• Part of our extended internet range, giving you even more choice

LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV.

 102/4494
was £429.99 £389.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £40.00 1 Special Offer
  • + Free Delivery
LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

The LG 32LA620V Smart 3D TV offers an immersive viewing experience. With LG Smart TV you can watch catch up TV, movies on demand, TV series and listen to music instantly. LG's CINEMA 3D technology offers flicker free 3D viewing and also features built-in Wi-Fi, Freeview HD and comes with 4 pairs of comfortable 3D glasses.

Top 5 Smart apps include: LOVEFiLM, BBC iPlayer, Netflix, blinkbox, Acetrax.

Television picture quality:

  • Direct-lit LED TV Screen.
  • Smart TV.
  • Full HD (1080p) display resolution.
  • Passive 3D TV with optional 2D to 3D conversion.
  • Includes 4 pairs of 3D glasses.
  • Screen size: 32in (81.28cm).
  • Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.
  • Motion rate 100Hz.
  • Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.

Connectivity:

  • 1 SCART socket, 3 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.
  • Component video socket.
  • Composite.
  • Optical connection.
  • Headphone socket.
  • AV socket.
  • Wi-Fi enabled.
  • Ethernet connection.
  • DLNA compatibility.
  • Mobile high-definition link.
  • Miracast.
  • Open browser.
  • Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.

Sound quality:

  • Virtual Surround sound system.
  • 2 x 10 watts RMS power output.

Digital features:

  • Freeview HD digital tuner.
  • Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).
  • 8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).
  • CI+ slot.

Additional features:

  • Sleep timer.
  • Child lock.
  • Size of TV H44.4, W73.3, D7.8cm.
  • Weight of TV 6.4kg (unpackaged).
  • Size of TV with stand: H49.9, W73.3, D24.2cm.
  • Weight of TV with stand: 7.6kg.

Energy efficiency information:

  • Energy efficiency rating: A.
  • Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.3.
  • On mode power consumption 40 watts.
  • Annual power consumption 58kWh.
  • Standby power consumption 0.4 watt.
  • This product contains lead.
  • Mercury content 0mg.

EAN: 8806084179937

Additional Information

* Please note item 1024494 has previously been on sale at 429.00.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

1 Special offers

1)  Get this LG soundbar for only £129.99 with selected TVs. Offer ends 16 January 2015.

LG NB2540 Soundbar with Wired Subwoofer.
239/1566
£129.99 Was £149.99 Save £20.00
LG NB2540 Soundbar with Wired Subwoofer.
+ 1 special offer
+
LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV.
102/4494
£389.99 Was £429.99 Save £40.00
LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV.
+ 1 special offer
+ Free Delivery
= from £519.98

