De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.

 052/3068
£159.99
De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Extract up to 10 litres of moisture a day with this De'Longhi dehumidifier and reduce dampness in your home. For your own peace of mind, its 2 litre water tank has a visible water level and an automatic shut-off function that works when it reaches maximum capacity.

  • Suitable for room size 25m².
  • 10 L moisture extracted per day.
  • 2 L water tank.
  • Visible water level.
  • Auto shut-off.
  • 1 speed setting.
  • Washable filter.
  • Size H42, W33, D25cm.
  • EAN: 8004399480711.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier. 4.6 5 155 164
excellant buy Works a treat, did not know that my home was so damp, I live in a park, surrounded by trees, hense my reason for its purches. Would recomend this to anyone 29 October 2012
Very pleased Very pleased with the dehumidifier. Good value for money and helping with the condensation 25 October 2012
Miracle worker As we live in a basement flat moisture can be a problem at times. This excellent piece of kit sorted our problem within a week. Very ease to use - just switch on and leave the rest to the machine! 24 October 2012
very good for the money, easy to work, i would recommend it to any one 23 October 2012
Not very exciting Following the flooding of my garage I bought this dehumidifier. It dehumidifies. Sorted! 10 October 2012
Does the job This has certainly reduced the amount of moisture in what was a damp bedroom, it would be more accurate to say that it removes approx 2 litres in a day. Possibly if the house had been flooded it would remove more, but it does enough to make a real difference. Easy to empty & operate too 09 October 2012
Money well spent This item has taken so much moisture out of my walls and made my home feel drier and warmer. I was amazed at the amount of water that there is in the atmosphere and in house walls. Certainly a good buy if you wish a dry house 03 October 2012
dehumidifier Excellent as collects alot of water which makes the room feel much warmer , only had a few days but will be brilliant in the winter months , would definetly recommend . 11 September 2012
Good stuff Im very happy with this product, sucking water from the air very well. My clothes drying so quick. Good stuff 22 August 2012
D10 nice piece of gear-ahhh! Little noisy at times but does the job of sucking the juice from the air 15 August 2012
following a water leak I used 2 of these machines in a very damp house. They have worked perfectly on "continuous setting for 2weeks now, extracting approx 3litres each per day. House is noticeably drier. In operation they make no more than a light hum, certainly not annoying or distracting. 08 August 2012
very pleased with dehumidifier neat to look at fits in with rest of room & most important quiet 25 July 2012
Excellent Product Excellent Product. does exactly what it should. Great product to have in the house. 24 July 2012
Practical and good looking We've only had it a week but it's been sucking water from the creeping damp of our walls with enthusiasm. Very easy to operate, not too noisy (a fairly loud hum which becomes more of a constant background noise after a while) and stylishly designed. The retractable carrying handle makes it simple to move from room to room (always remembering to keep it upright) and the water drawer is straightforward to take out, empty and reinsert. It's also proved its usefulness in extracting the majority of moisture from washing hung up to dry overnight. Thus far, we are very pleased with the purchase. 21 July 2012
Good buy I have never brought one before but have seen my sisters which was much bigger but this little machine is much better. Easy to move around easy to use, very quiet, makes the place feel much warmer and wow gets so much water quite incredable. We have this in our mobile home and because of the great british weather opening the windows and doors isn't an option this year!! Found this product fantastic all round. 17 July 2012
Good....but Purchased because of good reviews and compact size. Item worked well for a few days then began to go into thermostat mode for no reason. (This should only kck in at low temperatures to stop ice forming) Reading reviews on other sites this seems to be a common problem with the model Argos exchanged with no fuss, hopefully new item will be without fault as when it is working item is great. 17 July 2012
Excellent Whirring away in a small flat in Athens at the moment and doing just what it says on the box. Easy to use, compact with quiet operation. Would recommend. 08 July 2012
Easy to buy with Nectar Points at Argos excellent dehumidifier - just set up and leave as it's automatic - recommended 04 July 2012
stright forward Love it does what it says easy to use and good for the price. 14 June 2012
Brilliant Really good purchase, great price. And is very quiet. Removes loads of moisture. Definitely recommend. Isn't too big and is easy to empty. 15 May 2012
<<< Previous 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
Nick
Location: Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Continuous drainage/frost protecion

1 month, 1 week ago
Does this product have a continuous drainage facility and does it have frost protection, can you recommend dehumidifies that have both these features?
Customer avatar
by
Ings
Location: Olham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier has a continuous drainage feature and an anti frost setting for low temperatures.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
I just want to check that this is the same dehumidifier I've been looking at on other sites - i.e. the DEM10. If so, then it has a humidistat and may be the one I buy!
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Brighton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer:
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier is the DEM10.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
2 months, 1 week ago
Customer avatar
by
LouLou
Location: Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
+3points
4out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 1 week ago
Answer:
I find it quite noisy, but sleep with ear plugs, it depends on how good your hearing is and whether you are a light sleeper or not. My partner who doesn't hear so well can sleep right through it without ear plugs.
Customer avatar
by
eccybex
Location: Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier. 052/3068

Cash price £159.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend 450,make 36 monthly payments of 18.25, total repayable 656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...