BioShock: The Collection Xbox One Game585/8408

  • £28.99*
  • Save £2.00Was £30.99
Rating 5 out of 5
Read reviews (8)

Check stock

Tell us where you are to check stock:

Get it today. More time to pay on this item with an Argos card.

Representative 29.9% APR variable

About this product

Return to the cities of Rapture and Columbia and experience the award-winning BioShock franchise like never before. BioShock: The Collection retells the epic journeys of the BioShock universe beautifully remastered in high resolution.

Release date: 16 September 2016.

  • Suitable for the Xbox One.
  • This game is classified as certificate 18. It contains content unsuitable for persons under 18 years old. It is illegal to supply it to anyone under that age. DO NOT attempt to purchase the item if you are under 18.
  • Includes: bioshock 1 base game museum of orphaned concepts challenge rooms bioshock 2 base game protector trials minerva's den bioshock infinite base game clash in the clouds burial at sea: episode 1 & 2 columbia's finest pack.
  • Bioshock: the collection contains all single-player content from bioshock, bioshock 2, and bioshock infinite, all single-player add-on content, plus the columbia's finest pack.
  • Bioshock: the collection is the collection of the three previous bioshock titles remastered for next-gen consoles.
  • For ages 18 years and over.
  • EAN: 5026555357906.

The small print

*Prices correct as displayed but are subject to change.