Customer reviews and ratings

LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV. 4.8 5 19 21
this product gives excellent viewing This is the best tv ive ever had and I intend to by a 47in version in a months time. I would highly recommend this tv to anyone, for its sound and picture quality. And the 3d picture is excellent. 11 March 2014
top 3d tv this tv is brilliant well worth the money 20 February 2014
Features This TV has great features & picture quality, with iplayers so you can catch up with tv you have missed & easily I might add to built in skype which is handy for keeping in touch with friends & family & the 3D facility is awsome you need a 3D player but they are a reasonable price too all in all very pleased with this purchase. 13 February 2014
good quality picture overall pleased with tv purchased late Nov 2013. a little disappoinment with apps. very disappointed with not receiving the promotion as promised. 09 January 2014
Easy to use and fulfills requirements. 32 in TV provides desired large screen effect without imposing on the room space. The 3D viewing is excellent. 09 January 2014
Best tv i have ever bought This tv has the best picture of any tv i have bought to date. My previous tv was the Sony cx523 which itself got fantastic reviews on internet sites such as tech radar. My new LG tv is better ! Sd pictures look so good that i sometimes have to check i am not watching a hd channel without knowing..but no the sd just looks good. Watching blu rays is a whole new call game..i really thought the Sony was a good picture and it is...but this is something better altogether..but the Sony was lcd and this one is led which i think must have something to do with the better picture quality. This tv does have some flaws..the 3d on the 32inch is not really worth bothering with although i think this is down to the size of the screen as when i watched 3d on the 50 inch model in the store it looked pretty impressive. The smart apk internet browser is brilliant but it does not allow you to delete the bloatware apps which you will never use and this includes on the smart app page that is meant to be for yourself..even this page still has some icons on it that cannot be deleted so how can it be your own page. But then i bought the tv to watch tv and i must admit i have said wow ! at the image quality on more than one occasion. I am now thinking of re buying some blu rays that i sold after watching on the Sony just to view them how they were meant to be seen...and please remember that i thought the Sony was great until i bought this tv ! I just hope a software update will allow the user to delete unwanted apps icons especially on the page that is meant to be your own stand alone app page ! Hope LG reads this ! 07 January 2014
Brilliant I cannot fault this TV (my first Smart TV) at all. Picture is fantastic and the 200hz refresh rate makes a big difference to the picture motion. Ok, the sound is not earth shattering but for a slim TV you cannot expect it to be. It is more than adequate but as most people add a sound bar or similar then it doesn't really matter. I hooked up my Bose Companion 3 and it really enhances the sound. I'm still trying out all the features but so far I am very happy. Highly recommended 07 January 2014
Excellent all round quality Delighted with our purchase. Had wanted all the features of modern technology but also a television that looked aesthetically pleasing. The LG TV has scored well with us. It is also the most stable television when compared to other similar quality TV's on the market. 07 January 2014
Good TV with room for improvements Could do with the inclusion of other on demand chanels such as ITV and 4OD but a good solid start with what is there. 07 January 2014
Superb picture quality Bought unit to replace a competitors television which had poor picture definition. We are amazed at the picture quality and with the addition of LG APPS there is plenty of entertainment on offer. Have not really used the 3D option but I expect we will not be disappointed. Would recommend this unit to anybody. 13 November 2013
PVR schedule is vanishing/emptied !! I tried firmwares 3.0.22, 4.0.13 and 4.0.21 already: all of them are doomed !!! 1) If I am playing some prerecorded DVB-C program "A" of channel "X", while recording of another DVB-C scheduleTV program "B" on channel "Y" starts, over and over again later in time (when "A" finishes ?) I get an error saying "B has stopped" or "This program has copyrights and is not allowed to be copied" AND ALL OF FUTURE TV-SCHEDULES OF CHANNEL "Y" IS DELETED from Scheduled tasks !?!??! If I am not interfeering shile these PVRs are recorded, everything is fine, nothing stops, no schedule is deleted. It is very anoying and stupid bug, making PVR unusable !! 2) AutoTimeShift doing its job, me quick surf-channeling up/down/down, and all in the sudden: timeshift2 is frozen, and not recording any more. This is 2nd stupid bug, I hope soon will be solved :( 3) Using 2 USB disks, 1st for TV recording, and 2nd for playing back MKVs, I must first start a recording of DVB-C, leave it for at least 1 minute (to c00l down), and only then start playing from 2nd disk, everything to be ok. If I am watching 2nd disk, and meanwhile TV-schedule starts recording on 1st disk, everyhing mecame messy, frozen, broken: nothing is saved, and nothing is able to be played properly. Only turning off TV helps. Is CPU in these 2013 TVs series 620x too weak, or is it happening to 740, 860 or 940 also ? LG doctors, thanks for reply and fixing firmware bugs ASAP.... or I will have to switch to other brand of TV :( 26 September 2013
A great addition to my viewing pleasure Good picture and sound quality. E asy to set up and 3D feature is fab 24 September 2013
Good 3D I use this TV with Sky picture is clear and easy tuning 22 May 2013
excellent features ......... good picture quality excellent sound magic remote makes me to feel like using a touch screen, its an amazing tech worth bying it 17 May 2013
(18 Questions | 18 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

USB Playback and Recording

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Can you tell me if this TV supports USB Playback and USB Recording please??
Customer avatar
by
Piggy
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV supports USB playback but not USB recording.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

tv bed

3 months ago
can this tv be used in a tv bed?
Customer avatar
by
Diane
Location: Nottingham, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

if the bed suggests it can fit 32 inch TV's then you can use the LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

3D questions

3 months, 1 week ago
I am confused about how to view 3d. Do you need a 3D dvd player to view 3D dvds or can normal dvds and tv channels be enhanced to watch in 3D. Thanks for your help.
Customer avatar
by
joebeans
Location: devon
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Male
+2points
2out of 2found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful2unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I can confirm that normal (2D) DVDs can be enhanced to be viewed in 3D.

I hope this helps.

Thank you for using Q&A
Customer avatar
by
argos helper
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Without using a magic remote
Customer avatar
by
Patrick
Location: Cheshire, UK
Age: 18 to 24
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

You can use the smart features with the normal remote when using the LG 32LA620V 32 Inch 1080p Freeview HD 3D LED Smart TV.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

LG 32LA620V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview 3D LED Smart TV. 102/4494

Cash price £389.99 Please note item 1024494 has previously been on sale at 429.00.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve now for free store pick-up in 2-3 days