Total Control Remote Control.

 101/7360
£6.99
Total Control Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment.

Please select apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card.

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Fixed Payment Plan

Representative 29.9% APR (variable)

Or you can pay monthly with our Fixed Payment Plan...

Representative Example: Cash price £450, 36 monthly payments of £18.25, at a fixed interest rate of 29.9%, total amount of credit and total amount repayable £656.91.Representative 29.9% APR

The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plan will be fixed.

The above is just an example. The monthly payment, term and total amount will differ depending on the cash price.

See our entire Total Control range of products
pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement remote control for lots of broken remotes. Full guide and menu control functions.

  • Works with up to 1 device, including.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044830.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Total Control Remote Control. 4.4 5 231 245
Good product The item was easy to use as the instructions were very clear. The set-up codes required were also clear and the whole process only took a couple of minutes. The quality of the product is infinitely better than the original unit provided by the manufacturer 10 November 2014
TV remote Bought this as a replacements for the original TV remote, it works perfectly. Good value for money. 10 November 2014
Great! Took 2 minutes to set up as per instructions. Used for hitachi TV. 10 November 2014
FANTASTIC WOW SO GOOD. EASY TO YOU AND TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. A BARGAIN. CANT BELIEVE IT WAS SO CHEAP. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. TOOK LONGER TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS, THAN TO TUNE REMOTE INTO TV. I SHOULD GET ANOTHER ONE TO HAVE AS A SPARE. 21 October 2014
Cheap and cheerful I bought this remote control when the remote for the TV in the kitchen died. Very reasonably priced, it was easy to set up and use. I am delighted with this product. 14 October 2014
good Was fairly quick to sync with my tv. Only problem is i can't change the channel with the arrow buttons. Everything else is perfect for a low price. Can't go wrong! 30 September 2014
great value Great for the price,does what it says on the tin ,for basic features why pay more 30 September 2014
good replacement for money does the job reasonable price 23 September 2014
ok but lacking information button Very easy to set up but no info rmation button so had to change it 23 September 2014
Works perfect Have a Panasonic tv and the control packed up. Read the reviews for this control and decided to try it. It works just fine. 17 September 2014
Replacement TV remote Found code for Sony TV quicky. Using menu, altering volume and changing channels very easy. Recommend as it is excellent value for money. 16 September 2014
very agile tool the remote is not exspensive but does the work of the exspensive one that i had to replace 09 September 2014
Automated set-up function Took it out of the box, installed battery, went through auto set-up which was a bit long winded, but fine. Good for a basic television and once set-up works perfectly. 27 August 2014
Total Remote Control Bought for 15+ year old Phillips CRT. Worked in seconds with first code input. Superb value 26 August 2014
REALLY EASY TO SET UP VERY EASY TO SET UP AND AWAY YOU GO! 19 August 2014
good value I bought 5 of these for use in a care home where there are tellies in every bedroom and lounges ----people keep losing/ taking them home!! They were so grateful. Other remotes may be more advanced but these are good enough for the purpose. My husband used one while he was there. He was unable to walk and had to rely on carers to change channels. I was so pleased to find a universal remote that was inexpensive and effective. 12 August 2014
value for money Easy to set up... And simple to use for an elderly lady. 06 August 2014
Total Remote Control FAIL ..... does not work on a BUSH TV took back and got a refund 30 July 2014
Great replacement remote as original one stopped working 22 July 2014
Rubbish We tried to connect it to our TV, manually & automatically, but neither worked. 16 July 2014
  • 2015-07-29T10:06:21.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 Next >>>
(293 Questions | 301 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
23 hours ago
Hi, today I bought a remote contol (item: 101/7360) for my tv cello c2273f. it works but I am not able to see subtitles.could you help me? Is it possible? Many thanks
Customer avatar
by
Matteod
Location: Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Lucy
Location: Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age: 17 or under
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

will this item work on jvc flat screen tv.

5 days ago
as the remote ,that came with tv no longer works.having todo it manual now.thank u.
Customer avatar
by
gail
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Gail,

Yes, this Total Control Remote Control should be compatible with a JVC television, though I'd need more details about the television (model, is it smart, etc) to confirm for sure.

Have a good day!
Customer avatar
by
Amy @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Jackson5
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Total Control Remote Control is not compatible with the Digitrex CFD2271.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T09:56:25.400-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>
  • 2015-07-29T09:56:25.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm.Saturday between 7am and 6pm.Order before 5pm for Next day delivery.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.