Total Control Remote Control.

 101/7360
£6.99
Total Control Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement remote control for lots of broken remotes. Full guide and menu control functions.

  • Works with up to 1 device.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044830.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Total Control Remote Control. 4.3 5 183 193
excellent product Found the remote really good value, so easy to set up had it sorted in two minutes.Think it is better than the original. 24 September 2013
Excellent! We have a Wharfedale TV in our holiday home and after constant use the remote broke. This universal remote is amazing, took seconds to plumb in to the TV and works wonderfully. Very very pleased, solved a big problem easily! 24 September 2013
Great item does exactly what it says on the box 17 September 2013
Excellent buy This has got to be one of the best products I have bought!!!! Ok, maybe an exaggeration but for the price it is perfect. Easy to programme into the TV, highly recommend. 03 September 2013
Easy to install This remote was easy to install with our television....Good price, easy to install in minutes...Great replacement remote.... 27 August 2013
Cheap & Cheerful Very easy to set up ( literally took seconds) and a great price! I am on my 3rd remote as my son insists on hiding them & have not had a single problem. 18 August 2013
TOTAL Tv Remote Control Our tv remote control packed up so needed a new one. Saw this and chose it because you can choose your source from the different inputs on the tv. Set up was easy. First code worked. Even came with duracell batteries so even more of a bargain than i thought. Does everything the original remote did. Would totally reccomend it. 03 August 2013
the product was ok the product was not compatable toour tv so had to return it 26 June 2013
Great remote Excellent value for money very easy to set up and works brilliantly 25 June 2013
excellent buy very easy to use, found code on TV, which was quite old, very quickly, highly recommended. 11 June 2013
Great purchase Got it home the remote worked no problem. Works on all tv's in the house. 05 June 2013
Not for Aldi Tevion TVs Bought this for 32" Aldi Tevion TV, tried all the codes and search facility but didn't work. Bought a remote specific to my Tevion TV which worked straight away. 30 May 2013
Excellent Totally happy with this product. - Found the correct code very quickly. - Mostly all features works (compare with original RC) - Nice to have it in hand 29 May 2013
Disappointed! I can use this remote to change my channel up and down and change the volume but other than that it is nearly useless! I can not get a guide on the tv or any info so you have no way of knowing what is on tv. Also cannot operate the built in dvd in the tv but im not sure if this was listed as a function so cant really complain about that 14 May 2013
Great Job Done the Job First Time 14 May 2013
Excelent replacement MY TV REMOTE PACKED UP, I PURCHASED THIS REMOTE AND IT WAS SO SIMPLE TO SET UP , AND OFF WE GO, HAPPY 30 April 2013
Great Value Product This handy little remote is perfect for the basic replacement control device. It is very easy to set up and use 27 April 2013
Does The Job! I read the reviews of this product, some were good and some were bad. I decided to purchase as I only needed to be able to turn my TV on/off, if I needed to I could change the source and volume on the TV itself. The first code I typed in worked, so that was very easy. I found I could control the volume and source and also the size of the screen. A few reviews said that it did not have a sleep timer, well I have found this not to be the case........what ever functions my old remote produced this remote did exactly the same! So whether the people who did not have a sleep timer just didn't find it or did not have it in the first place are both possibilities. Great product, does exactly what it says it does. Would highly recommend. 25 April 2013
Very pleased with the Total remote, does the job, why pay more ? 24 April 2013
excelent i am very pleased for my tv goodmans there was 30 diferrent codes it could be i try ed ten ad it wasn't working i was starting to think it wasn't working so i fort i would go back words i put in the last code and bingo it worked great control and once you got the right code really easy to set up 23 April 2013
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 Next >>>
(216 Questions | 220 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
Yooyo
Location: Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
22 hours ago
Answer:
Hello,

Please use the following link to the One For All website to see if your device is compatible with the Total Control Remote Control.

Click the 'Start Wizard' link to check:

http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa...

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

compatible with any tv

2 days ago
Is this compatible with my new tv, Hitachi50" colour tv, 50HYT62U 262/9881 that is all the info I have on it.
Customer avatar
by
Nana
Location: Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
23 hours ago
Answer:
Hello,

Please use the following link to the One For All website to see if your device is compatible with the Total Control Remote Control.

Click the 'Start Wizard' link to check:

http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa...

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Mag's
Location: Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
23 hours ago
Answer:
Hello,

Please use the following link to the One For All website to see if your device is compatible with the Total Control Remote Control.

Click the 'Start Wizard' link to check:

http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa...

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Bobby
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
23 hours ago
Answer:
Hello,

Please use the following link to the One For All website to see if your device is compatible with the Total Control Remote Control.

Click the 'Start Wizard' link to check:

http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa...

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Charlie @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>
2 3 4 5 ... 23 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

101/7360

Cash price £6.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.