BRAND_FULFILMENT_BAR
  • Faster in-store collection
    We'll hold your item for 7 days
  • Same Day Delivery
    Only £3.95, 7 days a week
  • NEXT DAY DELIVERY
    Large items, 7 days a week

 

Look out for products badged Fast Track
to get it today

BUY ONLINE AND
COLLECT IN-STORE

 

  • 7 days to collect
  • Pick it up when convenient
  • Dedicated Fast Track counter in-store

BUY ONLINE FOR SAME DAY DELIVERY

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 6pm and we'll deliver by 10pm
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

LARGE
ITEMS

IT'S NOW EVEN EASIER AND FASTER TO GET THOSE LARGER ITEMS DELIVERED

Next Day Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Buy before 8pm and we'll deliver the next day for £19.99 on selected lines
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Standard Delivery

 

  • 7 days a week
  • Only £8.95
  • Choice of 4 delivery slots

Total Control Remote Control.

 101/7360
£7.99
Total Control Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Fast Track buy online for…
PDP_FastTrack_Banner
Buy online and get it today.
Only £3.95
7 days a week
Choice of 4 delivery slots
Collect In-Store
7 days to collect
Pick it up when convenient
Dedicated Fast Track counter
See our entire Total Control range of products
pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement remote control for lots of broken remotes. Full guide and menu control functions.

  • Works with up to 1 device, including .
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044830.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Remote control Tv working again. Only took 5 mins to set up 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by total control remote control Easy to programme, easy to use, well worth the money 15 September 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great item for the price and worth a try Unfortunately this was not compatible with my TV. Argos were brilliant, issued a full refund. 15 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by replacement Ideal replacement and easy to set up. 15 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works with lots of tv's Works well and easy to set up. Got it for a colleague who was in hospital and could not get the tv to work. Has a large list of tv makes to choose from not just the big names 09 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says Basic functions although the television I had , Kogan , it was still easy to associate to the television 08 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin! Great little remote control - cheap, cheerful and easy to use 08 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked first Time Worked first Time - good instuctions 04 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value remote control Great for the money and really easy to set up. I bought 2: one for us and one for my 90 year old Aunt. Took less than a minute to set each one up; would definitely recommend and came with batteries too - fab value! 02 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Easy to Set Up I don't normally leave reviews but just had to for this item. I was a bit worried about setting it up and tuning it in etc. I thought 'this will end up going out the window'. It took all of 30 seconds and works really well. It will bring up menus and the coloured buttons work. My only criticism is the numbered buttons are at the bottom and I have big hands. Can't fault it and would recommend it to anyone. 01 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good easy to use and install product Very good product. Very easy to install with easy steps to follow, batteries included and easy and simple to use. Nice compact design. 01 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great little remote Does exactly what it says on the tin. 25 August 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some functions function! Not all functions on the remote, ie the program menu to name one function, did not work. This may have been down to the make of the tv. Chanel change up and down worked fine on freeview but time consuming to find a program. 20 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Briliant Very good and very easy to set up and use and good value 4 money...definitely I would recommend this product 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simples! Not the most hi tec looking gadget but has the features you need if it's just for one tv and it's simple to set up and use, even if your tv is a random brand. 13 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Remote 4 tv I got a tv remote as i had lost mine. The service was good and quick to purshase my remote. I would recomend my friends 2 you 05 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Good value , great to use a little difficult to set up 04 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very simple to use very simple and easy to use. worked straight away on tv 04 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job Easy to use, great value, does the job 30 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best little remote I've ever brought I will be recommending this product ,easy to use and set up. 29 July 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:49:30.155-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 Next >>>
(359 Questions | 370 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Does it work with a dual tv

3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Sharus
Location: Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
21 hours ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I can confirm that this is compatible with a Dual TV.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Phil @ Argos
Location: Acton Gate, Stafford, Stafford ST18, UK
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does it work on a virgin tvbox

6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
ianwilliam
Location: glasgow
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 days ago
Answer: 
Hey Ianwilliam,

I can confirm that this remote is not suitable for use with your Virgin TV box.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

DOES IT WORK WITH LOGIK L22LDVB21

1 week, 1 day ago
DOES ITWORK WITH:

LOGIK - L22LDVB21
Customer avatar
by
MARGIE
Location: Ormskirk, Ormskirk, Lancashire, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

Please check the following link for help with compatibility - http://www.oneforall.co.uk/universa...

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 1 day ago
Customer avatar
by
leeann
Location: Braunton, Devon, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hi there,

I wouldn't be able to advise with the brand of your TV however, I would recommend checking on the One For All website as this may be able to assist you regarding compatibility.

Please see the following link - http://www.oneforall.co.uk/

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Adam @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T07:48:35.159-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>
  • 2016-02-09 T07:48:35.162-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.