Minecraft Story Mode Complete Collection Xbox One Game604/7531

  • £14.99
  • **Original Price £24.99
Rating 4.7436 out of 5
Read reviews (39)
2View Special Offers

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

Get it today. More time to pay on this item with an Argos card.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

About this product

Embark on a perilous quest across the Overworld to the End and beyond. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior you and your friends discover that something is wrong. Terror is unleashed and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion. With a team of friends at your side and a troubled land in need of heroes.

Release date: 28 October 2016.

  • Suitable for the Xbox One.
  • You will drive the story through the decisions you make: what you say (and how you say it) and what you choose to do in moments of thrilling action will make this your story.
  • All eight episodes in the series on one disc for the first time.
  • For ages 12 years and over.
  • EAN: 5060146463713.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.