Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.

 102/5589
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

We can install your new TV bracket, order using cat number 5270835.

  • Tilting bracket:
  • Can hold TVs up to 15kg in weight.
  • VESA compatible mount.
  • 50mm, 75mm and 100mm hole spacing.
  • Silver finish.
  • Self-assembly.
  • Wall fixings not included.
  • Size H11.5, W11.5, D14.7cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Special Offers

1)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV bracket and get a Universal Cavity Wall Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
108/0658
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
 (5)
+
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (315)
+ 2 special offers
= from £22.98

2)  Buy any selected standard or superior TV wall bracket and get the Universal Solid and Stud Wall TV Bracket Fixing Kit for half price. Offer ends 17 July 2015.

TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
107/5869
£9.99
TV Bracket Fixing Kit.
 (21)
+
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
102/5589
£17.99
Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket.
 (315)
+ 2 special offers
= from £22.98

Customer reviews and ratings

Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket. 4.3 5 268 315
good value for money the bracket for the fixing of a LCD.T.V. was easy to fix to the wall,help from another person should be sought to fix the TV to the bracket.good tilt and swivel enabling the T.V. to be correctly positioned. A well made and inexpensive piece of kit,I`m pleased. 17 August 2010
Good choice Item was easy to install, as item description 06 August 2010
needs 2 stress free people to put it up. was quite tricky to put up and after a couple of heated words between me n my partner we managed to do it. very good and solid once up though. 03 August 2010
does what it says on the tin just wanted something cheap for my daughters bedroom.just what you expect for the price does the job what i want tilts and slides.if you want a lot of scope for tilt and slide you will have to pay a bit more .ps argos customer skills spot on as usual 03 August 2010
Good Product Easy to fix onto wall, fits on to LG 22in TV like a glove will be getting another one for my daughter TV. 28 July 2010
really easy to put up...very solid and secure once on wall. great angle movement .excellent buy 20 July 2010
good value really good value and easy to install. 06 July 2010
good value for money easy to fit and perfect for small flat screen. 06 July 2010
Good value The bracket states a screen size limit of 23" however I used it to fit a 24" safe to do as the T.V was only half the maximum weight allowed the tilt angle could have been better and the paint finish although fine to look at turned black if rubbed too hard but still a good purchase. 23 June 2010
this product was exceptional for the money,very easy to put up and neat. 22 June 2010
Bargain for the price Had to wait a few days to come into stock but i am so glad I did, as I looked at others but for the price it was a bargain. Little bit tricky to attach TV to bracket but got there in the end. 22 June 2010
Tv bracket Great little bracket easy to put up very strong and at the price a bargin. 08 June 2010
Great little purchase we were stuck for room,so decided on this tilt bracket,what a great little space saver it turned out to be!also very easy to fit . 08 June 2010
Good value Good value for money bracket, but not suitable for TV/DVD combi. We have a Bush TV/DVD combi and had to drill extra holes in the bracket to fit round the DVD 27 May 2010
great value Easy to fit and does the job well, although my tv is only a 22inch. Will be getting another one for our spare tv in the "playroom" which is used by our grandchildren 25 May 2010
Great value Easy to put up and great item. A++ 11 May 2010
basic but easy to install 17 September 2009
Excellent Value Easy to fit at an excellent price 15 September 2009
Was really pleased with this bracket. Described as just tilt adjustable but turns as well. Very good product for the price. 15 September 2009
Worth it! Once product had been secured to the wall, it was fiddly to fit as I wanted it near a corner, so to secure the TV to the bracket was a little cumbersome. However, once on the wall, the TV looks much better leaving space for other stuff :) 11 September 2009
  • 2015-03-27T09:57:38.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 Next >>>
(3 Questions | 3 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Geoff
Location: Torpoint, Cornwall, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this wall bracket should fit with any 23" TV or below that has available hole fittings 50mm, 75mm and 100mm wide. Also note, that this bracket can hold any TV with a maximum weight of 15kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this bracket fit my tv

3 months, 3 weeks ago
will this bracket fit my 20 inch bush tv which weighs 2.5kg
Customer avatar
by
tyriq
Location: Abbey Wood, London SE2, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Male
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Tilting 23 Inch TV Wall Bracket is suitable for a 20 inch TV weighing 2.5 kg.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
4 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Gwinny
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The bracket can support the VESA type 50/75/100 and the max loading is 15kg. It can support if the 22? TV in this range.

Have a good day.
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-27T09:47:32.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-27T09:47:32.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1025589, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

102/5589

Cash price £17.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.