Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.

 102/3282
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your TV the stylish edge it deserves with this Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. Featuring 3 shelves made from black glass and cable tidy holes in the rear panel, this stand provides you with plenty of space for games consoles and DVD players, making it perfect for a busy household.

  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H51, W100, D45cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. 4.6 5 122 126
Excellent !!!! It is a great tv stand and looks really nice! 13 April 2012
good product needed a stand quickly as old tv had a built in one.This is perfect for my new 40 inch tv.heavy glass shelves give it a quality feel,easy to put together loads of space for satalite boxes and dvd's.The price in the sale was excellent 12 April 2012
This is a very good This is the besat T V stand that we have ever had 14 February 2012
Good purchase Great if you have a number of consoles etc. 07 February 2012
Very Pleased When this table is built it really is a beauty - very sturdy and robust. The silver legs against the black tempered glass really do look great. Easily supports a 37 inch tv and satellite and dvd unit. Only downside is the last bit of putting it together - the connector screws can be a bit fiddly as mentioned before, but persevere and you will be more than happy. Had a slight blemish on the glass due to the foam packaging sticking to it, but this cleaned off easily with wire wool. Very heavy when pre packed. Overall a bargain. 25 January 2012
The product was a bit awkward to assemble but the finished product was very satisfactory. The design particularly the appearance is very good. We are very pleased with it. 18 January 2012
Wonderful We are very happy with this product 11 January 2012
Not much to say on this one really its very easy to put together and looks good with my big t.v on :) i paid a good price to so happy allround 10 January 2012
GREAT BUY GREAT PURCHASE LOOKS EXPENSIVE 10 January 2012
Looks very smart, but there where lots of scratches on the shelves, too heavy to take back, worth the money 30 November 2011
value for money Easy to assemble, looks beautiful in my living and goes good with my black and silver samsung TV. 30 November 2011
No regrets Bought this stand to complement my new TV also bought at Argos and couldn't ask for a better combination would certainly recommend it 29 November 2011
Excellent value Easy to put together, looks excellent, very pleased and best of all good value! 29 November 2011
Well worth the money Very good value for money, easy to put together looks lovely would definitely recommend 29 November 2011
GREAT PURCHASE IDEAL IN EVERY WAY SUITS THE MODERN HOME PERFECTLY 29 November 2011
42" TV Stand Easy to assemble, is STURDY and WELL MADE Looks stylish and classy. Very pleased especially at such a huge discount 29 November 2011
excellent excellent product, looks really smart, easy to assemble, be warned it is very heavy! 23 November 2011
worse purchase ever from Argos I bought this product and changed twice because of the damaged top and found the third one damaged too. so i end up putting my TV in the floor. 22 November 2011
tv stand very impressive for money and simple to assemble 22 November 2011
BLACK GLASS TV STAND A lovely TV stand for the price, it looks really nice with my new 40in television, am very pleased with it.. 5 stars for quality and looks. 22 November 2011

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. 102/3282

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.