De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.

 052/3068
was £159.99 £149.99 Save £10.00
De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Extract up to 10 litres of moisture a day with this De'Longhi dehumidifier and reduce dampness in your home. For your own peace of mind, its 2 litre water tank has a visible water level and an automatic shut-off function that works when it reaches maximum capacity.

  • Suitable for room size 25m².
  • 10 L moisture extracted per day.
  • 2 L water tank.
  • Visible water level.
  • Auto shut-off.
  • 1 speed setting.
  • Washable filter.
  • Size H42, W33, D25cm.
  • EAN: 8004399480711.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier. 4.6 5 155 164
Highly Recommend We were rather hesitant about spending this amount of money but it has to be said worth every penny! We live in a cobb walled house which is always damp. The water that the dehumidified chucked out was incredible. Our house smells clean and fresh we have no wet walls and the windows are dry in the mornings even when its really cold. 10 January 2012
does what it says on the tin Brilliant - bought this to put in my conservatory to keep out the damp - it works wonders couldnt believe how much condensation it collected on the first night 10 January 2012
Does the job! This did the job. We had really wet walls due to drying clothes etc inside. After one days use the walls are nice and dry. Happy customer. :) 30 November 2011
Drier than a Victorian Temperance Hall Bought the Argos Value version which went wrong twice, dribbled water from various orifices and was noisier than a misfiring 2CV. A quick exchange (although £50 more) and this one has dried the whole place out in no time. It has a greater capacity and is a fair bit quieter. It also says De Longhi on the top so your friends will be impressed. 30 November 2011
Excellent Dehumidifier I bought this dehumidifier as I live in a one bedroom flat which really suffered with condensation and as a result mildew and mould. This product is AMAZING. Within 1 day there was no longer condensation on the windows and the damp smell had gone. I ran it a lot for 2 weeks to totally clear everything and so far nothing has come back at all. The flat now smells very fresh. I now only have to use it if I am washing clothes to clear the moisture from the air. Highly recommend. 30 November 2011
Well worth the money This is excellent, quickly taking a lot of moisture out of our bedroom. You can feel the difference in the air. It is not too noisy and is quite compact. Only thing i would change is to put the sign that says 'leave standing upright for 24 hrs before first use' large & on the outside of box or on top of the dehumidifier. On reading the manual i found this information & the fact that if you don't do this then your warranty is void! Not very helpful! 17 November 2011
good product I needed a dehumidifier to stop my camper from going mouldy over winter. I chose this one as it is a good make. It has clear instructions and is simple to use. It has a built in condensate tank but can also be used with a drain hose for longer periods of unattended use. It is not silent in use, it makes about the same amount of noise as a small electric fan. It quite stylish unlike some that look "industrial". It seems to work well it took over a pint of water out my heated front room in a couple hours when on "test". 15 November 2011
Just What I wanted The dehumidifier has made a difference to the autumn atmosphere in our house as we change from no heating through little heating to a fully dry and warm house. I don't run it all the time because of the noise and it's nice and safe as electrically it's just like running a fridge which we never hesitate to do 24 hrs a day. 06 November 2011
the best purchase ever I'm very happy with this dehumidifier,my flat now is dry and fresh in just two or three days.Smell is gone almost.It's amazing how much water it has collected.I fully recomendet. 26 October 2011
Does what it says on the box Works well, not noisy; easy to move from room to room; thinking of buying a second one so that we can use in another area at the same time. 05 September 2011
Product works well, but it could do with some form of handles/grips for the water container as it is awkward to lift out of the machine when full 23 August 2011
Worked well It started to get very damp in our flat so we bought this because of the good reviews. Wasn't disappointed, it has really made a difference. It's not disastrously noisy but the hum it makes is enough to be annoying, but we just put it on in the morning when we go to work and that's enough to make a difference to the damp problem in our flat. It's OK to have on in the next room during the day, but at night my boyfriend switches it off because he can hear it through the wall. 14 August 2011
De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier. It is really good product. energy save and not too noise. 13 April 2011
worth every penny I am completely satisfied with product and would recomened it too anyone who suffers with condensation and wet windows wish Id have bought one years ago money well spent 15 February 2011
Great investment I read the reviews for this product and they were pretty good but I'm always sceptical. However, this product has turned out to be absolutely fantastic. I had such a terrible condensation damp problem that the moisture would run down my daughter's bedroom wall and hall wall. Since having this product the condensation/damp has all gone and it has stopped the mould growth in it's tracks. I would completely recommend this product if you are having similar problems. 15 February 2011
Great Value This de-humidifier was well worth the money. We have problems with condensation and this device helped to keep all our windows clear. I would recommend this product to anyone with a similar problem. 20 January 2011
just what we needed overall a very good product, cannot believe how much water there is in the air in our flat. Very good when drying washing inside. Only drawback is the noise especially at night. 18 January 2011
Excellent product. Didnt realise you got condensation on double glazed windows until this winter. Took a while but removed lots of water. Its a bit noisy but you get used to it. 18 January 2011
d,elonghi dehumidifier For years we have suffered mould,through damp condensation. We have tried new exstractor fans vents etc, never cured problem very costly in decorating costs, now spare room and bathroom no black mould not pulling our hair out doesn,t smell damp.My conclusion fantastic piece of kit. 5stars. 18 January 2011
really good excellent product,bought for conservatory 3m by 3m.completely got rid of condensation in about 2 weeks.Now just have it on a couple of hours a day 18 January 2011
<<< Previous 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 Next >>>
(11 Questions | 12 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Joanna09
Location: Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

2 weeks, 6 days ago
Answer: 
It is directly plugged into an electrical socket
Customer avatar
by
sam26
Location: Yorkshire
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
6 months ago
Customer avatar
by
Nick
Location: Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

5 months ago
Answer: 
Humidifier.
Customer avatar
by
Ringo
Location: UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
-29points
1out of 31found this answer helpful.
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Continuous drainage/frost protecion

7 months ago
Does this product have a continuous drainage facility and does it have frost protection, can you recommend dehumidifies that have both these features?
Customer avatar
by
Ings
Location: Olham
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
7 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier has a continuous drainage feature and an anti frost setting for low temperatures.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
+3points
3out of 3found this answer helpful.
8 months ago
I just want to check that this is the same dehumidifier I've been looking at on other sites - i.e. the DEM10. If so, then it has a humidistat and may be the one I buy!
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Brighton, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
8 months ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier is the DEM10.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
-2points
3out of 8found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

052/3068

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Order now for delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday no additional charge. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.