Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.

 101/9681
was £129.99 £89.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £40.00
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Take great shots with the stunning Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder. With an intelligent 72x zoom get close to the action without having to be near. The intelligent auto setting senses the shooting conditions and delivers optimal results. The image stabiliser ensures non-blurry shooting with this black Panasonic HC V110 Camcorder.

Camcorder model number HC-V110EB-K

  • HD camcorder.
  • 38 x optical zoom.
  • 72 x digital zoom.
  • 2.7in vari-angle LCD wide screen.
  • 1080p HD recording.
  • Accepts SDHC memory card formats.
  • 8.9MP digital stills.

Features:

  • 1/5.8in BSI CMOS sensor.
  • Intelligent scene mode.
  • Digital image stabilisation.
  • PictBridge compatible.

General information:

  • Rechargeable battery rechargeable batteries (included).
  • Includes USB cable and AV cable.
  • Weight 181g.
  • Size H6, W5, D11.4cm.
  • EAN: 5025232723607.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1019681 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black. 4.4 5 28 28
for the size has great features great item very easy to use for video / pictures. can recommend this item 17 July 2014
Get one! Easy to use, easy to set up, good picture quality and very convenient because of the small size. Buy one if you do not need complicated gizmos but want easy movies of good quality, lacking only a little quality in recording sound 15 July 2014
Compact and easy to use Have used this camcorder just a couple of times and have found it very easy to use, lightweight and is a great size to fit in a handbag. 15 July 2014
little gem well worth the price and does what it says on the tin etc. the zoom is very good but makes the recording judder as the unit is small and would need a stand for far shots. edit software is a little awkward to get used to, but all pics and video can be worked on the popular edit suites. 08 July 2014
This product is far better than I expected This Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder is well priced, compact, weighs very little, is easy to carry and takes great videos. I really like it. I am not a techno expert and I found it really easy to use, although I did think I had it on record when it was on pause a few times and vice-versa. Would have liked to be able to buy a spare battery from Argos, but they did not sell them. However the battery provided lasted for the 5 days we were on holiday and I did loads of recording. 25 June 2014
im more than pleased with this item 1-its light weight @ least a third of my old one as of yet not been able to put to a good use but will this w/end 24 June 2014
excellent product, light weight and easy to use what a great item and for a great price. we got this to film our daughter birthday and all i can say is wow. This is excellent, brilliant item, that is very easy to use, light weight, great value fro money and would recommend to a friend. my father got himself one after seeing our's. 5 out of 5 on everything. 03 June 2014
good buy very pleased with the camcorder,good value for money 20 May 2014
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder This is brilliant, easy to use, lightweight and compact. Really pleased and good value for money 06 May 2014
Too early It is too soon to give a proper review but so far no problems other than to warn of short battery life with supplied battery. Get a bigger one to avoid disappointment. 22 April 2014
the product value for money 15 April 2014
Great little camcorder I spent Alott IOC time searching for a cheap camera to make online feature films with for a well known YouTube channel. This camera have me a crisp. Perfect picture , almost as good as a camera worth 6 times it's price. Only problem I found with it is that the bettery life only lasts 40 mins when filming in HD and you cannot buy another battery to fit it with better life. However after searching on YouTube I found a battery you can adapt to fit iit and it now records for 7 hours in HD . 15 April 2014
easy to use Camera quality could be better 15 April 2014
Great little camera! I read a lot of negative reviews about camcorders but I have to say this one is fantastic! It comes with everything you need (accept the memory card and a bag) but other than that you are good to go, unlike some camcorders which don't even supply battery leads?? The picture is really good and the zoom is amazing! It's so easy to use! I was really surprised with how good this item is for the price compared to others on the market! Would highly recommend! 29 March 2014
Great little camera Excellent value for money and very easy to use. Very impressed. 28 March 2014
If you want simple but with qualaty I bought this camcord because it looked like the best deal for the money but it gave me a lot more than I thought Very good software 04 March 2014
Easy to use I bought this to make small clips for YouTube "how to" videos. It fits the job very well. Also the editing software is fine for such things. 20 February 2014
Grab Yourself a Bargain Brilliant little camera, packed with some amazing features for the price. Very pleased with my purchase. Argos make it so easy to reserve and collect, makes shopping a pleasure. 11 February 2014
Great camcorder Great product for the price 09 January 2014
Good for the price Relatively easy to use.It could do with an internal memory though.You will need to factor the cost of a decent sized memory card into the final cost 21 November 2013
(38 Questions | 40 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Internal memory

1 month ago
This question has been asked twice. One Argos agent stated this unit has 16 GB internal memory, another said it has none and that an HDHC card is required. Which is correct and why the varying feedback?
Customer avatar
by
Paul
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi,

I have checked this for you and I can advise that the Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder does not have a built in memory.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Can the camera be charged whilst in use, e.g. by plugging it in via a USB cable during operation, to lengthen the maximum recording time in HD?
Customer avatar
by
Mikhail
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

I'm sorry to confirm that this product cannot be used to record while charging.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Dusty
Location: Norfolk
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
No it used SDHC card for recording.
Customer avatar
by
deg625
Location: Co,Durham
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

spare battery and hdmi cable

1 month, 2 weeks ago
can someone please tell me which battery i need for this as a spare and also where to buy it from and also the same for a hdmi cable...thanks.
Customer avatar
by
donnaduck
Location: Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Both the battery and cable can be bought directly from the manufacturer.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black. 101/9681

Cash price £89.99 Please note item 1019681 has previously been on sale at 99.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.