LEGO Harry Potter Series 1 to 7 PS4 Game600/9012

  • £24.99
  • Our Lowest Price
Rating 4.88 out of 5
Read reviews (25)

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

About this product

LEGO Harry Potter Collection brings Years 1-4 and Years 5-7 to the PlayStation4 for the first time with both top-selling videogames remastered on one disc. Even experience Harry's last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort in the ultimate fight between good and evil.

Release date: 21 October 2016.

  • Suitable for the PS4.
  • Character pack dlc included on disc featuring 10 characters.
  • Dlc included on disc featuring 5 spells-cantis, densaugeo, ducklifors, melofors and tentaclifors.
  • For ages 7 years and over.
  • EAN: 5051892202701.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.

We have never charged less than £24.99 for this product