Total Control Remote Control.

 101/7360
£6.99
Total Control Remote Control.
pdp_socialmediamain

Technology Summary


Up to 56 days to pay

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Technology Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Perfect replacement remote control for lots of broken remotes. Full guide and menu control functions.

  • Works with up to 1 device.
  • Uses AAA batteries.
  • Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
  • EAN: 8716184044830.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

Total Control Remote Control. 4.4 5 222 235
Any age this product is so easy to use for all agers 20 January 2015
Remote Control gives Total Control This was the lowest product available for my Linsar 24LED900 TV., It was half the price of an official replacement. Altjhough there is no specific guide as to which code to input for my TV. I found that the second code I entered gave me control of all functions. Of course the layout of the control buttons is different, but I already feel at ease with it. Excellent low cost product that seems to be reasonably well built. No problems. 20 January 2015
Was not compatible with Bush TV/DVD 14 January 2015
Better than expected Does everything I want it to Brilliant 09 January 2015
Excellent Replacment REmote I broke my Grandsons remote and am so pleased I chose the right replacement. 09 January 2015
Universal remote excellent Great remote, works on all three of my tv's. It is very cheap but looks good and durable. Would recommend to any one who needs a spare remote as it comes in handy 08 January 2015
excellent Great item does what it is supposed to. 30 December 2014
Exellent Does exactly what it says... A bit of a pain having to enter so many codes to get the one needed but really quick to set up and works all the functions...on the T V..Not being a "teckky" myself would recomend to anyone... 25 November 2014
Great easy of use Happy with my remote. Cheap but good! 19 November 2014
total remote control This remote is a little larger than the normal ones, so easy to use. It glows on picking up, so all the buttons are visible when the lighting is off. My only critism would be the instructions are not easy to follow - however that may be because I am of a certain age and technology is somewhat a bit of a struggle,Would most certainly recommend this product Doreen 13 November 2014
easy to use easy to connect had it working in 1 min only problem is dont work my dvd player on my tv/dvd combi 11 November 2014
Good product The item was easy to use as the instructions were very clear. The set-up codes required were also clear and the whole process only took a couple of minutes. The quality of the product is infinitely better than the original unit provided by the manufacturer 10 November 2014
TV remote Bought this as a replacements for the original TV remote, it works perfectly. Good value for money. 10 November 2014
Great! Took 2 minutes to set up as per instructions. Used for hitachi TV. 10 November 2014
FANTASTIC WOW SO GOOD. EASY TO YOU AND TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. A BARGAIN. CANT BELIEVE IT WAS SO CHEAP. I WOULD HIGHLY RECCOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. TOOK LONGER TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS, THAN TO TUNE REMOTE INTO TV. I SHOULD GET ANOTHER ONE TO HAVE AS A SPARE. 21 October 2014
Cheap and cheerful I bought this remote control when the remote for the TV in the kitchen died. Very reasonably priced, it was easy to set up and use. I am delighted with this product. 14 October 2014
good Was fairly quick to sync with my tv. Only problem is i can't change the channel with the arrow buttons. Everything else is perfect for a low price. Can't go wrong! 30 September 2014
great value Great for the price,does what it says on the tin ,for basic features why pay more 30 September 2014
good replacement for money does the job reasonable price 23 September 2014
ok but lacking information button Very easy to set up but no info rmation button so had to change it 23 September 2014
  • 2015-05-28T10:40:45.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>
(270 Questions | 279 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
0 answers

compatibility

1 day ago
is the compatible with the bush BLED42FHDAE
Customer avatar
by
jane
Location: glasgow
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

does it work with Bush le-40gb01-c ?

1 week ago
I recently purchased the all in one slimline remote only to find it does not work with my \TV - will this one work with it so I can do a swap ?

thanks
Customer avatar
by
mark
Location: Kidderminster, Worcestershire, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Total Control Remote Control is not compatible with Bush TVs.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Katie@Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Will this work with a Ferguson FTV210N?

1 week, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Claire
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week, 1 day ago
Answer: 
Hi Claire,

I have looked into this for you and can advise that this product will not be compatible with your device.
However, I can confirm that the following remote should be compatible with a Ferguson TV:

http://www.argos.co.uk/static/Produ...

I hope this helps,
Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Rose @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
1 week, 3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Raghav
Location: Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The Total Control Remote Control is suitable for use with a Samsung T240HD TV.

Thank you for using Question and Answer
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
  • 2015-05-28T10:36:32.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>
  • 2015-05-28T10:36:32.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_1017360, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.