Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.

 102/3282
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your TV the stylish edge it deserves with this Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. Featuring 3 shelves made from black glass and cable tidy holes in the rear panel, this stand provides you with plenty of space for games consoles and DVD players, making it perfect for a busy household.

  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H51, W100, D45cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. 4.6 5 108 112
GREAT PURCHASE IDEAL IN EVERY WAY SUITS THE MODERN HOME PERFECTLY 29 November 2011
42" TV Stand Easy to assemble, is STURDY and WELL MADE Looks stylish and classy. Very pleased especially at such a huge discount 29 November 2011
excellent excellent product, looks really smart, easy to assemble, be warned it is very heavy! 23 November 2011
worse purchase ever from Argos I bought this product and changed twice because of the damaged top and found the third one damaged too. so i end up putting my TV in the floor. 22 November 2011
tv stand very impressive for money and simple to assemble 22 November 2011
BLACK GLASS TV STAND A lovely TV stand for the price, it looks really nice with my new 40in television, am very pleased with it.. 5 stars for quality and looks. 22 November 2011
tv stand Looks nice, and expensive, purchased with the sony 40 inch tv, was on offer at the time. It is a sturdy tv stand. Great purchase. 22 November 2011
very stylish Very stylish that compliments the TV. Easy to assemble. Great price when bought with the TV! Excellent value and recommended. 22 November 2011
As Decsribed We purchased this with a new TV & it was on offer if purchased this way. Happy with the stand but don't think I'd have paid the full price for it. Nice secure stand, easy to assemble. 22 November 2011
Lovely piece of furniture I am very pleased with the stand and it certainly enhances my new TV 22 November 2011
great product good quality tv stand at a bargin price easy to assemble and it looks great very pleased with product 22 November 2011
Best ever Lovely piece of furniture 22 November 2011
Perfect stand for the perfect TV Modern stand good quality and easy assembled 17 November 2011
very good purchase easy to assemble and works perfectly well for the price. would definitely recommend. 16 November 2011
OK purchase- at half price only I got this stand for half price as it was purchased with a TV. I wouldn't be happy to pay full price for this. From a distance it looks fine but when you get up close scratches are evident. The glass used is basically clear glass with a black substance applied underneath and in parts this has been scratched. It will undoubtedly get more scratches over time which detracts from the overall look. The legs also have plastic around them where they join the glass and this also detracts from the look, making the stand look a bit cheap. Also, just to be aware- being glass and high gloss black, it attracts every bit of dust going! Size is good. Holds a 42" tv perfectly as the tv and stand are exactly the same width. Shelves are a good height and are high enough to store dvds upright I'd recommend to a friend only if they too were purchasing at half price. 15 November 2011
lovely tv stand and half price too! this stand was easy to put together and is a lovely replacement for an old chunky stand. looking modern with the chrome legs and black glass. 18 October 2011
just the job looks well with the tv. 18 October 2011
Looks good and half price when bought with a tv - easy to put together 18 October 2011
Good product Very pleased - managed to assemble on my own but would have been better as suggested with two people. It all went togther easily with clear instructions. 12 October 2011
oversized It is a decent looking, functional stand but it is rather too large for a 37" TV.. The advert information said it was suitable for this size TV. (When I selected my tv, this stand was 'suggested'.)Would be fine for 40 or 42 inch TV's. I had to return mine. 04 October 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. 102/3282

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.