De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.

 052/3068
was £159.99 £149.99 Save £10.00
De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier.
pdp_socialmediamain

Product summary


Buy now, pay 6 Months later or Buy now, pay 3 Months later

when you buy with the Argos Card. Representative 29.9% APR variable

More about Argos Credit Offers

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 APR(variable)

Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

pdp_layout

Essential Extras

Product description / spec

pdp_proddesc2colleft

Extract up to 10 litres of moisture a day with this De'Longhi dehumidifier and reduce dampness in your home. For your own peace of mind, its 2 litre water tank has a visible water level and an automatic shut-off function that works when it reaches maximum capacity.

  • Suitable for room size 25m².
  • 10 L moisture extracted per day.
  • 2 L water tank.
  • Visible water level.
  • Auto shut-off.
  • 1 speed setting.
  • Washable filter.
  • Size H42, W33, D25cm.
  • EAN: 8004399480711.

Additional Information

Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change

Customer reviews and ratings

De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier. 4.6 5 156 165
good for closet or small room I bought this dehumidifier after a small leak lasting months affected a wall. Th dehumidifier is very easy to use and effective. 16 January 2013
Great product Does what it says, it is removing a lot of moisture from the kitchen. I amd very pleased with it. 16 January 2013
Does what it says on the tin! After reading some of the reviews I was a bit wary about purchasing this product, especially the comments about the noise it produces. Well I needn't have worried, I'm really pleased with the product and it does what it says on the tin!!!!! 15 January 2013
Very effective, a little Pricey The unit works very well for it's purpose. The tank is very easy to remove, empty and slot back in. It is fairly noisey, so if you are a very light sleeper would avoid. Pleased with the purchase, but a little expensive for what it is. 27 November 2012
Does the job I am happy with this dehumidifier. It removes about a litre of water overnight from our laundry room and the clothes are mostly dry in the morning. It's a little noisier than I'd expected so I wouldn't recommend using it in your bedroom. 26 November 2012
I have only given this 3 stars as I am thinking of returning it. It's louder than my old one but not excessively noisy and you soon get use to it. It's great at removing the damp from my house and helps with drying clothes. However the defrost light comes on periodically throughout the day even when the temperature of the room is 20C!.From various reviews I have read (on this site and others) this appears to be a common fault with this model so I will probably exchange it for an Ebac. 23 November 2012
Pretty good It's not as quiet as I thought it would be but apart from that it's great. Lightweight & easy to use. 22 November 2012
Goodbye Damp, Hello-oo Warmth! Despair drove me to buy a dehumidifier. The constant dampness, condensation and cold at home finally made me go 'That's it!'. My partner was sceptical - as per usual - and worried about the electricity consumption of this beast. Now he has it on pretty much all day (works from home-office) and our house is considerably warmer and drier, clothes dry so much quicker too! Very much recommended, especially when heating costs are going up! 22 November 2012
Never does 10 Litres! more like 4 MAX Quiet, compact and well made, but won't do 10 Litres a day period!. I've had it in a newly plastered room with wet concrete floors with heat on and off and it never does more than 4 litres (2 trays in 24 hrs), someone should complain to advertising / trading standards really as it's miles out. 22 November 2012
Great buy Very efficent, portable and quiet 21 November 2012
De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier Bought this after reading the positive reviews on here and haven't been disappointed. Does exactly what it was bought for. I've not tried any other dehumidifier so I have nothing to compare it to (hence 4 stars) but very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it. Ive had no issue with noise but have had the odd time it has shut itself off but this could have been due to the room temperature rather than a fault as others have experienced. 20 November 2012
Great purchase Looked at loads of other reviews , for value for money this looked good . Great little dehumidifier , compact and easy to move around . Cleared up all condensation issues in 3 bed house . Definitely recommend . Got to help stop mould around house ! 20 November 2012
Fantastic Works so well I don't know why I didn't get one sooner. Its so quiet that I hardly notice that its on. Its made my home so much warmer as its no longer damp. No more water running down the windows or damp smelling clothes in the wardrobe. Also great in the bathroom after a shower, can use the mirror after 5mins. Very happy. 20 November 2012
well chuffed with this product nice looking item, very quiet and does the job well. 20 November 2012
Does the job While its early to write a review it seems to be doing the job well. It's quieter than I expected which is a bonus. Judging by the amount of moisture it is collecting it is working well. The container is big enough to only be emptied once per day and the continuous outflow is a useful option if you want to leave it on while you are away for longer than a day. Overall good product. 15 November 2012
This product sucks.... All of the moisture out of the air. Does exactly what it says on the box, is simple to use and set up. That is all. 14 November 2012
Great purchase Really good dehumidifier. Easy to transport from room to room. I was amazed by how much moisture it extracted and how quickly. My bedrooms now feel much warmer and cosier. 14 November 2012
Excellent product and very helpful staff at the out of town store. 14 November 2012
Berat product I brought this as we kept getting wet windows in the morning, since using it we have had no more wet windows. Very easy to use and not to bad on noise. Would definitely recommend it. 13 November 2012
Good value Never used a dehumidifier before, had roof leak and its working a treat drying out a really damp wall. Well pleased. 07 November 2012
<<< Previous2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>
(15 Questions | 16 Answers)

