Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand with Chrome Legs.

 102/3282
was £99.99 £49.99 Half Price
Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand with Chrome Legs.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your TV the stylish edge it deserves with this Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with Chrome Legs. Featuring 3 shelves made from black glass and cable tidy holes in the rear panel, this stand provides you with plenty of space for games consoles and DVD players, making it perfect for a busy household.

  • Maximum TV weight 50kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W90, D39cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand with Chrome Legs. 4.7 5 129 133
very pleased went together lovely just make sure you take the stickers off the shelves before you put it together otherwise its a bit of a pain but apart from that really pleased with it. 09 January 2014
Classy Looked good in the picture but was wary at the price. No need to worry ,when picked up was easy to build and looks stunning with 42inch tv on it. 08 January 2014
A sturdy and solid TV stand. Its a great design and very practical. Cables fit easily through to the back so everything is neat and tidy. 05 November 2013
Excellent This table is beautiful and I would recommend it to everyone 30 October 2013
Very neat item I bought this for my son's bedroom. It is really neat and tidy and holds a 50 inch television with no problem. The quality is good for the money and has enough storage for all his game consoles. Would recommend to a friend. 29 October 2013
Ideal for the Toshiba TV Couldnt be better, not too bad setting up for a couple of oldy's 29 October 2013
TV Stand Decided to purchase this at 50% off deal when buying with TV, black glazed shelves do show dust, but it is a smart modern looking stand at the offer price. Very easy to assemble. 22 October 2013
Tv stand This product arrived very fast and was easy enough yo assemble would recommend it . 22 October 2013
Excellent Lovely looking and neat. Goes lovely with my new TV. 17 October 2013
Value for money if you get the deal Half price with TV, so feels good value for money. Wouldn't have choose it at full price. 16 October 2013
Great TV Stand Looks good, easy to assemble and has room for everything necessary 02 October 2013
Great Looking I bought this stand for half price as part of an offer (the stand was suggested as part of an offer with the TV that I bought), and it looks great. It was easy to put together and the TV and stand together look amazing. I am so pleased I decided to go with it. 02 October 2013
black glass tv stand with chrome legs am very happy with the product is stylish and perfect for my television, also good offer because i bought my television from Argos. 18 September 2013
At half price on special offer good value would not like to pay full price 17 September 2013
Lovely to look at Lovely tv table only drawback is have to dust it daily but worth having to as looks good. 03 September 2013
TV Stand Looks really nice once assembled Not the very best quality i have had but for this price its great. 27 August 2013
Poor quality On unpacking , I noticed 2 of the corners of each shelf appeared to have some of the matt black coating on the underside to be missing. I returned the unit and opened a replacement at the store, unfortunately this one was worse with fingerprints embedded in the black surface. We tried a third which had a whole handprint in the black finish. Money refunded without a problem. 26 June 2013
just what I wanted stylish good looking tv stand. So very easy to put together,and didn't have tons of screws and endlesshard to fathom instructions . Im small in height and not very strong but was able to put this together by myself in less than half an hour. All the other review that said this gets dusty quickly are wrong, a week later and mine is still sparkling. Excellent purchase especially with the half price offer when bought with a tv. delighted with this stand. 21 May 2013
Good quality stand Glass is solid and looks great with a beautiful flashy telly on top. The only problem is marks or dust show up on the glass too easily! Means constant cleaning... Maybe wood would have been a better idea. 15 May 2013
table easy to assemble, done in 10 mins, lovely piece of furniture downside, price is a bit hefty if you dont buy a tv along with it. 14 May 2013
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

102/3282

Cash price £49.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.