Total Control Remote Control.

 101/7360
£6.99
Total Control Remote Control.

Technology Summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement remote control for lots of broken remotes. Full guide and menu control functions.

  • Works with up to 1 device.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044830.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Total Control Remote Control. 4.4 5 168 177
brilliant purchase easy to use easy to set up and perfect for what i needed it for 01 November 2011
Remote Control Very easy to set up with a Sony tv. No complaints whatsoever. 25 October 2011
buttons at last found a remote that works with a DG tv, had tried 3 others before this one, and this was the cheapest one, so i was over the moon :) 18 October 2011
great!! bought this to work with an old cheap wide screen tv and worked 1st time by following the easy instructions. 04 October 2011
great item I needed a replacement TV handset as couldn't access the Digibox without an av button and the original remote had packed in. This one was cheap yet does exactly what we need. It's a sturdy enough item and I'd certainly recommend it. A doddle to set up too 29 September 2011
great buy excellent product 20 September 2011
great buy brought this remote control as a replacement for a broken one. It worked great on my Acoustic TV. very easy to set up with simple intructions. worth every penny! 13 September 2011
Brilliant I brought this for my matsui tv as old remote broke, this is an unusual make so was worried if it would work. Not a problem as soon as I got the remote turned it on first time, no annoying codes etc. The buttons do press very easily so best to leave on a flat surface while not in use as the channels have changed a few times seemingly on their own. 06 September 2011
great value brill price and easy to use. 06 September 2011
New Remote Original remote has about sixty buttons only used a few of them so replaced it with this one. it is easy to use and faster works great. 31 August 2011
Does what it says Good little handset, easy to set up. Good price and value 23 August 2011
excellent purchase this remote control is very good value for money.very easy to use instructions. 16 August 2011
does the job works well , no problems. 26 July 2011
not for me i bought this item because i couldnt find my remote all it would do is turn the television on it would not change the channel or tune the television waste of money 20 July 2011
Good basic remote worked first time no problems at all. The television is not a new digital tv so thought may have problems but not at all. Would recommend this product 19 July 2011
Total Control worked on first code and operates perfectly each time - good price good product 21 June 2011
It Works I bought this to replace a lost remote for our 2 year old Samsung LCD TV. I input the code as the instructions and it worked first time. Easy peasy. 15 June 2011
Great value for money Very good value for the money. Highly recommend 14 June 2011
tv remote bought for television when original remote failed,did what it said on the box cant ask for any more and a very very well priced item 08 June 2011
does not work on some of it's specifications 07 June 2011
(167 Questions | 169 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
SHHMAY44
Location: Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Natalie
Location: London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Peter
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 6 days ago
How do I do a first time installation without the remote please?
Customer avatar
by
shell bell
Location: Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

I have looked into this for you and can confirm Alba is listed as a compatible TV brand for use with the Total Control Remote Control but it may not perform all the functions for that TV.

Please can you provide further details of what information you require regarding first time set up without a remote control.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

Total Control Remote Control. 101/7360

Cash price £6.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.