Questions & Answers

 
 
« Back
 
 
Has staff answer
 
1 answer

Whar does it weigh?

3 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Trix
Location: Cumbria, UK
Age: 65 or over
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 days ago
Answer: 
Hello there,

This product weighs 10kg unboxed and 12kg boxed.

Thank you for using Argos Q&A
Customer avatar
by
Harri @ Argos
Gender: Female
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Customer avatar
by
nina
Location: uk
Age: 25 to 34
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Nina -

Thanks for using Q and A -

The dehumidifier is suitable for rooms up to 25 square metres -

Hope this helps -
Customer avatar
by
mel @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Customer avatar
by
compo
Location: London, UK
Age: 45 to 54
Gender: Male
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Answer: 
Hi Compo,

Thank you for your question.

I can confirm that this dehumidifier does not have a filter, you simply need to empty the removable drawer when it needs it.

Thanks for using Q&A.
Customer avatar
by
Alicia @ Argos
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Customer avatar
by
Nanna
Location: Essex, UK
Age: 55 to 64
Gender: Female
+3points
3out of 3found this question helpful.
Helpful?helpful3unhelpful0

1 Answer(s)

Staff Answer
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Answer: 
Hi,

The De'Longhi 10 Litre Dehumidifier is a 190 watt dehumidifier and so uses 0.19 kilowatts per hour. The cost you pay per kilowatt of electricity will be down to your service provider.

Thank you for using Question and Answer.
Customer avatar
by
Argos Helper
Location: Acton Gate
-6points
1out of 8found this answer helpful.
2 3 Next >>>
2 3 Next >>>

Credit offers

Argos card

Get longer to pay with the Argos Card

052/3068

Cash price £149.99

How to get this deal
creditOptionHelp

Buy now, pay later on the Argos Card

Get the Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select Apply for credit in the Trolley to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.


Representative 29.9 APR (variable)


Representative Example: Spend £450,make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, APR 29.9% fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable
The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Deferred interest will be charged if you dont clear the balance by the due date.

Delivery costs & reservation information

Currently out of stock for delivery

Reserve to collect in store

Why risk a wasted trip? Reserve it now, pay in store when you collect.

Buy now, pay later with the Argos Card

Get a new Argos Card

The Buy now, pay later plan presented is the best one available on this product. Please select "Apply for credit" on the payment page to enjoy paying later with an Argos Card

Already have the Argos Card

Select the Buy now, pay later plan presented at the checkout to pay for your purchases with your Argos Card.

Representative 29.9 % APR variable. Pay off a Buy Now, Pay Later Plan by the due date and you pay no interest. Spread the cost further, then you pay interest on the whole balance from the purchase date, with a minimum monthly payment. The APR relates to the Argos Card as a whole and is variable. The interest rate for the Fixed Payment Plans will be fixed. Representative example: Spend £450, make 36 monthly payments of £18.25, total repayable £656.91, 29.9% APR fixed.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

Store card credit for Argos Ltd is provided exclusively by Home Retail Group Card Services Ltd, part of the same group and both at 489-499 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, MK9 2NW.

© Argos Limited 2014. All Rights Reserved.