Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 102/3282
was £99.99 £49.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your TV the stylish edge it deserves with this Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with chrome legs. Featuring 3 shelves made from black glass and cable tidy holes in the rear panel, this stand provides you with plenty of space for games consoles and DVD players, making it perfect for a busy household.

  • Maximum TV weight 50kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W90, D39cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.6 5 138 142
excellent build quality very stylish and well made, fits 42 inch perfectly 31 October 2012
Easy to put together Part of a deal with tv. happy with purchase. Easy to put together. 30 October 2012
Happy with stand I bought this for half price as i bought it with a tv. Not sure if i would have paid the full price for it though. It is a very good stand but bigger than i thought. Would recommend it but unlike me make sure that you measure where it is going to make sure you have enough room for it. 21 September 2012
Quality looking product When i got it home i was expecting it to be very hard to assemble but i did it within 15 minutes. It is a lovely looking stand and it has thick tempered glass which gives you peace of mind about cracking/breaking. I would definately recommend it to people. A good buy 06 September 2012
black glass tv stand very easy to assemble , i am only 4 foot nothing and managed to do it all by myself , looks fantastic and doesnt take much room!! 18 August 2012
Very sturdy and good quality! Very good quality TV stand and the glass seems to be very strong. 09 August 2012
Great Purchase I bought this stand to use with a 42 inch TV and it fits perfectly. The stand was a little fiddly to put together and is quite heavy, although I managed it on my own. It looks a lot more expensive than it was, particularly as I got this on a special offer bought with the TV. 31 July 2012
Great Looking Stand Really nice stand, strong and sturdy. the only problem is it collects a lot of dust. 31 July 2012
Great piece of furniture This looks fantastic with our new TV on in our conservatory looks much more expensive than the money we paid for it. 24 April 2012
tv stand this has to be the best the stand i have brought it only took a few second and it looks brill in my front room 19 April 2012
A Fantastic Bargain A great looking T.V. unit that is easily assembled and a great price. 17 April 2012
black glass tv stand very nice table good quality very easy to put together 17 April 2012
tv stand great wee table,very robust and it looks great 17 April 2012
Value for money. Easy to assemble, looks really contemporary in the living room. Worth the money. 17 April 2012
Excellent I had been wanting to purchase a stand for my new TV and had my eye on another stand that was similar price. I saw this had come down in price, and straight away I was tempted to purchase. I have a 42 inch TV and the sides of the screen fit the sides of the unit but looking at how much room you have left over, I would say that this would possibly hold a 50 inch TV if you do not mind the edges of the TV hanging over the sides. The shelves are adequate, I have a PS3 and 360 on one shelf with a bit of gap for controllers. Easy to put together once you realise that you have to separate the legs. Overall a very good purchase for the money. 17 April 2012
glass stand went together easily and TV looks great on it. Just 1 point, make labels on each shelf less stickey! 17 April 2012
Excellent !!!! It is a great tv stand and looks really nice! 13 April 2012
good product needed a stand quickly as old tv had a built in one.This is perfect for my new 40 inch tv.heavy glass shelves give it a quality feel,easy to put together loads of space for satalite boxes and dvd's.The price in the sale was excellent 12 April 2012
This is a very good This is the besat T V stand that we have ever had 14 February 2012
Good purchase Great if you have a number of consoles etc. 07 February 2012
  • 2015-03-30T09:40:37.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
Pawla33
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm the weight of this product with and without its packaging.

Without Packaging - 15kg

With Packaging - 24.7kg

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-30T09:25:35.085-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-30T09:25:35.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

102/3282

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.