Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket:
  • Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  ½ price universal cavity wall fixing kit when bought with this item. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (301)
+ 1 special offer
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £22.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket. 4.3 5 261 306
bracket I bought this bracket for a 22" lcd, I found it very straight forward to fit by following instructions and found the adjustment very good to get tv into posistion and for the price i wouldn't look anywhere else 21 January 2009
Very Pleased with purchase Gives sufficient distance from wall for 20" screen TV with both tilt & turn action! Beats higher priced products, hands down! 19 January 2009
good instructions, easy to put up, swivels 16 January 2009
This bracket would be better with more movement. And you will need to make sure you have the right wall fixings which are not supplied. 16 January 2009
Good buy Perfect for 19" TV ,simple to fit and not visible when watching TV. Far cheaper than many others available. 15 January 2009
Quality TV wall Bracket for Peanuts A very light, easy to fit LCD TV Wall Bracket. Does exactly what it says on the box. Would recommend buying a proper allen key that fits the allen key bolt properly as the one supplied doesn't. Other than that, great product 15 January 2009
tv bracket easy to assemble quick to fit up overall satisfied with product 15 January 2009
solid bracket a very strong easy to install bracket cheaper than most other brackets but much better in my opinion well worth it 14 January 2009
TV bracket heavy duty, easy to put up and swivels 14 January 2009
Pretty basic.............. This an ok product, however it doesn't hold the tv far enough from the wall for a decent range of adjustment of the viewing angle. Fixing was straight forward enough. 14 January 2009
good purchase bought this item for a 22 inch lcd tv was very cheap and does an excellent job was easy to put together and put on wall 14 January 2009
cheep and does its job! 18 December 2008
Easy to fix to the wall, fair range of movement. 11 November 2008
no space issue This bracket was the answer to a prayer,I bought an lcd 19inch wide screen tv for the bedroom without thinking about where I was going to put it. I didnt have a wall spare only a cupboard door so I bought this bracket and attached it to the door.The actual attaching was a bit fiddly with me having to take the bracket apart and it really is a two man job but I am pleased with the bracket and its price. Fit for purpose. 14 October 2008
Bracket Easy to put up and use, was a bargain as a special offer 14 October 2008
GOOD VALUE This was ideal for to put up my childrens lcd tv. Why pay more when this one does the job. I went back and bought another... 03 October 2008
Bargain LCD bracket This product was good value & perfect for the job.Easy to assemble. Not too big. Took only a few minutes to set up. 01 October 2008
A very good television bracket,easy to put up with clear instructions. Reasonably priced :D 30 September 2008
perfect for the job intended i purchased at TV tilting wall bracket , it is a substantial piece of equipment and i am confident it more than does the job well 24 September 2008
A strong little bracket. A strong little bracket. I use it for a 23" DVD/LCD TV and once in position it holds it fine. It is great if all you need is a no frills bracket. 24 September 2008

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

102/5589

Cash price £17.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.