Total Control Remote Control.

 101/7360
£6.99
Total Control Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement remote control for lots of broken remotes. Full guide and menu control functions.

  • Works with up to 1 device.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044830.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Total Control Remote Control. 4.4 5 212 223
Very easy to operate I was very dubious about this as it was so reasonably priced. But the instructions were extremely clear and it worked first time. I have recommended this to others. 16 October 2013
great remote fits nearly all makes of T.V. easy to install 15 October 2013
Cheap and cheerful remote control. No frills. Does what it says on the tin. Great value for money. 09 October 2013
tv remote no problems picking up from the store , and it works perfect, cost 1/3rd against the one from L.G 08 October 2013
Good value for money. Easy to link to television 01 October 2013
Satisfied customer Good value for money easy to install would recommend to anyone 01 October 2013
Argos tv remote This is a great quality product that easily replaced our broken tv remote control. Was no trouble to setup and easy to operate 01 October 2013
Total control tv remote It does what it says and easy to set up 01 October 2013
remote used for lost remote codes in instructions worked first time used for bush tv was very pleased and shocked it worked saved buying new set. 25 September 2013
excellent product Found the remote really good value, so easy to set up had it sorted in two minutes.Think it is better than the original. 24 September 2013
Excellent! We have a Wharfedale TV in our holiday home and after constant use the remote broke. This universal remote is amazing, took seconds to plumb in to the TV and works wonderfully. Very very pleased, solved a big problem easily! 24 September 2013
Great item does exactly what it says on the box 17 September 2013
Excellent buy This has got to be one of the best products I have bought!!!! Ok, maybe an exaggeration but for the price it is perfect. Easy to programme into the TV, highly recommend. 03 September 2013
Easy to install This remote was easy to install with our television....Good price, easy to install in minutes...Great replacement remote.... 27 August 2013
Cheap & Cheerful Very easy to set up ( literally took seconds) and a great price! I am on my 3rd remote as my son insists on hiding them & have not had a single problem. 18 August 2013
TOTAL Tv Remote Control Our tv remote control packed up so needed a new one. Saw this and chose it because you can choose your source from the different inputs on the tv. Set up was easy. First code worked. Even came with duracell batteries so even more of a bargain than i thought. Does everything the original remote did. Would totally reccomend it. 03 August 2013
the product was ok the product was not compatable toour tv so had to return it 26 June 2013
Great remote Excellent value for money very easy to set up and works brilliantly 25 June 2013
excellent buy very easy to use, found code on TV, which was quite old, very quickly, highly recommended. 11 June 2013
Great purchase Got it home the remote worked no problem. Works on all tv's in the house. 05 June 2013
  • 2015-03-30T09:29:28.387-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 Next >>>
(257 Questions | 264 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
stafford
Location: Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
charlipops
Location: Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 2 days ago
Answer:
Hi there,

I have since looked into this and can confirm that this remote is partially compatible with the Sharp Aquos LC-19D1E-BK meaning that only some of the functions are usable (Most important functions).

I have been advised that for full functionality you should use one of the following -

- One for All Essence 4.
- One for All Simple 3.
- One for All Simple 4.

I hope this helps and thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

TV/DVD Remote control

1 week, 4 days ago
Hello I am after a replacement Remote control for my TV/DVD
combo it is a Polaroid 22" LED TV Code SHDV2211-11-DO
can you help me.
Customer avatar
by
n/auyvuitf
Location: Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 3 days ago
Answer:
Hi there,

I have looked into this and can confirm that this remote is not compatible with your Polaroid 22" LED TV. For further information on compatible remotes, please visit the following website - http://www.oneforall.co.uk/

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it work on Thomson TV 28WR101 G

1 week, 5 days ago
Does it work on Thomson TV 28WR101 G
Customer avatar
by
ola1
Location: London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful1unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer:
Hi,

I have checked for you and Thomson is listed as a compatible brand for use with the Total Control Remote Control.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-03-30T09:22:31.930-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>
  • 2015-03-30T09:22:31.948-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

101/7360

Cash price £6.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.