Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket:
  • Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV bracket and get a Universal Cavity Wall Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
108/0658
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
+
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (317)
+ 2 special offers
= from £22.98

2)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV wall bracket and get the Universal Solid and Stud Wall TV Bracket Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 JULY 2015

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
107/5869
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
 (25)
+
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (317)
+ 2 special offers
= from £22.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket. 4.3 5 270 317
Was really pleased with this bracket. Described as just tilt adjustable but turns as well. Very good product for the price. 15 September 2009
Worth it! Once product had been secured to the wall, it was fiddly to fit as I wanted it near a corner, so to secure the TV to the bracket was a little cumbersome. However, once on the wall, the TV looks much better leaving space for other stuff :) 11 September 2009
good value for money rather difficult to put telly on after it has been put on wall however once mastered it is good 01 September 2009
Ok Not suitable for 19inch (too big) would say having bought a few of these that you are better going the exta few quid for one that can tilt and swivel. with the LCD screen it can be difficult to view if you cannot tilt. 01 September 2009
good value very good product as long as you dont need to swivel it much. its a close fitting bracket. easy to put up, very pleased with it 01 September 2009
Great buy easy to install and not expensive. Great buy for what i wanted. Would recommend. 21 August 2009
Very good product I am pleased with the purchase. Easy to fit and very neat, as well as being good value. 19 August 2009
FANTASTIC Does the job perfectly, ended up getting another one for a different room +++++ 18 August 2009
TV Bracket Excellent value easy to fit 18 August 2009
BRACKET WALL VERY GOOD BIT DIFFICALT TO SORT OUT B UT VERY GOOD 18 August 2009
Pleased Basic, but does the job. Why buy anything else? 09 June 2009
didnt actually use. the bracket stuck out from the wall too much. we wanted our tv to be much closer to the wall .so we returned the item to the shop 16 May 2009
good for the money a good priced basic bracket, if putting a small TV, up quite high you need to put away from the wall on a plinth to get a better tilt, or you can't see any picture when seated or laying on bed. 28 April 2009
neat product we bought this bracket fot a 15'' tv for the bedroom, it is a neat product that is well made,although the tilt mode needs a spanner to make it tilt but once set it is great. the colour if the bracket is silver and matches most modern tv's. 28 April 2009
Sturdy and robust I used it to secure a 19" LCD to the wall and it comes with all the necessary fixings for the wall and to the actual TV which are universal and should fit most TV's. My only bugbear is that it does not tilt that much up and down but the swivel left and right is limitless 28 April 2009
Tilt LCD TV Bracket. having bought this itam i was very pleasesd with it it's well made and holds the tv well. the only bad point is no screws provided but you can't have everything i suppose ! a bit fiddly to put the tv on but a good product. 17 March 2009
Good product easy to install even on a coner would recomended it to anyone 17 March 2009
Dissapointed I have a Phillips 15" LCD and this bracket did not fit. It has attachments to extend the width fit but this wasnt sufficient. In future I would want to see the item before I buy a bracket 17 March 2009
solid & does the job very solid, tilts or swivels which is handy. used it for my 19inch lcd for the kids room, they cant get their mucky mits on it! good price. perfect. 25 February 2009
perfect bought 2 of these for kids rooms, does exactly what it is meant to do. easy to put up. superb value for money. kids happy parents happy = ) 16 February 2009
  • 2015-07-04T09:21:16.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this wall bracket should fit with any 23" TV or below that has available hole fittings 50mm, 75mm and 100mm wide. Also note, that this bracket can hold any TV with a maximum weight of 15kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this bracket fit my tv

7 months ago
will this bracket fit my 20 inch bush tv which weighs 2.5kg
Customer avatar
by
tyriq
Location: Abbey Wood, London SE2, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket is suitable for a 20 inch TV weighing 2.5 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
7 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gwinny
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The bracket can support the VESA type 50/75/100 and the max loading is 15kg. It can support if the 22? TV in this range.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T09:12:50.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-04T09:12:50.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.