Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 102/3282
was £99.99 £49.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your TV the stylish edge it deserves with this Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with chrome legs. Featuring 3 shelves made from black glass and cable tidy holes in the rear panel, this stand provides you with plenty of space for games consoles and DVD players, making it perfect for a busy household.

  • Maximum TV weight 50kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W90, D39cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.6 5 155 159
Part of this product was badly produced. The threaded spindle on the front, left hand side, was far too loose to be threaded into the socket on the under side of the top section. I did however manage to wedge the spindle in place with a couple of very fine nails, so that I could complete the construction of the stand. Unfortunately, for fear of the whole thing collapsing, I decided not to turn it onto it's legs, but to use the stand upside down!.. Very disappointed!. 04 March 2014
Excellent TV Stand This is an excellent TV stand with plenty of shelf space and easily put together. It also looks great. 28 January 2014
Does the job Definitely not easy to put up on your own but fine once it's up! Bit of a nightmare getting the sticky stuff off once you've took the labels off they've stuck all over but the product itself is great. 15 January 2014
very wide Lovely looking unit very sturdy. Happy with purchase. 09 January 2014
Good looking and sturdy I bought this TV stand for my 42 inch plasma TV which weighs 21 Kilo's, it fits perfectly and takes the weight easily. Great product. 09 January 2014
42ins Black Glass TV Table The table and tv were purchased together and team up perfectly.Really smart modern tv table. 09 January 2014
very pleased went together lovely just make sure you take the stickers off the shelves before you put it together otherwise its a bit of a pain but apart from that really pleased with it. 09 January 2014
Classy Looked good in the picture but was wary at the price. No need to worry ,when picked up was easy to build and looks stunning with 42inch tv on it. 08 January 2014
A sturdy and solid TV stand. Its a great design and very practical. Cables fit easily through to the back so everything is neat and tidy. 05 November 2013
Excellent This table is beautiful and I would recommend it to everyone 30 October 2013
Very neat item I bought this for my son's bedroom. It is really neat and tidy and holds a 50 inch television with no problem. The quality is good for the money and has enough storage for all his game consoles. Would recommend to a friend. 29 October 2013
Ideal for the Toshiba TV Couldnt be better, not too bad setting up for a couple of oldy's 29 October 2013
TV Stand Decided to purchase this at 50% off deal when buying with TV, black glazed shelves do show dust, but it is a smart modern looking stand at the offer price. Very easy to assemble. 22 October 2013
Tv stand This product arrived very fast and was easy enough yo assemble would recommend it . 22 October 2013
Excellent Lovely looking and neat. Goes lovely with my new TV. 17 October 2013
Value for money if you get the deal Half price with TV, so feels good value for money. Wouldn't have choose it at full price. 16 October 2013
Great TV Stand Looks good, easy to assemble and has room for everything necessary 02 October 2013
Great Looking I bought this stand for half price as part of an offer (the stand was suggested as part of an offer with the TV that I bought), and it looks great. It was easy to put together and the TV and stand together look amazing. I am so pleased I decided to go with it. 02 October 2013
black glass tv stand with chrome legs am very happy with the product is stylish and perfect for my television, also good offer because i bought my television from Argos. 18 September 2013
At half price on special offer good value would not like to pay full price 17 September 2013
  • 2015-05-22T10:02:11.293-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
4 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Pawla33
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
4 months ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm the weight of this product with and without its packaging.

Without Packaging - 15kg

With Packaging - 24.7kg

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-22T09:49:10.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-22T09:49:10.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.