De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.

 052/3068
£159.99
De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.

Product summary

pdp_socialmediamain
pdp_layout

Essential extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Extract up to 10 litres of moisture a day with this De'Longhi dehumidifier and reduce dampness in your home. For your own peace of mind, its 2 litre water tank has a visible water level and an automatic shut-off function that works when it reaches maximum capacity.

  • Suitable for room size 25m².
  • 10 L moisture extracted per day.
  • 2 L water tank.
  • Visible water level.
  • Auto shut-off.
  • 1 speed setting.
  • Washable filter.
  • Size H42, W33, D25cm.
  • EAN: 8004399480711.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier. 4.6 5 155 164
Great product Does what it says, it is removing a lot of moisture from the kitchen. I amd very pleased with it. 16 January 2013
Does what it says on the tin! After reading some of the reviews I was a bit wary about purchasing this product, especially the comments about the noise it produces. Well I needn't have worried, I'm really pleased with the product and it does what it says on the tin!!!!! 15 January 2013
Very effective, a little Pricey The unit works very well for it's purpose. The tank is very easy to remove, empty and slot back in. It is fairly noisey, so if you are a very light sleeper would avoid. Pleased with the purchase, but a little expensive for what it is. 27 November 2012
Does the job I am happy with this dehumidifier. It removes about a litre of water overnight from our laundry room and the clothes are mostly dry in the morning. It's a little noisier than I'd expected so I wouldn't recommend using it in your bedroom. 26 November 2012
I have only given this 3 stars as I am thinking of returning it. It's louder than my old one but not excessively noisy and you soon get use to it. It's great at removing the damp from my house and helps with drying clothes. However the defrost light comes on periodically throughout the day even when the temperature of the room is 20C!.From various reviews I have read (on this site and others) this appears to be a common fault with this model so I will probably exchange it for an Ebac. 23 November 2012
Pretty good It's not as quiet as I thought it would be but apart from that it's great. Lightweight & easy to use. 22 November 2012
Goodbye Damp, Hello-oo Warmth! Despair drove me to buy a dehumidifier. The constant dampness, condensation and cold at home finally made me go 'That's it!'. My partner was sceptical - as per usual - and worried about the electricity consumption of this beast. Now he has it on pretty much all day (works from home-office) and our house is considerably warmer and drier, clothes dry so much quicker too! Very much recommended, especially when heating costs are going up! 22 November 2012
Never does 10 Litres! more like 4 MAX Quiet, compact and well made, but won't do 10 Litres a day period!. I've had it in a newly plastered room with wet concrete floors with heat on and off and it never does more than 4 litres (2 trays in 24 hrs), someone should complain to advertising / trading standards really as it's miles out. 22 November 2012
Great buy Very efficent, portable and quiet 21 November 2012
De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier Bought this after reading the positive reviews on here and haven't been disappointed. Does exactly what it was bought for. I've not tried any other dehumidifier so I have nothing to compare it to (hence 4 stars) but very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it. Ive had no issue with noise but have had the odd time it has shut itself off but this could have been due to the room temperature rather than a fault as others have experienced. 20 November 2012
Great purchase Looked at loads of other reviews , for value for money this looked good . Great little dehumidifier , compact and easy to move around . Cleared up all condensation issues in 3 bed house . Definitely recommend . Got to help stop mould around house ! 20 November 2012
Fantastic Works so well I don't know why I didn't get one sooner. Its so quiet that I hardly notice that its on. Its made my home so much warmer as its no longer damp. No more water running down the windows or damp smelling clothes in the wardrobe. Also great in the bathroom after a shower, can use the mirror after 5mins. Very happy. 20 November 2012
well chuffed with this product nice looking item, very quiet and does the job well. 20 November 2012
Does the job While its early to write a review it seems to be doing the job well. It's quieter than I expected which is a bonus. Judging by the amount of moisture it is collecting it is working well. The container is big enough to only be emptied once per day and the continuous outflow is a useful option if you want to leave it on while you are away for longer than a day. Overall good product. 15 November 2012
This product sucks.... All of the moisture out of the air. Does exactly what it says on the box, is simple to use and set up. That is all. 14 November 2012
Great purchase Really good dehumidifier. Easy to transport from room to room. I was amazed by how much moisture it extracted and how quickly. My bedrooms now feel much warmer and cosier. 14 November 2012
Excellent product and very helpful staff at the out of town store. 14 November 2012
Berat product I brought this as we kept getting wet windows in the morning, since using it we have had no more wet windows. Very easy to use and not to bad on noise. Would definitely recommend it. 13 November 2012
Good value Never used a dehumidifier before, had roof leak and its working a treat drying out a really damp wall. Well pleased. 07 November 2012
Dehumidifier We needed a dehumidifier for the bathroom as we had a leak so I went on-line Only wanted to spend £100 but didn't like any for that price so decided to pay a little more I checked out the customer reviews and decided to buy the delonghi 10 litre dehumidifier on the basis is had brilliant reviews we have been really happy with our purchase easy to use easy to empty and it hardly makes a noise the bathroom is slowly drying out 31 October 2012
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(10 Questions | 10 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
1 week, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Nick
Location: Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Continuous drainage/frost protecion

1 month, 1 week ago
Does this product have a continuous drainage facility and does it have frost protection, can you recommend dehumidifies that have both these features?
Customer avatar
by
Ings
Location: Olham
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
1 month, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier has a continuous drainage feature and an anti frost setting for low temperatures.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
I just want to check that this is the same dehumidifier I've been looking at on other sites - i.e. the DEM10. If so, then it has a humidistat and may be the one I buy!
Customer avatar
by
Sarah
Location: Brighton, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 months, 1 week ago
Answer: 
Hi, thank you for your question.

I can confirm that the De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier is the DEM10.

Thanks for using Argos Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Argos_helper_52
-1point
1out of 3found this answer helpful.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Customer avatar
by
LouLou
Location: Chesham, Buckinghamshire HP5, UK
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+3points
4out of 5found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful4unhelpful1

1 Answer(s)

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Answer: 
I find it quite noisy, but sleep with ear plugs, it depends on how good your hearing is and whether you are a light sleeper or not. My partner who doesn't hear so well can sleep right through it without ear plugs.
Customer avatar
by
eccybex
Location: Dorset
Age: 35 to 44
Gender: Female
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
2 Next >>>
2 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier. 052/3068

Cash price £159.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Delivery charge - from £3.95 Available for home delivery within 2 days

Monday - Friday between 7am and 8pm. Next day no additional charge. Saturday £6.95. Order before 5pm for Next day delivery. Saturday between 7am and 6pm.You only pay one delivery charge per order. If ordering several items, it will be the highest of the individual charges, no matter how many additional items you order.

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

You recently viewed...