• WOW - one of our very best deals

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.

 101/9681

Choose a colour

Black 1019681
colourPickerBubble1
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.

Black - £119.99

Red 1020106
colourPickerBubble2
was £129.99 £119.99 See the Additional Information panel for the pricing footnote. Save £10.00 3 Special Offers
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Take great shots with the stunning Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder. With an intelligent 72x zoom get close to the action without having to be near. The intelligent auto setting senses the shooting conditions and delivers optimal results. The image stabiliser ensures non-blurry shooting with this black Panasonic HC V110 Camcorder.

Camcorder model number HC-V110EB-K

  • HD camcorder.
  • 38 x optical zoom.
  • 72 x digital zoom.
  • 2.7in vari-angle LCD wide screen.
  • 1080p HD recording.
  • Accepts SDHC memory card formats.
  • 8.9MP digital stills.

Features:

  • 1/5.8in BSI CMOS sensor.
  • Intelligent scene mode.
  • Digital image stabilisation.
  • PictBridge compatible.

General information:

  • Rechargeable battery rechargeable batteries (included).
  • Includes USB cable and AV cable.
  • Weight 181g.
  • Size H6, W5, D11.4cm.
  • EAN: 5025232723607.

Additional Information

* Please note item 1019681 has previously been on sale at 114.99.

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

3 Special offers

1)  Save £5 on SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB memory card with compatible cameras and camcorders. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
102/4229
£19.99
SanDisk Ultra SDHC 16GB Memory Card.
 (11)
+ 1 special offer
+
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
101/9681
£119.99 Was £129.99 Save £10.00
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
 (17)
+ 3 special offers
= from £134.98

2)  Save £5 on Cristal camera case bundle when bought with selected cameras and camcorders Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
190/8101
£19.99
Cristal DSLR Case Bundle - Black.
 (1)
+
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
101/9681
£119.99 Was £129.99 Save £10.00
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
 (17)
+ 3 special offers
= from £134.98

3)  Save £5 on a Sandisk 8GB Ultra Micro SDHC card when you buy a selected compatible camera. Offer ends 25 July 2014.

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
101/9681
£119.99 Was £129.99 Save £10.00
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black.
 (17)
+ 3 special offers
+
Choose from 2 products
= from £118.98 Choose products

Customer reviews and ratings

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black. 4.3 5 23 23
im more than pleased with this item 1-its light weight @ least a third of my old one as of yet not been able to put to a good use but will this w/end 24 June 2014
excellent product, light weight and easy to use what a great item and for a great price. we got this to film our daughter birthday and all i can say is wow. This is excellent, brilliant item, that is very easy to use, light weight, great value fro money and would recommend to a friend. my father got himself one after seeing our's. 5 out of 5 on everything. 03 June 2014
good buy very pleased with the camcorder,good value for money 20 May 2014
Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder This is brilliant, easy to use, lightweight and compact. Really pleased and good value for money 06 May 2014
Too early It is too soon to give a proper review but so far no problems other than to warn of short battery life with supplied battery. Get a bigger one to avoid disappointment. 22 April 2014
the product value for money 15 April 2014
Great little camcorder I spent Alott IOC time searching for a cheap camera to make online feature films with for a well known YouTube channel. This camera have me a crisp. Perfect picture , almost as good as a camera worth 6 times it's price. Only problem I found with it is that the bettery life only lasts 40 mins when filming in HD and you cannot buy another battery to fit it with better life. However after searching on YouTube I found a battery you can adapt to fit iit and it now records for 7 hours in HD . 15 April 2014
easy to use Camera quality could be better 15 April 2014
Great little camera! I read a lot of negative reviews about camcorders but I have to say this one is fantastic! It comes with everything you need (accept the memory card and a bag) but other than that you are good to go, unlike some camcorders which don't even supply battery leads?? The picture is really good and the zoom is amazing! It's so easy to use! I was really surprised with how good this item is for the price compared to others on the market! Would highly recommend! 29 March 2014
Great little camera Excellent value for money and very easy to use. Very impressed. 28 March 2014
If you want simple but with qualaty I bought this camcord because it looked like the best deal for the money but it gave me a lot more than I thought Very good software 04 March 2014
Easy to use I bought this to make small clips for YouTube "how to" videos. It fits the job very well. Also the editing software is fine for such things. 20 February 2014
Grab Yourself a Bargain Brilliant little camera, packed with some amazing features for the price. Very pleased with my purchase. Argos make it so easy to reserve and collect, makes shopping a pleasure. 11 February 2014
Great camcorder Great product for the price 09 January 2014
Good for the price Relatively easy to use.It could do with an internal memory though.You will need to factor the cost of a decent sized memory card into the final cost 21 November 2013
okay easy to use and good quality but no internal memory and screen a bit small. overall good value for money 26 September 2013
Basic price for basic, uncomplicated operation Having not updated my video equipment since HD and recording to cards was the norm. I wanted something that was simple to use. This camera certainly fulfills my basic requirements, with a decent optical zoom. plus intelligent functionality. My only criticism is the small battery that is supplied. As the camera is cheap, treat yourself to a bigger battery using the one supplied as a back up, an HDMI cable and a case . If your needs are fairly basic, then I would recommend this item. 27 August 2013
Camcorder Not very impressed, the price should have been a give away. It feels lie a toy. 11 August 2013
(36 Questions | 37 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Dusty
Location: Norfolk
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

spare battery and hdmi cable

1 week, 1 day ago
can someone please tell me which battery i need for this as a spare and also where to buy it from and also the same for a hdmi cable...thanks.
Customer avatar
by
donnaduck
Location: Wisbech, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

Both the battery and cable can be bought directly from the manufacturer.
Customer avatar
by
Alex@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Does it record in 1080i or 1080p (or both)?

& how many frames per second?
Customer avatar
by
dj boshh
Location: London, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
It records in 1080i HD resolution at 50 frames a second, it doesn't record 1080p HD resolution.
Customer avatar
by
Anthony
Location: Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Male
-5points
0out of 5found this answer helpful.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Bought this form Argos today, instructions are not great as they mix with another model. This camcorder is constantly telling me there is no sd card in it (which there isn't) but on one of the previous questions on here it confirms there is built in memory and cannot find how to access it?
Customer avatar
by
JoeJ
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
this product does not have any build in memory, you will need a sdhc memory card,which you can get cheap on a well known website for deals. it does state this on argos website if read product details
Customer avatar
by
sarah n stephen
Location: Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Panasonic HC V110 Full HD Camcorder - Black. 101/9681

Cash price £119.99 Please note item 1019681 has previously been on sale at 114.99.

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.