Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.

 102/3282
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your TV the stylish edge it deserves with this Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. Featuring 3 shelves made from black glass and cable tidy holes in the rear panel, this stand provides you with plenty of space for games consoles and DVD players, making it perfect for a busy household.

  • Maximum TV weight 70kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H51, W100, D45cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. 4.6 5 122 126
Tv stand This product arrived very fast and was easy enough yo assemble would recommend it . 22 October 2013
Excellent Lovely looking and neat. Goes lovely with my new TV. 17 October 2013
Value for money if you get the deal Half price with TV, so feels good value for money. Wouldn't have choose it at full price. 16 October 2013
Great TV Stand Looks good, easy to assemble and has room for everything necessary 02 October 2013
Great Looking I bought this stand for half price as part of an offer (the stand was suggested as part of an offer with the TV that I bought), and it looks great. It was easy to put together and the TV and stand together look amazing. I am so pleased I decided to go with it. 02 October 2013
black glass tv stand with chrome legs am very happy with the product is stylish and perfect for my television, also good offer because i bought my television from Argos. 18 September 2013
At half price on special offer good value would not like to pay full price 17 September 2013
Lovely to look at Lovely tv table only drawback is have to dust it daily but worth having to as looks good. 03 September 2013
TV Stand Looks really nice once assembled Not the very best quality i have had but for this price its great. 27 August 2013
Poor quality On unpacking , I noticed 2 of the corners of each shelf appeared to have some of the matt black coating on the underside to be missing. I returned the unit and opened a replacement at the store, unfortunately this one was worse with fingerprints embedded in the black surface. We tried a third which had a whole handprint in the black finish. Money refunded without a problem. 26 June 2013
just what I wanted stylish good looking tv stand. So very easy to put together,and didn't have tons of screws and endlesshard to fathom instructions . Im small in height and not very strong but was able to put this together by myself in less than half an hour. All the other review that said this gets dusty quickly are wrong, a week later and mine is still sparkling. Excellent purchase especially with the half price offer when bought with a tv. delighted with this stand. 21 May 2013
Good quality stand Glass is solid and looks great with a beautiful flashy telly on top. The only problem is marks or dust show up on the glass too easily! Means constant cleaning... Maybe wood would have been a better idea. 15 May 2013
table easy to assemble, done in 10 mins, lovely piece of furniture downside, price is a bit hefty if you dont buy a tv along with it. 14 May 2013
Easy to build up Very easy to assemble, although best to have someone there to help with putting the glass shelfs on. Looks very slick along with the new telly. Would recommend this to be a good buy for the price I got this (half price with the new telly). 09 May 2013
Easy to Assemble Easy to assemble - would recommend 2 people. Looks modern clean and tidy. If you're not into dusting, this is probably not the stand for you! The dust shows up very easily on the black glass. 27 April 2013
Smart bit of furniture Excellent TV stand everyone has commented on it. Being glass weighs a bit and you have to get the duster out daily. Easy to put together but advise a bit of help owing to the weight. 26 March 2013
simples First of all i am a diy disaster zone, so i was so relieved that all i had to do was tighten two bolts with an allen key. Solid and looks great well pleased. 19 March 2013
Tv stand Looks expensive and matches the Bush 3d tv with it 26 February 2013
Good value for money Easy to assemble, looks a smart bit of kit with new TV , and didn't cost the earth! 26 February 2013
Great stand for my telly, easy to set up & looks good! 22 January 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. 102/3282

Cash price £99.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.