Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.

 102/3282
£99.99
Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Give your TV the stylish edge it deserves with this Black Glass 42 Inch Rectangular TV Stand with chrome legs. Featuring 3 shelves made from black glass and cable tidy holes in the rear panel, this stand provides you with plenty of space for games consoles and DVD players, making it perfect for a busy household.

  • Maximum TV weight 50kg.
  • 3 shelves made from .
  • Cable tidy holes in rear panel.
  • Packed flat.
  • Size H45, W90, D39cm.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Black Glass 42 Inch Slimline TV Stand. 4.6 5 151 155
TV Stand Very pleased with both product & service 14 April 2015
Perfect Needed a new stand for my TV and this is just perfect. Very sturdy and easy to assemble and even managed to do it on my own! Added bonus that it was also half price so very pleased. 08 April 2015
I brought this stand because it stated It was 900mm Wide when I assembled the stand I knew it wasn't going to fit And when I measured it was 1050 Mm wide I Wasn't happy at all has I then hat to dismantled it re wrap it back up and take it back ....... Ended up going to currys in the end 07 April 2015
10 out 10 really pleased 07 April 2015
Great product, well made and sturdy. Easy to put together, looks good. I would recommend this to everyone. 07 April 2015
product diameters are wrong This is a great unit for the price although is 100 cm long instead of the stated 90 cm. Could cause problems if you're tight for space. Other than that great unit 03 April 2015
sticky labels No problem with the unit but all 3 shelves had very sticky labels on the surfaces that would be seen. They measured about 3 inches by 6 inches and it took me about an hour to remove them with hot soapy water as they did not peel off. 01 April 2015
Black Glass Slimline TV stand Brill well packed easy to put together looks great well worth the money. 31 March 2015
Good value and easy to assemble TV stand This is nice looking,sturdy,easy to assemble glass stand which added the finishing touch to our room. 24 March 2015
Needed a replacement On the first assembly step I would advise the use of pliers to ensure the studs/rods are tight (do not over tighten). The shelves are blackened by a matt coat of paint but this is on the non-storage side, take care not to damage. The labels can leave a residue but this can be removed carefully with white spirit. Does the job and was bought to replace a smaller model. 14 January 2015
Good buy Great alternative to expensive wooden tv units. 08 January 2015
Does the job nicely Bought this in haste when we bought a new TV just before Christmas. It was well packaged, no scratches or blemishes, and easy to assemble. You do need TWO PEOPLE to assemble this product, (as recommended). It is very heavy. Plenty of room for my 40" flatscreen, plus lots of storage space for Wii, Tivo and PS4 on the shelves below. Cables can be neatly threaded through the holes at the back of the stand. Really good value for money. 06 January 2015
Looks solid and don't wobble Looks nice and solid and don't wobble. A bit too short for my taste but I knew what I was buying. The metal rods were a bit oily therefore hard to grasp and screw together with bare hands. 30 December 2014
Looks good Assembles fairly easy, very sturdy and looks really good 18 November 2014
Good Good but black scratches of easy 10 November 2014
great item Very easy to put together only thing id say is the warning stickers were difficult to remove but the item is great and sturdy as i have a 50 inch tv sitting on it. 05 November 2014
this looked like it had been returned The glass had chips and scratches on it and the main chrome legs were dented. Also the screws that holds it together were slightly bent 29 October 2014
Simple and excellent I love the new way of reserving and collecting Argos. Just what we need in today's world. Table brilliant easy to assemble just go and buy it especially it being on offer BRILLIANT 21 October 2014
Looks Great Easy to assemble looks great 16 September 2014
TV Stand A well designed and very sturdy piece of furniture. Plenty of space for the TV,Sky box,Video recorder and wii box, with space remaining. The black glass and chrome pillars make this a very stylish item. 16 September 2014
  • 2015-04-26T09:28:17.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(1 Question | 1 Answer)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Pawla33
Location: London, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm the weight of this product with and without its packaging.

Without Packaging - 15kg

With Packaging - 24.7kg

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-04-26T09:35:40.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-26T09:35:40.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023282, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.