very good job and was priced far lower than many other Tilt brackets. Excellent. 23 September 2008
says in instructions "not suitable for hollow walls" We took a chance and it's fine ! 23 September 2008
Load of rubbish I bought this item for my 19" lcd tv to go on my wall at home. It said you can adjust the head so you can have it in any possion. You can until you pur the tv on it.... When the tv is in place it is too heavy it just moves down so you can have it in any possion. In the end I had to put some screws though it so it wouldn't move. The only reason I kept it was that I had just finished decorating my bed room and I didn't wont more holes in the wall if I replaced it.... My advice is not to buy it... 23 September 2008
ROSS Tilt LCD TV Bracket. Errrm what can i say apart from worst buy i ever made, pity i bought 2 at the same time as i could and would of saved money if had not got the 2nd one.Easy to put on wall, but both tilt to a stupidly low direction and you cannot even tighten them up to hold tvs at a good angle.i have had to put a small cardboard box behind one of the tvs in my kids room just to keep it at a half desent angle.The 2nd one i have not even bothered to put up, its left on the side as i cannot take it back as i opened the packaging.Save your time,effort and money and stay away from these. 23 September 2008
Tilt LCD TV Bracket. I wouldn't say it was an easy assembly...we found it it be a two man job. The bolt which gives the bracket the tilt was very hard to tighten! 23 September 2008
Just the ticket! This was the exact product I've been looking for. It fitted my requirements perfectly. What I like most about this product are it's functionality and neatness of size. Very pleased indeed. 23 September 2008
brill no problem 2 fit bought this for my sons bedroom 4 a 19inch lcd tv. it does the job brill and excellent value 23 September 2008
  • 2015-04-27T08:58:57.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this wall bracket should fit with any 23" TV or below that has available hole fittings 50mm, 75mm and 100mm wide. Also note, that this bracket can hold any TV with a maximum weight of 15kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this bracket fit my tv

4 months, 3 weeks ago
will this bracket fit my 20 inch bush tv which weighs 2.5kg
Customer avatar
by
tyriq
Location: Abbey Wood, London SE2, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket is suitable for a 20 inch TV weighing 2.5 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
5 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gwinny
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The bracket can support the VESA type 50/75/100 and the max loading is 15kg. It can support if the 22? TV in this range.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-27T08:48:06.200-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-27T08:48:06.202-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.